Photos: Sylvester Stallone lists his California home for sale at $4.2m | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Photos: Sylvester Stallone lists his California home for sale at $4.2m

The movie star purchased the house in 2010 and is looking to ship it for $4.2million. The mansion comes with four bedrooms, pool, spa, and is located on the grounds of The Madison Club, one of the most exclusive private golf courses in America. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

Linda goan buy

Ok...

Ladies Please Don’t Ever Sit Like This in public Without your Panties!(please be 18+)

Now dats a home

Ayanmo Farm & Guesthouse said...

Beautiful house. Miss Linda, you deserve this one too o,lol so that all libers can visit you in Hollywood o.lol happy bless Sunday to you all. Be kind and be positive in life.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

I'll show PMB.. He should start his own Change is Here with this house. Linda Stallone contact pls

Linda go buy am. Now

I SHALL GET THERE SOMEDAY IJN.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Am interested

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

No phone number?
Oooooo!
Would have loved to buy

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE...ok next hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

kudos said...

Isokay...Believe

Nice mansion..

My dream home.Abi linda!

Mufliat said...

He or she who's got the money and interested should go for it .

#Hajia Mufliat

Beautiful.

Beautiful home! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

VIBEbrown consulting said...

Waoh I think am interested.

Rambo.

Nice one.
If i buy it terrorist in chief buhari will probe me with his fake scam probe.

www.chyrun.com said...

its very ..woow...

Enter your comment...I want to buy it.so in love wif the kitchen

Jude Akinwole said...

Bankruptcy??? Doubt it though

Nenyechi said...

Too much money

nice big house.

Alpacino D said...

Ma mehn of di old!
Nice property.
Poverty is so macrimoliyontesisticly wicked

Golda Awosika said...

Dat is beautiful.

Whoops.......amazing!

Not expensive

OKORO UPGRADED

Pesin Pikin said...

Linda can u pls help me ask him how much last ( jaleh-jaleh)?? Pls a beg, b4 I spend diz money finish...lol

Lovely home and indeed exclusive.

Pearlie said...

This is really magnificent..i wonder why he is selling, probably to buy a bigger one.

I hope he can wait for me to buy it up

Money is good. Linda take note!

OMO I MUST BUY A HOUSE THIS EXPENSIVE SOMEDAY IN JESUS NAME

Linda talk true them go give u cut for the sales of this house if 9ja man buy am?

This is what we call a house not all these overpriced houses in Lekki when u invest one million dollars in a the us u are sure to pay for your money's worth but here you have a beautiful house with scruffy neighbors

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Beautiful aus.

Good, please can I get more details, I'm being praying for something to come my way,let me kno more details pls,

Beautiful mansion

DADDYSWIFE said...

Only four bedroom.i see.am looking for one with about 10bedrooms.sorry mister stallion I wont buy ur house
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

GHOSTFACE said...

nix 1

Nice house.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Story!!! Linda crib/mansion chance dis one far far jare! #Baddestbaeever! #Lindaikejimansion #naijamadebae

Nice house

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

nice house

baba said...

Enter your reply...ok na

Linda, let me know wen d papers are ready.

Magnificent

Massive

Fine mansion! Hmm,money good ooo, good money sha. Ms. Linda, ain't you buying this as well? You deserve it as well ooo. I go own and get more of this and much more very soon by God's grace, amen

Lol. More Instagram followers for you

Guess I have to use my share from Dasuki's bonanza to purchase the house.

Nice house...

femonene said...

Nice view..