6 children of same parents allegedly poisoned to death in Anambra State (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 July 2016

6 children of same parents allegedly poisoned to death in Anambra State (photos)

Six children of same parents were allegedly poisoned to death yesterday in Ekwulumili, Anambra State. Details surrounding the tragic incident still sketchy but according to Abia Facts Newspaper, unknown person poisoned a pot of food kept in their house which the children ate. Security agents are currently investigating the matter. See the graphic photos after the cut...

112 comments:

OMG, how cruel cld that person be! Quite a pity. RIP Angels.

JESUS, WHY THE WICKEDNESS NAW.

Hmmm!!! RIP

********************* i saw dix news on facebook and i nvr stopped having goose bumps************how wicked d hrt of men can be *********

Woooooo! Shocking and scary! 6 kids?!!!!!

What is all these naa? So sad! What will their parents do now! Rip kids. Nawaaa

The heart of man is truly wicked.God pls let the evil person behind this tragic act never go unpunished.may their souls rest in peace.amen!

obietrezy said...

Jor oh...

Jesssssuuuuuuus, why on earth did God create wicked ppl mbok...God pls bring dem back to life pls

Future Dillon's offshore placement & travels said...

God may your wish be done..........wicked world

So sad,,,evil pple are so much in dis world,,well God is nt asleep,,HE knows perfectly aw 2 do His work....

What a wicked world.

OMG!!

Hmmmmm!people are so wicked what offence did this children committed to warrant this God,nawa o,may their soul rip.

What a wicked world.
MAKE THE KILLER GO AN EAT THEM NAA OR TAKE THE WORLD NAA.
IMAGINE WHAT HAS THE FATHER OR THE MOTHER DID TO U THAT U WON'T FORGIVE THEM ARE U TERRORIST BUHARI?EVEN IF U WANT TO REVENGE IS IT THIS WAY NAA?
GOD WHY NOT DESTROYE THIS WORLD ANY WHERE ANY BODY FIND HIM SELF MAKE HE TAKE.
SO THE IDIOT IS NOW HAPPY HUH WELL THE GOD OF JUSTICE WILL NOT SPARE U
yorubas ehn.

Ewooooooo! Who could have done dis??? Linda take note!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Lord have mercy!!!...the heart of man is desperately wicked.

Igbo, wicked people esp. Anambra people. What a terrible race

Esther Dangana said...

Lord have mercy

Unbelievable tragedy! Why is dis world full of hateful folks? My deepest sympathies are with their parents. #shocked

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Tragic

The evil world we live in
May their souls rest in peace

OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This would is indeed wicked. An enemy has done this.

Ele Blessing said...

Haba what kind of wickedness is dis?? This is too much na

Daniels dad said...

Na waa oo so this kind of things still happen😞😞😞 very sad

Aru!!!

Wicked human being
what do u all gain by been
wicked?

Edu Richy said...

Wickedness in high places. RIP little one's. As for the killer's, I just hope you people will live forever.

Chai

Omg!!!!

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

chai.....d hrt of man is extremely wicked.

Na Waoh! Man inhumanity to a fellow man... Rip to them

Jesus christ

Omg! What a wicked world?! Who on earth must have done this? I curse that person and his/her soul

Wickedness in high places... God have mercy..... does the person who poisoned them think he will live on earth for ever? Or that the gate of Hades is closed? Ignorance.... May God almighty comfort the family!

Anybody dtz behind this tragedy shall have no peace Amen.
May their gentle souls rest in the bossom of the lord.

Wickedness in high places.. God have mercy... does the person who poisoned them thinks that he will live on earth forever? Or that the gates of hades is closed? Ignorance.....May God comfort the family!

Wicked in high places. Does the person who poisoned them think he will live n earth for ever? Or that the gates of Hades is closed? Ignorance.. May God comfort the family

😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

Wickedness of man

This world is full of evil people,may their souls rest in peace Amen.

Very sad..wht has dis innocent children done to that person?wicked act.

Life people a very inhuman god who ever did dis sorrow shall be in everytin DAT has to do with u

Eeyah too bad. That's why it's good to pray bind and cast and cover with the blood of Jesus Christ before u eat any food even if na ur mama cook am. May their souls Rest in peace

Why such wickedness?

This is not gud,sad

Jesus christ what a wicked world

Wats d gain of d person dat did dis..Rip to dem

Aru

May God punish the person that did this.i feel for the parents.

Hiya... dee

Brandysays said...

This is so sad May God heal there soul

Na wow wot a world tht we live in RIP to those kids eyo185

Smhhh I no fit comment,ppl can be very wicked!!!

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

Jesus Christ...

Its the Herds men in that state.. they with Buhari authority entered the house and poisoned the pot..

They should arrest all the Muslims in that locality if there's.. Nigeria is too big for them

#I Can't Fit Talk

Heartless beings and what is his/her gains that's why many people are suffering because this evil doer must be punished and the punishment is likely to affect his/her household it's only a matter of time

May that neighborhood be cursed for ever

Stern,freeborn how far can u see how evil and trecheous ur people are

So sad! This is evil

what could be the offence of these innocent children? Anambra people too wicked.

Tomisyn said...

Jesus Christ! A family...

Lube-section said...

How do live after committing this sort of atrocity. Children are innocent. May their soul rest in peace.

Who did this nah....it shall never be well with that person

Iwill,jail,buhari,if,i,become,president. said...

Wicked world.

Kai this is raw wickedness...

Cross said...

Oh my God.men are indeed wicked.R.I.p.

Wonders shall never end

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Wicked world,the worst part is dat its where my mum is frm

Chineke e! What a world?? This person that committed this is worse than ISIS or Boko haram. RIP young children.

... LIB doctor

What a wicked world

Joy Tamzy said...

Oooooh, what a wicked world, May their souls rest in peace. Amean

OMG. The heart of whoever did this is desperately wicked and demonic. May God expose them. Amen

LAURAAUJ

What a wicked world

Y is it dat we have terlent in killing instead of making good think out of it

What a wicked world

Why would anyone be this evil....seems like something from african magic.....rip dear children

I was there live yesterday. Wat a tragic scene. Pray for this world #wickedness in high places

WizzyEsq said...

Ekwulumili...oji nsi eme mma

caused village

Who could have this great wickedness

May GOD of vegeance visit whoever is responsible. May their souls RIP

Of the same parents? this is evil, just unthinkable.

Of the same parents? worst evil, just unthinkable.

Mimiebrown said...

Rip.... What a wicked world.

This is the peak of inhumanity. I wonder how the parents will cope with this.

O my God!!! What a wicked world...

Only u waka go collect poison, u know see wealth, idea n long life collect. Make e go chop their meat. Great evil hunter

Only u waka go collect poison, u no see wealth, positive idea n long life collect o. Great evil hunter, oya go chop wetin you hunt.

KC said...

Wickedness!!! Wetin dem do?

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

God in heaven please protect our children from this wicked world,may we not have enemies ,help us to live a positive life so that ppl will not think of doing such to our children ,may this innocent souls rip

Even Satan will be surprised at the level of wickedness perpetuated by Nigerians.Any person that did this not different from BH,Isis or al Qaeda.

I didnt want to comment but couldnt get my mind off this, this world is full of wickedness in diverse ways. May God guide n protect us and our children. Anybody that think evil for us HOLY GHOST FIRE!!!!!!

Some People have exchanged their hearts with that of an animal...their blood will cry for generations in the lives of the perpetrators born and unborn children..its a natural law..this is how one action can cripple innocent generations to come...God rest their souls...

so now u not sentimental and displaying ur religious views cos it's a xtian igbo. we c u

starshine said...

God what kind of wickedness is this. What did they do for God's sake

Godwin said...

Some people are wicked than the Satan itself.
So the person who did this will sit at one conner celebrating his victory.
Tell me the reason why God won't punish the person.
Rest in peace dear ones.

*NWA 042*

#D¬T3fL0n said...

Oh! D hrts of men😑😥😟

Make this world just do end make all of us rest because the evil don too much...

MuMu

Just how wicked can people be?

Why blaming igbo general for a wicked act committed by one person. Is dat how stupid and tribalistic u re

what a wicked world. R.I.P

Life is a misery in quote, what a tragedy. RIP young souls. proper investigation should be done on the cause of the innocent children death, the ingredients used in compounding the food and the cooked food, Did the parents ate from that same pot before leaving the house (nothing was said about the parents), was there any sort of cold war in the family? These are the areas we need to know.

This is really brutal!!! How can anyone do such thing with children? People have lost all mankind.
Get blood test for toxins

Olumuyiwa oluwadamilola said...

It is well, am just so speechless

Olumuyiwa oluwadamilola said...

It is well, am just so speechless

May God have mercy on us.... RIP Children. Hmmmm.....Hmmmmm.Nawa oooo..God.....😭😭😭😭

Hmm.... May their soul not rest until there fine their killers. Wicked world