Love by everyone Messi....God is indeed wonderful in ur life,this shows the rate at which people love you all around the globe. This is really a great feelings love this young boy.
Naija mentality so messi should adopt the boy cos he wore something with his name on it. Hiss chio Oooo. While Ur ex president no adopt those that wore a cloth with his name and picture? Oshi.... small boy messi was just like U many years ago. U will make it in Jesus name. Amen
74 comments:
Awwwwwwwww.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Skills
He has goals
SEEN!
Tell dbanj crush to crush on dbanj and leave me #stopcallingmynameinyourcomment
Messi where are u
So what does that signify?
Wow. Kid's living in Messi's world. Partially hoping that messi will see this picture and adopt him
Ronaldo won't take his eyes off this kid until he gets a signed shirt of cr7
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
O boy, no news today...linda dem say u dey lick Ice prince ass too now....
eyah....... so cute,so be it for you liitle man the sky is ur starting point.
AwwwWwwwww.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Whaooooo die heart fan!!
Post my comment Aunty linda. First to comment!
Dedicated fan
Chai
OMG! Smh
Awwwwwwww! Such love. Linda take note!
Ok Seen!!! linda d job...skiesandra@gmail.com
Such big dreams of a child.
Eyaaaa aboby i understand its well.
Awwwwwwww! Such love. Linda take note!
Love by everyone Messi....God is indeed wonderful in ur life,this shows the rate at which people love you all around the globe. This is really a great feelings love this young boy.
Ok,make we go sleep
He's just being a fan....lol
Awwwwww!
This boy deserve Messi call up.....!
Dream on boy
Football really gives people joy no matter the condition.....
I wish messi could seee dis pic n locate d Boy n change d life of d Boy!
Oya Messi show mercy on the poor little boy by adopting him. He's ur biggest fan even in time of trouble.
- just landed in another man's land thank God for journey mercies
#commonsense
your dreams will come true Amen.
Dah luv is real....
Motivated.....
Creative...... Nice!
Linda I am new here oh. I need ur guildians. Lolz
Young shall grow! Dream BIG.
Eyah poor boy
Young shall grow! Dream BIG.
Creative.. Nice #Lindangwanu#
Awww.. That's a good aspiration
Die hard fan.
Cute lil one, Ur star would shine soon son.
OMG Iwish MESSI can see this pix and possibly support & encourage the kid.war is bad o so is poverty
Wonderful
Creative! Thought it was argentina"s football jersey
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lolzzzz number 1 fan
Naija mentality so messi should adopt the boy cos he wore something with his name on it. Hiss chio Oooo. While Ur ex president no adopt those that wore a cloth with his name and picture? Oshi.... small boy messi was just like U many years ago. U will make it in Jesus name. Amen
Eya
Messi is great.
Eeyyaaahhh! He still shows some love even in a warzone...sweet
That's big boy god help him
God will accomplish ur dream honey..........
its well with him
Enter your reply.amen..
Does he know Messi?
honestly i was crying wish messi could find this boi and help him in this hard situation his facing in his life
I am getting really emotional here.
Sweet and touching!
Die hard Messi fan to d core
AJ MAIN BOY...
Messi come n get your kid.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Dedicated fan!
hope ur dream come true..
Dats wat I call die hard fan
My view not urs!!!!
Messi has to hook up with this boy,,, am touched. #Linda'spal
fearless boy....die hard fan
fan to the core!
Oh stern u disgrace me on dis blog
Awww..the lil man is a dedicated fan
That's awesome! I hope this single act get's the attention of Messi to reach out to him.
That stern is dumb
Damn!#believe #love #inspiration
#Inspiration#
Milez
Hello, do you know this child personally because Messi's team is looking for him and wants to arrange a jersey for him
seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com