Photos: Khloe Kardashian suffers wardrobe malfunction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Photos: Khloe Kardashian suffers wardrobe malfunction

The 31 year reality star was spotted wearing a skin tight ultra gold dress while filming with her sisters Kourtney and Kylie in California. Khloe ended up showing off more than she bargained for as the dress was so tight that it in the sunlight, it revealed her underpants. More photos after the cut...

126 comments:

Too much

She wanted ppl to see na, no be any malfunction!

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Wackiest

@arkiss said...

Her cup of tea....dont knw y d kardashians lik der dress almost @ d ankle. By d way koko is very tall sha

Eyaaa abeg make una help her o.or Linda it could be fashion which is about to trend.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Re u sure she doesn't want us to see?

aproko manager said...

Mmchewwww

Ok seen. * it's well*

She has been suffering it from the on set..Linda observe carefully

Got no comment for rubbish..

Biko Linda! It's not wardrobe malfunction, it's actually what she wanted..

Dat's her problem
#remitekosoko

JAYZSBOSS said...

Now we have seen it all

Not bad

Abu Dhabi said...

Na lie she knows it was gonna be like that. All for fame mtchewww

আবুধাবি প্রিন্স

SolangeD said...

too tight she looks uncomfortable na wa ooo

#THE EMPRESS

There is nothing like wardrobe malfunction, is pure intentional act

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Na she sabi

Esther Dangana said...

Is deliberate.

Beautiful khloe...she can never go wrong in my eyes..I love her so much.

I don't think its wardrobe malfunction, she knew the dress was transparent mtewwww!!!

Khleo please next time don't wear any thing since the spirit of nudity is part of you all i will like to see your nakedness.
Buhari is a disaster.

Titus said...

The Ks can never pull a stunt that 'll surprise me!

Golda Awosika said...

Unexpected, it happens

Ok o

Wat kind of dress is ds 1

But she looks very lovely nd attractive, even sexy in dat dress, I dnt see anytin wrong wit d dress.

baba said...

I c nthin

Lindaaaa I no see any wardrobe malfunction here ooh. Bloggers must blog!

That's clearly the intention.

When dey won't wear smthing good. Reason i love kourtney tho, she hardly reveals her body

Demmy said...

Lol! Dats serious

That's not a waldrobe malfunction my dear.. Find something else

Nice dress though. Linda take note!

tosisochukwu said...

I didn't. Notice anything oh

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Fine girl

I'm sure Linda decides within herself to post rubbish sometimes for the comment and fun of it. well this is a comment. I don't seem to understand what this post is about. Is it her pant we have not seen before?

Uzosafetyblog said...

Mitchwee. #IRepLIB

Am only seeing that they didnt remove thr label on her bra...

Mufliat said...

How do u dress like this and feel comfortable,nawa ooo

#Hajia Mufliat

Most they show their inner body...punana that is even smelling...Rubbish!

Lindodo!!! Can't se nothing ooo

Typical of her and her family....she suffered nothing cos it's a deliberate act.

stelledee said...

I'm pretty sure she did this on purpose afterall she's a kardiashian

hrm paul ojeih said...

Which wardrobe malfunction there is nothing here d kardashians barely wear clothes if u no wat I mean.

The dress is transparent..lol.. The first picture though..#LindaConfirm

Gud for her...

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Everything na News

one word...underskirt

Lmao...looks so dumb in it

Beautiful,

What is she wearing?

Of course it's intentional, spare me the wardrobe malfunction ish. Khloe is khloe

Abeg where the malfunction...nothing is revealed na

#news?!!!

wisdomer said...

Babbish

You are a cheap version of dailymail. ALL YOU DO IS GO TO THEIR SITE TO COPY AND PASTE NEWS!!

Kardashian way though!

Luchi said...

Odiegwu.there's nothing new here now.this is there stock in trade.d only difference is that the sun helped her out advertise when she was not in the mood to.we Don see wetin pass this before naa.

Chiomz said...

Lol.... Her cup of isi ewu

stargirl said...

Wardrobe malfunction gbaa....Linda's bestie

I see it..

Let's go Linda

I see it..

Let's go Linda

is that a man or a woman or both?

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Linda's pearl said...

That's how she planned to wear it

Linda's pearl said...

That's how exactly how she planned to wear it

Ok nah. Naa shoe malfunction go be nxt

Smiles said...

Gosh! Hard to believe Klhoe is not a Jenner..the resemblance heen

Next plzzzz!!!

Good for her

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Linda ikeji that is where u got it all wrong.... the plan was to reveal more

Tufia orobo

Ohalete O said...

Linda I didn't see anything oo

Old woman niiiiii

Seen.

Okbye.

Okay...

Old woman.....

THAT IS NOT MY BIZ. OMALICHA LI

Genesis said...

Standing like antelope giving birth.

Lol...she doesn't have a mirror at home??? I think its just what she wants...

Pesin Pikin said...

Habba bae!!! I dnt expect this coming from u na, choi!

kween Bee said...

What are the kardashians without something to talk about, that's their calling...... God abeg ooo!!

prince said...

Hmm

Her juicy pussy on my mouth nothing else.

prince said...

Hmm

guyman said...

Hmm

Well thats her own cup of tea...

Looking for a natural way to completely reverse type 2
diabetes within the shortest time possible Click Here To Watch This
Video Now

I tire oooo

Not too bad

Na she wan do advert na make her market sale jare

Stupid family
Linda dont take note!

Not news worthy! Linda and her pettiness

Luciana Chinda said...

My no 1 lady in the Kardashian family.

thats her business even if she happen to be my fav kardashian.

Lol dats her business tho

What malfunction?Hasn't she been walking the street nude before?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Guess she wanted it that way.

ediomol said...

Linda and the Kardashians stories huh...

Who says it was a malfunction?

Its indeed a wardrobe malfunction

Inukwa akwa

Abegi which malfunction, she knew what she was wearing jare...he only wanted making headline ni......

#JUSTPASSING

sholly kay said...

She complain? Abi she tell u say she no knw. U ehn

Bona said...

Na her selling point!!!
Linda will you marry me

GOOD FOR HER

Ha ncha bunu fashionista*** lolss

buckbuz said...

Wardrobe malfunction my black prick..... there will be consequences

SEE HOW FUNNY SHE LOOKS UNDER D DRESS. ASHIRI TI TU

junia said...

Lol u're funny, it's a device 4 their filming, go bck n read again. Besides I dnt see dere, she's fine, I can even dress like dat.

JOYOUS said...

THERE IS DEFINITELY NO MALFUNCTION HERE COS WE ARE EVEN TIRED OF SEEING HER NUDE PICTURES

How can see through dress be a "Malfuntion"? Whenn she bought and try on the dress, did she not see it then?

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Do They stil use the word 'wardrobe malfunctuon' for this family? Linda try unprepared showcase.

Exactly

This people self, have never been a fan...Mitchewww (aunty linda post it)

Fashion goes wrong. Obong Abasi is fully involved

General said...

All I see is a tall goddess...mueehhh

Andy sneh said...

It's jst too much. Only Kim can rock this look

See has she keep leg.. that bunch of koko at her back.. bra or what?

all the fuss bout this ladis though....#isityaconcern get doe!!! http://dollartab.com/?ref=8708

My baby is becoming too slim o....biko biko don't lose yourself in the process of keeping fit o. Even at that she is still beautiful.

oh-G said...

Why do they go brown and tight and wear all this ugly dresses with all the money and stylists. What happened to red blue white...haba. so dullllll