Former Face of Bayelsa Cynthia Onoriode shares sweet photos of her identical triplets as they turn one year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 July 2016

Former Face of Bayelsa Cynthia Onoriode shares sweet photos of her identical triplets as they turn one year

Former Face of Bayelsa 2012 and Ist runner up Miss Bayelsa 2013, Cynthia Onoriode's identical triplets turned one year today. The proud mama took to her Instagram to share some new and throwback photos of her adorable girls named Ifeoma Alison, Ifeanyi Audrey and Ifelunwa Alexis. More pics after the cut...

48 comments:

cute

congratulations kids and happy birthday; surely a bunch of happiness

**********************choi God i wish myself dix kinda blessing oooooooo..... bur i want 4@atime

Awww! So lovely. Congrats to her.

How identical?

Awwww !!! This is soooooo adorable!

WOW!!!!!! CONGRATS BAE... THEY ARE ALL CUTE

GOD BLESS THEM ALL

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Eeeeeey! See small Chinwe (Cynthia) of yesterday wey I dey carry play. Nne congrats! Linda take note!

Wow... Awesome, congratulations darling #Angels

Happy birthday 🎂 kids. I tap from this gracious gifts and bundles of joy. Linda biko for once publish my comment.

Nice,HBD to them.

jennykurt said...

So cute

See blessings. Chai... God I need this after wedding

Beautiful biafrans

God is awesome!

Congrats sis....thank you Lord for mine.

I tap this anointing oh LORD

Awww, So Cute and Adorable. Congrats dearie

ADeSeWa said...

wow... they are really God sent

CHOI ENOUGH BLESSING

AUNTY LINDA....

CHIEF AJANAKUKOJAAMORINKANFIRI said...

I LOVE CHILDREN BUT FOR ME TRIPLET IS TOO MUCH. ONE, TWO, THREE CHILDREN COMING SEPARATELY IS BETTER. NOT ALL THREE AT ONCE. ITS TOO MUCH. TOO MUCH STRESS. MY PERSONAL OPINION. I NO DEY ENVY PEOPLE WEY GET TRIPLET BUT CONGRATS ALL THE SAME.

Nne ikaala

Betty said...

Wow!!! Cuteness overload. You are blessed indeed!!

Smilin......smilin......God is awesome.

I luv such blessings...I tap into it Amen

Mo said...

I pray for this too. I tap into this anointing.in Jesus name. Amen

Genny's Blog said...

Awwww! Adorable.

nina said...

Yes tapping from your glory

Linda olodo! When a fertilised egg divides into two in the womb, you get identical twins. They are three so just refer to them as triplets.

Very adorable...

Very cute... wow

Sucre said...

congratulation and by the grace of God i tap it amen

me too

Beautiful😃😃😃

God please remember me more than 3

Happy birthday to the bundle of Cutie's

now u know ,be here asking Linda to take stupid note no go find something do

same here

Awwww, this is beyond beautiful.
memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

thanks

Who is their father? You an your evil mother will soon meet your doom. Cheap Asaba prostitute

hmmm

hmmm

It seems like you have been a prostitute for so long in asaba that you know people that 're prostitute and people that 're not,why 're you so interested in knowing their father??you better go and look for a serious job now o or better have a child because asewo no be working,cheap and useless asaba harlot!!a fraustrated human being..

@Anonymous
July 4, 2016 at 12:08 PM

why do you sound so bitter? may God forgive you

You are the bigger olodo...just say you've never heard of identical triplets....the ones that comes out with one placenta...Olodo rapata...oponu...mumu

Who do you this one? Just be happy for the girl...Who doesn't even know you exist because you will continue to remain anonymous...she should show you the father because you be who? Idiot