Photo: Met Police considers this missing Nigerian man dangerous and a risk to the public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Photo: Met Police considers this missing Nigerian man dangerous and a risk to the public

Police are concerned about Benedict Onyemaechi who is missing from his home in Southgate. According to the Police, 48-year-old Onyemaechi is considered potentially dangerous to the public and should not be approached. He was last seen on Monday, January 18, when he left his home address. He is described as a black man, 5ft 9ins in height and of stocky build.

An MoJ order was issued on Wednesday, 20 January, under Section 42(3) of the Mental Health Act stating that Benedict Onyemaechi is thought to be unmedicated and a risk to the public. The order recalled him to the NHS North London Forensic Service for urgent assessment.

78 comments:

JAYZSBOSS said...

Really? ?

Ooh!! They should get him quick

you guys bera be careful else

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Our brothers be disgracing naija... Ibos

Donjazzycrush said...

mtchuuuu.

Don~ jazzycrush

Hmm.. Nawa oo

No picture, make we decide for ourselves. Linda take note!

Ehyaaaa

I don't understand what's up with Nigerians when they travel abroad.. they just drive to behave normal.

Lol, see face self....

Let's go Linda

Lol, see face self.... Let's go Linda

sanrock said...

I pray they find him alive and stabilise him as well
Amen

This man can't be Ibo.....this is a mean hausa man not ibo jor!

Igbokwenu!!!
Kwezonu oh!!!!

Hmmmmm like serious???

Pesin Pikin said...

Okay. Seen his face now

Dangerous ke..na ghost?

Omo na mental case, ode

Youngbubari ur an idiot in capital letters. Is it worse than what ur brothers are doing from abacha to dasuki. Moron like u

Almighty GOD hav nercy on him

Na condom dem for use for you and trash you. Your comments and bitterness knows no bound and speak a lot about your upbringing.

QL Homes said...

Are you a dedicated football fan? Get original jerseys (home and away) (male or female) at highly discounted prices.
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

You are a big fool. Mental health sickness is no crime. Bigot

Golda Awosika said...

Na wa for ds ppl o

You are a big fool. Mental health sickness is no crime. Bigot

Now I know that many of you here are either educated illiterates or naturally dumb. They said he has mental problem. Are you not supposed to show sympathy?

See his face self

O boy na mental case...onyemaechi...who knows 2maro surface ur self n be treated.

Ok na..LindaConfirm

If I hear Sey dis one no be ibo.... This one Na Mr ibu brother... Confirm!

Nnaa d man di ujor n'anya

Demmy said...

I pray dey find him quickly to avert any story dat touch d heart o

PhoenixCharm said...

He is mentally unstable... That's what they meant by 'dangerous'.

Dan said...

He is really dangerous

Shut up! You tribalistic bigot

Hmmmm Nna hafa kwanu?

You can now buy samsu oil in Nigeria. Call 2348060073677 For samsu oil. It really works pretty well for premature ejaculatio*n and for a perfect erectio*n. I will teach you how to live without samsu oil after you have used it a while. Please this herbal mixture is for external use only and no known side effect.
For every problem, there is a solution, it's just that you have not done enough to find it. to view more of my posts which will help you to understand and use these supplements properly, click this link http://www.nairaland.com/nd4delta/posts#34676214

I guess he is mentally unstable from the report

Fantastic David said...

You can now buy samsu oil in Nigeria. Call 2348060073677 For samsu oil. It really works pretty well for premature ejaculation and for a perfect erection. Please this herbal mixture is for external use only and no known side effect.
For every problem, there is a solution, it's just that you have not done enough to find it. to view more of my posts which will help you to understand and use these supplements properly, click this link http://www.nairaland.com/nd4delta/posts#34676214

tosisochukwu said...

Like seriously?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

candy said...

He looks like mr Ibu. Are u sure they r not related. Im just saying

His appearance alone has said it all.. He really looked fierce and dangerous

hmmmmm na wa ooo

I pass through southgate area all the time.

Runs to the door and locks it....

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Security alert plsssss

"Igbos" you mean. Can't wait for you people to go and form your Diaphragm or whatever you call your country. Always oppressing people.

Na wah o

Angela Judy said...

Have u seen Concussion?

Andy sneh said...

So onyemaechi is Hausa abi? U get sense so? Stop being tribalistic.

Okay...

See his scary ibo-aba face..face.. *smh*

Lord Bsek said...

More like a psychiatrist issue

NIKKYKENZ said...

I beg oooo make dem tie am rope before him wound person oooooo

Abi ask dem o...people no dy fear ghost again sef

User99 said...

IGBO PEOPLE, FUCKING CRIMINALS.. BASTARDS WHENEVER A NEWS COMES ON THEY ARE SO QUICK TO BASH YORUBA'S , F*****G USELESS PEOPLE! IGBO CRIMINALS, WITH NO MORAL OR ETHICAL VALUES!

User99 said...

IGBO PEOPLE, VERY USELESS M...F..CKERS

User99 said...

When yoruba people are on the news for something bad, Igbo people bash them.. calling them all sort of things, When the name is an igbo name, they say Nigerians.. Most of you igbo people are the problem with Nigeria, you are all bunch of retarded pigs! All you know is how to create hate, very useless set of individuals!

Nothing is wrong with Nigerians. The problem is what's wrong with ibos

He shall be found soon

Linda where is my comment please?

Bona said...

Una don frustrate the guy why he no be a threat.

Linda will you marry be

Abeg, wetin MOJ mean oh

Gsword

They said "mental institutions". read before commenting pls! There's no giveaway money so don't be in a hurry to comment.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

All Igbo men re dangerous

oil_prince said...

Another IPOB progeny!! Lol..

Pussy head. Are you this blinded by hate.

@christie,are u a fool or an idiot? Can't u c or read? No wonder u still writting jamb.

Dem shld go catch am ooo
Linda dont take note!

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

If you can read you'll notice he has mental issue.

Dangerous in what way, na craze kolo, Abi na killer. The guy look horrible sha but of late Nigeria dey misbehave for abroad. They go there and learn the white people bad ways quickly but they will not learn how they invent tins and stay relevant

Happy Sunday,

Escape said...

Mental health issue is not a joke....u reached new low!!!

hmmmm.

OYINGBO BIAFRA. GO AND FIND YA DANGEROUS SON OOO

Imagine. See his face.