Photos: Buhari departs Kenya after three day official visit
President Buhari this morning departed Kenya after concluding his three day official visit to the country. He is now heading to Addis Ababa for the 26th Summit of the African Union Heads of State and Government. He is expected back to Nigeria on Sunday January 31st. See more photos after the cut...
President Buhari departs Nigeria for a 3-day visit to Kenya , president Buhari arrives Kenya for a 3-day visit, president Buhari departs Kenya on a 3-day visit, president Buhari arrives Nigeria from a 3-day visit to Kenya. Ok ooo, we don hear.
52 comments:
His freaking business
Well done sir
Good for him
Wishing him safe trip..
Do have a safe flight. Linda take note!
Does he wants to live there forever? If he likes make him stay for Addis Ababa, na him sabi!
May God bless you for us my president.
continue to make us proud.
Your God will never allow your enemies gloat over you.
Safe flight bubu
Mercy journey home!!!
ajala the traveller doing what he knows best
that Imo boy
Good luck to him
Enter your comment...Ok noted.
Ok..
If you don't perform before the end of this year I will personally consult my BABA!.
Just be travelling upandan
Ya lotaba#Lindangwanu#
Safe journey back home Mr President.
Jee nke oma!
Lmao, abi oh. Na only him Waka come?
Safe trip to him
Non of my business. * it's well*
Saafe trip
Hope he enjoyed his stay?
god give and take.
Hey, I dont run out of airtime using the MyAds App, really simple to use just download here - https://goo.gl/IOmkvb
safe trip PMB
Gd for him
Keep it up! That is ur hobble
My president the traveller, pls wich country is d next.
President Buhari departs Nigeria for a 3-day visit to Kenya , president Buhari arrives Kenya for a 3-day visit, president Buhari departs Kenya on a 3-day visit, president Buhari arrives Nigeria from a 3-day visit to Kenya. Ok ooo, we don hear.
Me too!
Minister of Tourism. Keep wakaring, u go soon reach 365 days for office.
Touring as always
Enter your reply...ok na nxt to Ghana
Go well.
#Dakinzz
Social media APC senate president..i hail u @bona
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
OK..... his headache
Amen! In d mighty name of Jesus Christ!
Safe journey my president!
Waka waka presido
May Allah keep him safe. And continue blessing him for Nigeria's sake
Expecting u back soon 'Dad.
No he should remain dere...travelling. Upanda.....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Nigeria is too hot for him na
Better stay cool there. No place for u again
8 month now. Nothin new
traveller...
That is wickedness
His freaking business
okay ! safe trip to another country !!!
% Lind Your Greatest Fan %
Bon voyage
always travelling....angelmakiz@yahoo.com