Over 200 shops were destroyed in an early fire
incident that happened at the Sapele Main Market this morning. Goods and
money worth millions of Naira were destroyed in the fire. Cause of the fire is yet to be established. See more
photos after the cut...
37 comments:
Gbese gheez
So funny how some times really change!!
Chai
Chineke ooo..Why are people so careless!
The fire outbreak under this government alone is terrible...
Na only bad things follow ena waka come?
What a tragedy...
Wow can't believe this happen in my town and I am finding out hhere wow..this is strange!! Never held of it
Chai.. People sweats. God help them
Nawa oooo
Too bad.....
How did ds happen
Wanted
Choi dis new year bikonu!
Chia! Chia! Chia!
Sad ...
eh ya.... too bad
#she'sunique#
God ibeg. O
Witches and wizards handiwork... Smh
I just hope no life was lost. Linda take note!
Gbese abi Gbese
Till we knw d cause anyway....pity dem though
Chei...#LindaConfirm
eiya...God will replace wat they've lost...
#THE EMPRESS
Gbese
It's painful . I feel for those involved. May God replenish all they hv lost
Nawao so much lost.
Dollartab.com Earn 5$ - 10$ for every 10 seconds task
Earn Fix 5000$ weekly Guaranteed
dollartab.com
http://dollartab.com/?ref=11570
Auntimi sorry oo bt it didn't happn ds mornin, it happnd ystdy 4rm 12am. Its really a sad tin
Oh noooo!!! Thats so sad!
SORRY
OMG! Sorry for their loss
PELE
200 shops!? Damn! Those are people's source of livelihood gone with the fire o! Chai! Too bad... where will they start from? #Sigh
Fire everywhere.... Thank God nobody died .
take heart.
OMO MEHHHNNNNNN. GOD SAVE 9JA FROM ALL DIS FIRE OUTBREAK EVERYWHERE
na wa ooo.