Photos: EFCC seals off estate belonging to former Chief of Army Staff, Gen. Ihejirika | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

Photos: EFCC seals off estate belonging to former Chief of Army Staff, Gen. Ihejirika

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) has sealed off an estate which is said to be owned by the former Chief of Army Staff (COAS) Azubuike Ihejirika. The beautiful estate located along Jabi Airport road junction, Abuja was sealed off on Wednesday, January 27 amid heavy security.  The eyewitness who took the photos was reportedly manhandled by the operatives.

85 comments:

lol

laughing in french

they all in deep shit

meenah_wakil on instagram

JAYZSBOSS said...

lol

laughing in french

they all in deep shit

meenah_wakil on instagram

E don happen

See mansion...

E don happen

All these for one civil servant

Tenants will now be homeless ..!!

corruption fight.... let's go there..

It is well

Wawu! So this beautiful estate belongs to Ihejirika, chei these people have wrecked this country.
CHANGE is here, madugudu sugudu.

Great job..Linda observe carefully

Ok oooo....Corruption...make EFCici no mistakenly seal up their own building oooo...
#sips Orijin#

Dey don start again...

Oh my gush! One man owns an estate built with modern style, materials and in Abuja notin one remote Ville! And graduates are out there with no job! God please cause a valcoino in the lives of all Nigerian looters IJN, Amen.

CORRUPTION IS A PLAGUE! LET'S ELIMINATE IT!

na wa oh....babes aint ugly we r just broke

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

Imagine them having estate in abuja, we aint talking about places like akwa ibom, niger, kogi ewo, his salary wouldn't have been up to a million per month o but imagine this good for nothing criminals in khaki.

I DIDN'T TYPE THIS FA' IT JUST POPPED OUT...

Our money.

rafizle said...

Good..pls kip on seizing em'

Useless looters everywhere

Lol...EFCC has been brought back to life

We await the drama...

Milez

SolangeD said...

EFCC...buhari's property acquirers

Seizing of properties.....

Wildflower wuz ere

God will judge all this looters. How much is his salary and allowances to now build this kind of estate when soldiers and their family don,t eat three square meal even if they do it is a balance diet. Thank G0D for president SAI-BABA!

Looters!!!

Chei this massive estate...I sabi am ooo.RR via black Berry leap

What did ihejirika do

Observed, all this there red paint self , with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

An individual tasked with defending the sovereign state and unity of Nigeria. A kleptomaniac, clinically obese, rotund and garrulous bumpkin. An absolute disgrace to term " an army officer and a gentleman". Sadly non existent in the lexicon of the average Nigerian military personnel.

7F098C19 said...

Political robbery pass armed robbery. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

I fucking know dis house... So na our money dem thief build am...

7F098C19 said...

These guys are filthy rich nna men!heartless greedy men.the blood of the soldiers lost to boko haram battle finally demanding justice!

Hmmm noted. EFCC 2016 o ga ooo

Hmmm another propaganda.
This buharis thugs call efcc are punishing the innocent people in the name of fighting for corruption which we know his not fighting for.
They should unlock it or else.

Hmmm another propaganda.
This buharis thugs call efcc are punishing the innocent people in the name of fighting for corruption which we know his not fighting for.
They should unlock it or else.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Goood I saw thiis coming. How can an army officer have estate dey should kip digging he has some too at his village in d east. Buhari is really screwing dem hard. Dambazau d minister of interior should also be investigated he is in dis present government.all of dem thief thief

K. * it's well*

jeez Omo see house,all dis our pple re all thieves

This is to show how wicked these men are.

Dats so very good. Linda take note!

Maka y

Alright

Married Teacher caught having sex with his student.. it (please be 18+)

The highest level of wickedness resides in this country called Nigeria where public office holders are entrusted with enormous for the benefit of society but they greedily, selfishly and wickedly corner the resources to set up heaven on earth for themselves while the people who they are supposed to cater for are abandoned to experience hell on earth. If only can have our own Jerry Rawlings to bring these economic terrorists to judgement.

He don happen oo

JESUSBOY. said...

Lolz I no fit shout oooo. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

Just negodu tax payers money....though we are from the same, they should kill him if found guilty....see mansion yet soldiers are given 20bullets to fight heavily armed BKH

They r all in deep shit. Lol. I love that#Lindanagwanu#

Wetin the man do?

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu

noted.....Lindododo, I beg post my comment

the law can bite, anyway

Lets see how it goes down

Esther Dangana said...

Hey, see houses! Which kind money dis people pack like that? There is God ooooooooooooh!

Linda sorry they mis-informed you...thats my hood...it is not an estate but just a mansion for the man alone....it is in life camp and not jabi....and FYI nobody has been in that house since Ihejirika Left office. Thank me for the info....

Linda please approve my comments naa

Hmmmmm NIGERIA VS CHANGE

There are still people who support this criminals and yet want a better Nigeria.......

baba said...

Enter your reply...dis guys no da fear o

Crystal clear said...

Military generals under GEJ were using Boko Haram to threaten and siphon money from the government. Imagine, the budget allocations for security from 2011-2014 were almost a trillion Naira in each year and yet Boko Haram was growing geometrically killing innocent people for no course, I feel . They should be sentenced to death by firing squad.....#just be just#

Stealing in uniform...nuel

If this man was involved in any form of corruption, he should be Olisa-Metud ASAP!

Nkemy said...

Please the houses should be shared among the youths oo looking for house in Abuja

Awon ole!

Mumu.

Hang Him ASAP.

Start with Tinubu

its not estate ohhhh is just 2 duplexes n a building and a land behind it, always get ur facts well

Sir Vin said...

are they sure it belongs to him? why haven't we hear anything linking this man to any wrong doing apart from dealing with Boko Haram that some northerners cried out that he was killing the Hausas?
huuuuum.......there was a country

The rest of the stolen money is in the US! You should see how his son lives and shows off money there. Smdh. I'm happy to see this corruption of stolen money catching up with them all.

More reason why they should invest abroad

Efcc I hope is not your office you are showing us

If I sand you from here en...release ko cum ni

Or else what?oloshi

Okay na

Thieves everywhere!

Buka said...

I refuse to judge until verdict is given. But too many corruption in Nigeria while the youth continues to sufer without job. May God save this nation

Stealing in uniform..

don snipes said...

Amen

Good one....angelmakiz@yahoo.com