News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
All the best BM.~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Aiit seen
Noted
Okk seen
GOOD TO SEE AUNTY LINDA 👩
I'll be going for his Vancouver tour cuz i live in Victoria BC:)
Good for dem...merited h
noted
Go and apologize to daddy freeze, shameless man you have lost all your humour and your destiny is upside down proud man
Next
Waiting for you here in Toronto Live!!
Basket mouth and his recycled jokes. Na okey bakassi be original comedian
Yaaaay!!! Ottawa!! Can't wait :D
Enjoy my man
Wishing you the very best
We dey except Una for Toronto buy mind you location really matter oo.no go Brampton for your Show dey tell people say naa Toronto oo
Linda mkn money snc 2000-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
making money everyday.
20 comments:
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
All the best BM.
Aiit seen
Noted
Okk seen
GOOD TO SEE
I'll be going for his Vancouver tour cuz i live in Victoria BC:)
Good for dem
...merited h
noted
Go and apologize to daddy freeze, shameless man you have lost all your humour and your destiny is upside down proud man
Next
Waiting for you here in Toronto Live!!
Noted
Basket mouth and his recycled jokes. Na okey bakassi be original comedian
Yaaaay!!! Ottawa!! Can't wait :D
Enjoy my man
Wishing you the very best
We dey except Una for Toronto buy mind you location really matter oo.no go Brampton for your Show dey tell people say naa Toronto oo
Linda mkn money snc 2000
making money everyday.