Photos: See the hot twin sisters singer Future is reportedly dating! Yes, two of them!
According to reports, Ciara's baby daddy Future is dating or at least having fun with these hot twin sisters. Future reportedly met one at the club, and asked if the twin will join them for a good time... and he's been seeing them since then. The girls are two of the hottest instagram models around. See more pics after the cut...
Any gurl can grow a bum this days, science used for daft reason but I love this reason, all wives get liposuction and stick the fat in your bum ohhhhh - Bane
They are products of our generation. Freedom of Being and Doing. As long as they hurt no one they can live their lives how they please. No one has the right to condemn them unless they hurt by their actions.
Every girl has a vag***.. But only few has BRAIN.. and you won't be pointing a man to your Vag*** if that's not the only thing you have to offer.. mshhhew
If they were born in Saudi Arabia they would have been hidden by their hijab and burqas. If you enjoy seeing them the way they are then you are not qualified to be a Muslim. If you condemn them the best religion for you is Islam.
Gone are the days people celebrate good things!Now they celebrate Rubbish! Time is coming when people will be walking nude , bare and they will be celebrated for embracing nature. Make this world end sef! Evil everywhere! Haa! Person open yansh like this when is not that you want to sh*t.
this man na greediness go kill am..ha ba...the girls make sense but Future get eyes sha...at least it was by force, they consented to it and are enjoying it...hope they will just share me small....hahahah there was a country
Am very sure those asses are fake! Chai!, just negodu ow these pretty girls are wasting their destiny on the altar of Future! Buh wait o, wetin Future carry wey all girls wan die untop am??
179 comments:
WhoThemHelp???
Their hot Linda no be say u talk am. Future weldon ooo.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
They are hawt,,by for d rumor nooo
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Odikwa very serious
Future is really confused
All dz gals and fake asses. Dat Future abi wetin be the name will eventually have hiv like Charlie Sheen
Rubbish
seen
#she'sunique#
Hot
Too much tattoo!
Chai! Only him? Doe he want to die?
Mumu future
Chineke! Linda today is Sunday o...no dey show LIB men this kind thing joor...lol
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com
Thou i walk through the shadows of death i shall fear no fake butt or curve.
Hmmm this imbecilic singer want die young.
Really hot! Good for them
damn!
Nawa oo diffrnt palava with difrent ppl
Choiii future will die ooo..
See d ass..
#Al sah-him
And this is an achievement abi.
Ama twin and I so love twin but seriously not this type of people.
Future enjoy it while it last.
#Hajia Mufliat
Iro ni joor, I don't believe it
Not my business
Fake booties everywhere.
Obviously very fake butts
Damn?!!
Dis is indirectly Sunday morning hotness, all Dis celebs dey enjoy oo
_Linda's boyfriend wannabe
obviously he is not ready to settle down, Catch fun while you still live
Look at those ass...chei!!!
Dis Future is greedy o....how can one man date Blac nd Muva at d same time if this is anything to go by though.
Na wa oh!!!
Hmmm hottie....
Cute bae
hotty
Future pls leave one of them for me!
2 sisters, 1 man,na wa o
SEE YANSH
For reals???These are d hottest twin for now ad far as twins are concerned...damn! Future na bahd guy sha
They are hot!.
#XENO-FABIAN
The boons are just okay...
See another one OMG…Ex-b0yfr!end rele@ses ph0t0s of h!s former b@be he f.ucked four yrs ago +18 Only (See Photos)
wa oh..sweet girls.
All I see is Silicone
Future, ori dafun e!!! Yhu get dese mamas nd yhu no even ping mhe?? God of heaven! Linda ya get dem numbers?? *wink* . .johnakweh.blogspot.com
Beautiful women
Read this! 5 Reasons You Should Try DRINKING Baking Soda
BALKAN
Fake ass
They are really hot.
Any gurl can grow a bum this days, science used for daft reason but I love this reason, all wives get liposuction and stick the fat in your bum ohhhhh - Bane
Say what! Only him??? Linda take note!
Caption.... "Sunday Hotness"
End time pple. * it's well*
PLASTIC!!! Plastic!!! PLASTIC OOO!!!
How e no go date the both of them.. Their sexiness no be here.. Chai! Money gud o
#Linda OyaDab#
JUST HATE THIS KIND OF PHYSIQUE
Instagram model.. Pheew!
His trying real hard....
Publish
Fake ass#slimmy
Hot?yes,brain? No.
@double_dose
Date two sisters? End of time is here. Thank God Ciara left the son of a bitch
Zahra Buhari's boo
Hmm dating 2 sisters @ the same time. This future is almost like a version of 2face.
I like!!......ts all good
Fake ass
d tattoos are so dirty.
Ok. Wish dem well in d enjoymnt oooo.
Those two yansh make sense!
The twins are just partners in crime.. Lol. They will soon dump him
Hi! If you enjoy novels, please visit http://amhabyba.wordpress.com It's free
Useless children...future stupid boy..una no go make heaven...lol
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Their ass is as fake as future's brain and thinking faculty.. Mtchewww!!!
This is funny. They'll go for surgery then start hitting up the gym??
As for future, we already know he's got no control.
Rubbish. Vanity!!!
See this kind of life..na wa for these girls! Lord have mercy
Too bad!
him go fit carry all this ikebe? Name die be that oh. #ladyskirpo#
AS A MAN, I LOOK FORWARD TO A DAY WHERE WOMEN WILL DISPLAY BRAINS AND CHARACTER AND NOT JUST BIG ASS...
Jst crazy
Good for him
I envy him ooo.....
They re hot
Mr Future or what ever they are calling you... I pitty your future oo
hmmm hot babes
hot twins fake ass
hot babes
hot babes
There's something about Future's dick people don't know. Maybe he ejaculates diamonds
hot babes
hot twin sisters fake butts
y'all check this out http://GoTaskPaid.com/?rid=39508
Blood of God
AwwwZM......see naysh bikonu
Torh baba de chill
These ikebes can kill o
Sisters No shame HABAA???
Every real nigga wanna 3som and if two sisters are down to share the dick, helping each other give me a BJ, well why not?
Oh yes, it probably costs 30,000$ a month, so Im priced out
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. wetin b dis shit Abegg Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Una go fear na
Full of silicon
They are pretty
Hmmmmmmmmm
Thats so gay...... yack!
They r hot n Sexy
As in having sex with.!Abi linda!
Dumb twins...
Future to bad gaaan cookbook.
Hmmmm.IJEGO
Linda why are u not always posting my comments
Isssokay#Konisewu
Really!!! Hotty twins!!!
End time dating but dis babe tight die
This one na Ite otu
Nawaoh
Rubbish
What is going on here?
Shey dem swear for dis guy nii? Is dis lyk som official thresom stuff? #investingForNextGiveaway
Smhhh for them....they ned Jesus christ,someone beautiful twins just wasting their life like dat.
They are products of our generation. Freedom of Being and Doing. As long as they hurt no one they can live their lives how they please. No one has the right to condemn them unless they hurt by their actions.
Every girl has a vag***.. But only few has BRAIN.. and you won't be pointing a man to your Vag*** if that's not the only thing you have to offer.. mshhhew
Good for him
Hmm...no comment!!
A version of 2face you say?! Did he sleep with your sisters?
If they were born in Saudi Arabia they would have been hidden by their hijab and burqas. If you enjoy seeing them the way they are then you are not qualified to be a Muslim. If you condemn them the best religion for you is Islam.
Did 2face date two sister? ...have sense bro
Gone are the days people celebrate good things!Now they celebrate Rubbish! Time is coming when people will be walking nude , bare and they will be celebrated for embracing nature. Make this world end sef! Evil everywhere! Haa! Person open yansh like this when is not that you want to sh*t.
Lol @ the bum of the twin on left..How ridiculous and dull some akata girl s can be
Future is a Baga. Wonder the kind of women we have these days.
African American artists/sportsmen have the most ratchet mind set ever! the women are not exempted though, extremely ratchet!
Like the say, two is better than one.
#PeopleMustAdjust
BIAFRA_LAND
hmmmm two sisters for a guy
End time twice,see their fake ass.
Fuck around with two sister, i don't give a fuck if they are real sister. Future.
End time things!
Double wahala for dead body and the owner of dead body ! QED
Wow... Threesome tinz hawt
Nudity is now the order of the day
End time
Signs of end time...be posting my comment Aunty linda!!!
Oboy dis babe's hot
Woah! Hotties but dating the two is group sex and unacceptable.
Kk o,#sneh
Nice figure
Everything is fake
I shake my head.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
I shake my head.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
I shake my head.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Dis babes r hot o!
Everything about them look fake
#LiNdA2mUcH
Transgender tinz... Hehe
Oga future just gat this to tell you; #yougosoondie
God bless you Psalmuelle aka samstone and anonymous 2:04pm ratchet women..
I can see how bright their FUTURE is.
Ciara saw d signs and zoomed off. Future is really sick.
#Somebody must to love me tonight!!!
A man can do anything for a BIG MASSIVE ASS THAT IS SWEET TO FUCK FROM D BACK.
Holter than fire, good for them.
Sign of end of the world
am presume these twins are lesbians. they should be fucking themselves
Damm freaking gud looking ass,if na me I go join dia mother for the party.Mehn dia are fine women in dis world
Their bum really looks fake. Na him cup of tea sha
Future's music sales
OKORO UPGRADED
All that ass for one empty space. *not interested*
#GeneralFortune
Nice work Future, I feel you
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
I named my d*** "The Cat whisperer" because he knows just what the pussy needs
They are too hot and sexy...but future hmmmm..no wonder ciara left u
MZ EUEU
Dude Future is Hood and i respect that.
this man na greediness go kill am..ha ba...the girls make sense but Future get eyes sha...at least it was by force, they consented to it and are enjoying it...hope they will just share me small....hahahah
there was a country
Future is senseless. Well common sense is not common at all.
Ass shots on fleek
these girls na fire...them hot no.be.shoot bird oo
Like ciara said "is dat ur bitch ova dere d one with silicone ass"dat sys it all....
ZOO plp
Am very sure those asses are fake! Chai!, just negodu ow these pretty girls are wasting their destiny on the altar of Future! Buh wait o, wetin Future carry wey all girls wan die untop am??
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
End time! #Linda'spal
Mehn His future is really bright
What's d meaning of instagram model? Do they get paid? Wonders!
Enter your comment...weda fake or original,dose gals can make a man destroy him weding ring
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com