Real Madrid president bans Cristiano Ronaldo from travelling to Morocco to spend time with best friend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Real Madrid president bans Cristiano Ronaldo from travelling to Morocco to spend time with best friend

Real Madrid president Florentino Perez has reportedly banned star player Cristiano Ronaldo from traveling to Morocco to see best friend Badr Hari. According to a report by El Espanyol, transcribed by Spanish paper Sport, Perez banned Cristiano Ronaldo from his Morocco trips due to his poor form, weary that the player could lose form due to exhaustion and fatigue from his frequent travels.

It is well known that Cristiano Ronaldo frequently flies to Morocco to spend time with his heavyweight kickboxer friend, Badr Hari. Some times he flies in with his private jet four times a week to Morocco with some media outlets suggesting a gay relationship between the pair.

From Monday to Thursday, Ronaldo gets his £14m private jet at 3PM, after Madrid training finishes, to Marrakech before returning to Madrid at night. Whatever his reasons are for doing this, Perez wants it to stop as he believes it’s affecting Ronaldo’s contribution on the pitch, despite scoring 27 goals in all competitions so far.

Perez has even asked his friend Mohamed VI, the King of Morocco, to inform him when Ronaldo comes into the country. If this is true ,it could affect Ronaldo's relationship with the president and spark fresh rumours of the player's exit from the club.

101 comments:

Seyi said...

Erm Ronaldo gay ke. Chai na war b that o.

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, wat a restraint

Perez, abeg let him continue in his faggot ways. God go catch am one day.

Am sensing danger here for both parties

Buh his best friend will make him feel better now

PEPSI ADDICT

E don reach like this?

YOUNGBUHARI said...

I see no reason why it should be every time.. Onyx tell us why

Lmao.
Gotta stop that gay BS B4 it gets outta hand. Y'all be wondering why he'll never get ballon d'or.. gaytad! Bye

JAYZSBOSS said...

Good for him he's beginning to loose his touch

Too much money ...

Is this dude gay???

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Mufliat said...

Oga o
Not a fan sha

#Hajia Mufliat

The guy won't take this funny at all.

Dat's good for him....

lol...yawa don gas for ronaldo.

#XENO-FABIAN

tsalz c.e.o said...

Noted..b4 e go start to dey do gay tins

This kind friendship tho...

Groovy said...

Such Traveling...

Graciejay said...

There is something fishy about their relationship.

Chinyere Reginald said...

I think he is gay for him to be flying to Morocco every now and then its not ordinary.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Lol.
Perez the watch dog!

Graciejay said...

I like it that way, CR7 is fuck up

Let's go Linda

Graciejay said...

tosisochukwu said...

Hehehehehe! It necessary, that is his private life

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

I like it that way, CR7 is fuck up

Let's go Linda

Bastard gay.

Lmao this picture make me laugh ooh...

Still agonizing bout it cos I really don't understand his motive!!!

Wait........ four time a week???? Haaaaa they are definitely f***ing. Say what? Ordinary friend? U fly 4times a week to see him? Chai all d crush I hv on u don pour for ground today today! Ike nshi!!

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

Wait........ four time a week???? Haaaaa they are definitely f***ing. Say what? Ordinary friend? U fly 4times a week to see him? Chai all d crush I hv on u don pour for ground today today! Ike nshi!!

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

Sign*

Still agonizing bout it cos I really don't understand his motive!

Hahahaaa make fine freeborn laugh again hahahahahahah.
This media has spoil the dude game now.
My dear if what ur best friend is given you is the best resign and live with him.
I feel the pain of this dude now.

Pesin Pikin said...

Lol...are they getting suspicious about his frequent visit to Morocco??? Well, ....

Nice talks, c Ronaldo should consecrate to his job not by playing around,

Get cool cash every day click here http://dollartab.com/?ref=36895

Ok na..#LindaConfirm

Am not a real madrid fan though.....

YEA THE GAY ALLEGATION IS BAD FOR BUSINESS. CR7 IS A BRAND. NOT JUST A PLAYER. THIS PIC THO'. I NOR TRUST THOSE BOIZ O

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Very good. It's becoming too much of him sef.

Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

They business

Gboyega said...

Just as much as I lyk dis guy called Cristiano Ronaldo. I detests story I am hearing about him being a gay.

Okwanu okpo na ike oooooooooo

princess Stella said...

Hmmmm!. I'm suspecting he is gay.

princess Stella said...

Hmmmm!. I'm suspecting he is gay.

Alpacino D said...

Everyday is a hustle got so much haters around

Luciana Chinda said...

Their own joor.

Anti Linda Next Biko

Make he leave am enjoy him 4uk abeg..... No time

Noted

kene2chukwu said...

pay master has spoken

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Now I am beginning to believe he is gay. How can u travel from Spain to morocco four times a week to see a friend? So so gay

Dem 2 sef....gay alert

from the background its obvious of what he's looking for. sighting two ladies already. but if he don't spend this money he's getting. it will waste

Demmy said...

Hmmmm,,,, dnt know if CR7 wl tak dat o.

Good for him, guy keep ur ass one place, ur ass no dey pain u?

sanrock said...

More than blood.....

paul naza said...

It's not true linda. U sef don dey behave like yoruba

Perez is afraid he's gonna lose CR7 to a young handsome dude! That's jealousy old man.

I go quit ooo if am d one....he no even happy say he is in his club

Chelsea will buy him sharp sharp....#tongueout

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

He even asked his friend the president to inform him whenever ronaldo enters Morocco.

Talk about power n connection.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Sorry CR..they pay you so they call the shots

Gay alert.
Linda you need guards at the mansion asap

Hmmm....like seriously

Lobatan

Dude is GAY.

End time bestfriend.

Okbye.

Hehe dis kind of best friend pose sef!Badr Hari biko leave my crush alone u are taking all his extra energy.

I love this president! I guess he is into drugs! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Hmmmmm! Quite surprising to think dat CR7 could be gay.

You mean to see his gay lover?? Lol....

Seriously???

AJ MAIN BOY...

baba said...

Ok na

General said...

Finally!

Ronaldo... ADOFURO

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Good Riddance to bad rubbish.

I just hope his friend is not doing to him what ladies are unable to do to him. If it is, he will surely find a way of going back to his friend.

Better

sabí boi said...

Enter your comment...
E don set 4 cr7,plan be fit dey Sha

4 times a week? Doing what? I can't even have sex 3 times a week not to talk for what!!!!!! Gay is the way out too much money to waste

Why he no go flex

Make I go see baba for ijebu,soon na 9ja u go dey come see me every evening 7 times a day. Am sure that president is crushing on Ronaldo too gays and their jealousy 5x that of women

Seems u really love this guy, hope he brings u hapiness and loving, hope dey let u guyz be... U use 2 be my crush buh now I uncrush u#brokenheartedgirl

Better

Hahahaha

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

For what na.....abeg leave the guy to have fun

Hope nothing is fishing ooo

hehhehehe they don't want gay stories flowing in

Lol @gaytard#

Fucking gay...

Chuks Bruno said...

Abi the boss don get very reliable info concerning his trip

Enter your comment....

Team messi , ronaldo never mattered...on the real though, Portugese be acting gaymu....minyl its 2016, get doe!!! http://dollartab.com/?ref=8708

Gay alert

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

He needs to be spanked. I wish his my bros. He for don see 'wein' from my mum.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I ve lost all love n fave for him since the outbreak of this news.

Lol.... they should leave him o.

kings11ng said...

Christiano gaynaldo