News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
well...-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Na wa o
It's well with Nigeria
It is well! Linda take note!
I thought the new policy will make things better,sigh
****************************shakes head
Linda bikonu...official is 283 na parallel be 345. Inform properly. https://www.cbn.gov.ng/
Buhari is our worst mistake
Heheheh! everyday by day. says, Genevieve.
GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA....
Change
I thought it was meant to be $1=N1, well no weapon fashioned against Nigeria shall prosper!
Thanks Linda, can u be doing this more often.
Eku dollar
hmmmm naija Thanks Ms linda
Shame on Buhari, when he was foolishly telling the zoo country that he will make naira equal to dollar he didn't know what's ahead. Swine
I Concur..#Zoolevels lolz
Your father who is smarter than buhari isn't president.....who is the swine now... retard
Rubbish change.
Can you shut up about calling/blaming Buhari already. Jeez! Is he going to magically make things right?!?
345? I just bought for 355 few hours ago
That's not correct. I bought dollars today @353. Cross check the price with BDC operators.
Will you just shut the hell up!!. Why did he then make the promises he did?. He knowingly deceived people into voting for him bh making empty promises. Now the people are suffering and our economy bleeding.
23 comments:
well...
Na wa o
It's well with Nigeria
It is well! Linda take note!
I thought the new policy will make things better,sigh
****************************shakes head
Linda bikonu...official is 283 na parallel be 345. Inform properly. https://www.cbn.gov.ng/
Buhari is our worst mistake
Heheheh! everyday by day.
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
Change
I thought it was meant to be $1=N1, well no weapon fashioned against Nigeria shall prosper!
Thanks Linda, can u be doing this more often.
Eku dollar
hmmmm naija Thanks Ms linda
Shame on Buhari, when he was foolishly telling the zoo country that he will make naira equal to dollar he didn't know what's ahead. Swine
I Concur..#Zoolevels lolz
Your father who is smarter than buhari isn't president.....who is the swine now... retard
Rubbish change.
Can you shut up about calling/blaming Buhari already. Jeez! Is he going to magically make things right?!?
345? I just bought for 355 few hours ago
That's not correct. I bought dollars today @353. Cross check the price with BDC operators.
Will you just shut the hell up!!. Why did he then make the promises he did?. He knowingly deceived people into voting for him bh making empty promises. Now the people are suffering and our economy bleeding.