Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote and six state governors from the Northern part of Nigeria have signed a memorandum of understanding on routine immunization.
The benefiting states are Bauchi, Borno, Kano, Kaduna, Sokoto and Yobe. The two tycoons entered into the partnership through their foundations, Bill and Melinda Gates and Dangote Foundations respectively.
The MOU signing ceremony, held yesterday, January 20 in Kaduna State, had Gates and Dangote in attendance as well as governors of the six states and Emir of Kano, Muhammad Sanusi II.
The partnership is aimed at eradicating polio and other child killer related diseases in the northern states.

54 comments:
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. good billionaire jam billiondollar lolz hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
A welcome development
Nice one. Nigeria is gradually getting there. I love the simplicity of Bill Gate.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Good job. God bless them
That's nice
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
OMY.... that's how they roll...see world wealthy men's hangout lol... not all this small children instagram noise makers. Bill u re so simple. meanwhile, Good morning Libras and thank God for a new day
#Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Seen next pls
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Enter your comment...that is good news. May they be blessed.
Good one
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Good one
Meenah_wakil on instagram
GREAT STUFF.
freshpresh says, owke, seen
Baba olowo bill gate
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Why 6 state?
Bill gate my role model
Charity indeed begins at home. Good luck educating them
On immunization. I hope money includes education for the religious fanatics and the ignorants. Well done To the foundations.
This is good news.
Idonbilivit: "Text Messages Improve My Reading" - R Kelly.
Ok... Now what next?
That is very nice of them. More power to their elbow
Ndi awusa ji anti na-oru
Money is speaking. * it's well*
I'm worried for Nigeria. This man has a court case in India as it is said that his vaccines are killer vaccines. Does our govt really care? Google and let's discuss LIBers
Thanks to Bill Gate and Dangote, we needed more of this to make our nation great again.
Gud move
Impressive,thumb up
Alright
Good initiative the money should be used for the purpose oohh no stories
Nice collabo at least twill save lives in the north!!! Benefits of having Africa's richest man in Nigeria..
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Nice collabo at least twill save lives in the north!!! Benefits of having Africa's richest man in Nigeria..
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Bill Gates, Dangote, sign MOU with six Northern Governors on routine immunization.
1. Nigerians Please Sound The Alarm; They WANT to KILL our CHILDREN.
2. Bill Gates Already Admitted Vaccines Are Used for Human Depopulation. This is a NWO Agenda.
3. Do your own research people; it’s all on the net.
4. They see our leaders as stupid, just like our kings of old; when they gave them shoes, mirrors etc. in exchange for slaves (your ancestors)
According to BG – He considers vaccines to be useful in contributing to bring the projected population growth of 2.2 billion down to 1.3 billion, roughly one billion. These vaccines properties will impede people to either have children, or successfully rear them. In other words, Gates implicitly advocates the definition of his favorite kind of vaccine to be one that fosters infertility, sterility and (early onset) senility (autism) alike.
Noted
Dats a good one. Kudos to dem. Linda take note!
That's nice...
Post my comment!
E no go reach ds side?its well
Good one
OK, good
Let's go Linda
When will Africa learn? These people coming as a solution to eradicate polio and all the related diseases but are using our children as lab rats and guinea pigs for their ultimate research for testing their chemicals on humans. Mind you that bill gates made a statement years ago that the world needs to be depopulated. Gates has a major stake in Monsanto worth up to $23mills and if u don't know what is monsanto(google is ur friend). Sometimes I feel scared for my unborn kids. These people come as a solution to a problem but have a totally different agenda in this mothafucka. Oh' Africa!!! Oh' Africa.
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
I've read here that some Igbo business men are richer than Dangote. Instead of asking Dangote to help everyone, ask your Igbo billionaires to do things for your youth also. Abi their money na for only their family. Bloody hypocrites called tribe.
Seen..#LindaConfirm
Why does everything go to the north? Are other states not parts of Nigeria.
I keep wondering why everything has to go to the north as if we are not one Nigeria as they allegedly claim.
It's ok...
Bill and Melinda Gates have brought their toxic death vaccines to Nigeria to lower the population. Don't be foolish Nigerians google what really bill and Melinda gates vaccines are doing to people... They would not dare use their toxic vaccines on their kids, why allow it on your kids. It's a shame what we allow these white fuckers to do on our land. You will drascitasly see the cancer rate and other weird diseases increase in the mentioned states. Kick these fuckers out already of AFRICA, they mean no food to US!
It's ok..
Welcome development
Hmmmmmmmmmm. We welcome them. God bless Nigeria.
Nice...
good development...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
THANK U BUHARI FOR SETTING THIS UP. CHANGE IS IN THE AIR. BUT THAT N50 NA RUBBISH SHA