Photos from J Lo's R-Rated Vegas show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

Photos from J Lo's R-Rated Vegas show

Jennifer Lopez kicked off her hugely anticipated "All I Have" Las Vegas residency this Wednesday at the Axis Hotel at Planet Hollywood and for her opening night, she put up a sensual and one of her sexiest performances yet, rocking out in different sexy outfits. See more photos after the cut...

89 comments:

J-LO, HUGE FAN since 1900.

Golda Awosika said...

J-lo always brings it

kudos said...

All this na weting...see the takpious nyarch...Believe

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Enter your excitement...
oh Lawd!!!! smoking hot

hoooot bod *oku*... i want that bod when I grow up

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

I loveeee

Abeg enuf of dis yansh wey Don tire since! Wrinkled ass

Pesin Pikin said...

Ever looking young and pretty

Sexy is the word.

good for her

Wooooo nice customs (y)

*DEW*

sexyyy

Jlo no Wan old sha. Nice body though

See fine ass

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Jlo always on hotty point! Muahhhh

Whatever bringz in the benjamin

Emperor gezzy said...

Good lord have mercy..dis woman no go kill me ooo.

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Stunning, talented. Both as a singer and an actress.

Emperor gezzy said...

Linday post my comment ooo

Do dis people even think of heaven when dey begin to expose dia body?

JAYZSBOSS said...

Dammit mama!

She likes shine shine

Ise aje le.. Anti e saa ma kan l'orun.. ������

applegeniuz said...

nwunye mmadu chai!
#kpoomkwem

dontJme said...

Her ass looks smaller!
Sup with dat?

Dan said...

See this old woman o.She thinks she's still 20years old.You are 50 madam.pls take a chill pill,your bones need rest,they don't need u doing back flip on a chair bcos u want to "kill" your Vegas residency!RR...via BlackBerry leap.

Nafisat Abdul said...

White pple and nakedness... Hmm.

Old woman feeling funky.

Sexy JL

Lovely and sweet woman you Rock all time

THAT IS HER BUSINESS. OMALICHA LI

Lol...sweetheart they are called glitters.

So Sexy n pretty..

Enter your comment...so so so fresh

Darrel tom said...

All i see is an old woman trying to steal Mrs carter's stage performance n costume join. Pray bey don't catch u sha. Dont know Wats u with shine stuff like village women. She can't even sing to save her career, thou She can act sha, she better stick to acting.

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

All i see is an old woman trying to steal Mrs carter's stage performance n costume join. Pray bey don't catch u sha. Dont know Wats u with shine stuff like village women. She can't even sing to save her career, thou She can act sha, she better stick to acting.

Linda's last son

TheRealAkon said...

Completely age inappropriate. Full stop .

U for say since the time of Noah
#shit-dat-fuck

Hot woman! U for kuku come out naked nah, this one is as good as nakedness, I hope this one won't tear again?

Jisi ike na abo ike.

Dope!

Luciana Chinda said...

Nice dresses

Is this a singing show or a soft porn show? Just asking.

Poppy

Thiefyonce is the one copying jlo not the other way round. Stupid Ass kisser like u

She has so much energy.. I hope she doesn't brake her neck just to satisfy her fans..

She has so much energy.. I hope she doesn't break her neck just to satisfy her fans..

Mz Blacky said...

J.lo has always been on top of her game

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Aunty J-lo act ur age naaaaa....

Andy sneh said...

U wish ur babe has dis takpious nyarch.

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

Classless I must say... learn from queen adele about decency in songs n dressing.

I didn't type type this fa' it just popped out...

nice

Sexy as hell... damn she really brought it on...

***LIB JUDGE***

Lovely costumes.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

My dear Linda you know this old milf is one I will cheat on you with and I'm sure u'll 4give...Jlo nne oma muooo....agadi ekwe nka di mma nwanyi

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Enter your comment...hmmmmm...old sexy woman

Jesus please come back. The world is going crazy. Worst than Sodom and Gomorrah

No talent. She's merely selling 'sex'.

She is hot most of u haters will giv anytin to c her live in naija.

the moda4ckr said...

Old Cow

Bona said...

1900 you for ask if they don born her parents sef. Seems you miss track of time
Linda will you marry me

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

J Lo, Beyonce, Rihanna all know how to be sexy for days. J Lo is effortlessly beautiful.

Click on my name to order for your cakes.

I'm indifferent

Those photos reek desperation, trying real hard to stay relevant, she is too old and almost weak biko....

#Sense

This my woman crush anyway, anytime. She has a banging body for her age, though her face no gree go along, buh it's OK, we go still manage am like that.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

Sabi sabi IT is called GLITTER. Not they are called glitters...na wa. U don't refer to it in plural ok?

At what age? And for how much? Just look at someone's mother. Rubbish.

jlo everly young n beautiful.

#sassydollsaysso#

Hahaha. ... this old woman can still somersault on stage.. how many lib girls can do that? #Nohardfeelingstho

Old woman
..what will miley Cyrus do

ceedera said...

Aging gracefully, I lv

Jlo my favorite

Good jlo keep it up

Jlo is not copying any one not even beyonce cis she us been here for almosr 30years when did beyonce start and mind u she sings well just that she is not d best,if she is not good y would she have lot of Grammys?oga plz rephras your statement Mbok.

This woman, this woman, this woman. At 25, i no sure say i get dat kind energy ooooo. shame on me.

She iis so energetic and that body!

Sleek

beyonce wanna wanna

Loi,Me I no fit talk oh.Abi linda!

SolangeD said...

Nice bod but u dont need to bare it all out...she has good genes

#THE EMPRESS

so energetic and sexy...

#XENO-FABIAN

Sexy woman

She looks like a Vegas stripper.

charles!!!! said...

J.lo can turn a 90yrs old man on. what the hell.#

Those guys suits r outta dis world

Nudity is always celebrated. More Instagram followers for you

Even with all the hotness, Adele kills the show

THIS WOMAN IS DEFINITELY SHAMELESS. FORCING HER OLD FIGURE DOWN PPLE'S THROATS. U SUPPOSED TO BE HOME PLAYING MOTHER TO UR KIDS. NO SUBSTANCE AGAIN. PLZ STICK TO ACTING

Sexy Mama, but I still love my Beyonce. % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

sexy mama