Photo: Mark Zuckerberg's daughter loves her first swim... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Photo: Mark Zuckerberg's daughter loves her first swim...

Proud new Dad Mark Zuckerberg shared a cute photo of his 2 month old daughter, Max in the swimming pool. "Max's first swim. She loves it!" the Facebook CEO captioned the photo. That baby doesn't look interested in what's going on, jor! Lol

67 comments:

D pikin dey vex

Linda May God forgive u lolzzz

Damolia.DEW

Bokunor said...

Night don come ooo, Linda u gaz slip

Dan said...

He is obsessed with his daughter lovely

DBANJ CRUSH said...

My tot exactly,,but linda the headline no bam

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

cool

cute photo

kudos said...

Mark is having fun, the baby doesn't seem interested. lol!....Believe

Abi the baby is actually enjoying it.

Nahhhh she loves it,dat's why she's so calm in it but make cold no enter her body abeg.

Nice.. The child looks just like him.

#WhoshouldItell

Anon said...

She luvs it..otherwise she for scatter face, cry

Mark is proving to be a wonderful father, bringing out enough time for this daughter of his and all that

Kk, Datz enough of dis one na

Lucky child.

Okbye.

YOUNGBUHARI said...

What does the baby know.. Its just the Joy

I like this guy a lot. #Linda'spal

Lol dis man is really seeking for a cheap attention and aunty linlin is giving it to him...........

Proud papa

Ele Blessing said...

Abi

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmm, babies

Lol. I'm sure she was even asleep at d time

Proud daddy

Money is speaking. * it's well*

Cheap promotion kwa,did u eVen know what you are saying!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Awwwwn goals

One of the richest men in the world is seeking for "cheap attention" and nigerian linda ikeji o's "giving it to him"...gosh...some pple and their crap logic

One of the richest men in the world is seeking for "cheap attention" and nigerian linda ikeji is "giving it to him"...gosh...some pple and their crap logic

tosisochukwu said...

Rubbish! Wen cold go enta dis baby body den go say nah fun! Hmmmmmm

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Did u just write that?

Nigerians! Anyone who posts something online about a moment or a thought or an event is seeking attention. Is that not what the internet is for? Sharing moments? The man had a swim with his daughter and posted the happy moment. Gbam! He's seeking attention. Smh. I tire o

I bet u don't know the man! That's y ur sounding so razz! Google about him then am sure u will shut da f....k up... Olodo !

Sierra said...

Super cute

Make he not drown that child oo

Cute baby can't believe she's already two months, feels like they had her 3 weeks ago

Lovely...

Pesin Pikin said...

Very proud father

Hahahahahaha,she no even dey interested

Ok...

It's definitely in a warm water otherwise putting an infant in d present freezing weather in d west can be suicidal.great dad though

Enter your comment...uuuh lovely, that reminds me mark wetin you do my facebook page? If na crazy you better stop am oh

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
See as d baby bone face.

You're a clown

You must be high in Brazilian hair. who's Linda compared to Zuckerberg

baba said...

Enter your reply...she her face she da vex die

DADDYSWIFE said...

I dey tell u lili.see her face.make dey no force swimming into her life if she s not interested
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Luciana Chinda said...

Dats lovely. Proud dad

Awww....cute

GHOSTFACE said...

lolz indeed

GHOSTFACE said...

lolz indeed

Linda is right... The baby doesn't understand what is going on

Pearlie said...

Baby smile now

Shut d fuck up fish brain! Must he post everything he's doing online? Mtchewwww

Lol...she will be soon.. Cutie

pretty face said...

Hahaha

Werrin concern the little angel. Linda take note!

Looks like a baptism. Lol

Which attention kwa person dey play with him pikin na bad thing...Some pple ehn smh

Proud dad! sweet memories this picture would arouse in the future.

So lovely fathers love

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

You are just a mugu!

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Proud daddy