Exchange Rate as of today, July 1st | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 July 2016

Exchange Rate as of today, July 1st

The official exchange rate as of today 1st of July, 2016. Dollar is now 345. Photo Credit: Guardian Nigeria

23 comments:

well...

Na wa o

It's well with Nigeria

It is well! Linda take note!

I thought the new policy will make things better,sigh

****************************shakes head

Linda bikonu...official is 283 na parallel be 345. Inform properly. https://www.cbn.gov.ng/

WizzyEsq said...

Buhari is our worst mistake

Genny's Blog said...

Heheheh! everyday by day.

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Lube-section said...

Change

I thought it was meant to be $1=N1, well no weapon fashioned against Nigeria shall prosper!

Thanks Linda, can u be doing this more often.

Eku dollar

cripsymixtee said...

hmmmm naija Thanks Ms linda

Shame on Buhari, when he was foolishly telling the zoo country that he will make naira equal to dollar he didn't know what's ahead. Swine

I Concur..#Zoolevels lolz

Your father who is smarter than buhari isn't president.....who is the swine now... retard

Nneka said...

Rubbish change.

Can you shut up about calling/blaming Buhari already. Jeez! Is he going to magically make things right?!?

345? I just bought for 355 few hours ago

That's not correct. I bought dollars today @353. Cross check the price with BDC operators.

Will you just shut the hell up!!. Why did he then make the promises he did?. He knowingly deceived people into voting for him bh making empty promises. Now the people are suffering and our economy bleeding.