Parasites defecting to APC should be watched — Akande | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 22 January 2016

Parasites defecting to APC should be watched — Akande

Former Goverrnor of Osun State and former interim national chairman of APC, Chief Bisi Akande during an interview with reporters was asked what he thought about the continuous defection of politicians from the PDP to APC?
He said:
The situation is like bringing together two pieces of wood to make furniture. If the wood is weak, the furniture will not be strong enough. It is true that we put the party (APC) together in a hurry and we put it together by merging political parties but before it became a political party, and glued into one, election had come and we seemed to be more concerned with election than the making of the party.

Vanguard

62 comments:

Yu being gone for such a long time..@ PRINCE CHARMING.... nice news

Babylawyer. said...

see his mouth, as if him he didn't cross over
Hypocrite like them al. After all what constitutes Apc is it not total deflection from pdp.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Na their wahala biko

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

YOUNGBUHARI said...

They should be watched abeg.. All these backstabbing corrupt folks.

hmmmm

#she'sunique#

hmmmm

#she'sunique#

hmmmm

#she'sunique#

Oga why ar u scared

APC has now become house of refuge for absconding looters from other parties...there is God

Those ones that are defecting to A pc 're just fools or their hands are not just clean.they are afraid of the next step buharia will take

IS APC NOT FULL OF PARASITES?,THE LIKES OF AMAECHI AND LIE LIE MUHAMED ETC ARE THEY NOT PARASITES?,MAKE WE HEAR WORD

hmmmm

#she'sunique#

PDP are now parasite..woow

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Lol..they are all parasites.

Parasites... hilarious

Pesin Pikin said...

Good advice, cuz these persons capable of denouncing their known party for another can turn out to be a chameleon

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. papa na u go watch out for d parasite off cos na u b interim chairman for d party abi u no get say ni lolz anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO f7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Wizzyharry said...

Nice Point.

Political Parasites are those defecting from pdp to apc

mudi X said...

Parasite huh,,,ha ha ha ha ha. They are always in every pol party...!bad eggs

Are apc members not mostly parasites? This man shld go and sit down

Yes ooooo

Well said! Linda take note!

Noted

Linda's pearl said...

Lol @ Parasites

Lol. Peeps ain't loyal mehn

Noise makers

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Amie said...

This Apc people are so full of themselves. Who is he calling parasites? Can't wait for their reign to be over abeg.

Dats d remedy,so they won't be probe,as APC is all saints...Ntin

Under normal circumstances, not every Dick, Tom, and Harry should be granted the access into APC if true change is to be achieved! Am right with him that these defections shouldn't be happening because if one keeps doing the same thing in the same way, he'd surely keep getting the same result.

Okay na

The parasites are uche ekwunife and old papa youngy jim ifeanyifamily nwobodo, but your party received them..why complaining?

The parasites are uche ekwunife and old papa youngy jim ifeanyifamily nwobodo, but your party received them..why complaining? Their smart, Apc is safe heaven for the criminal.

True, if they continue like this what is the change, is it the same set of thieves and looters that will change Nigeria... Double your hustle

Hahahhahaha...na dem sabi.

Post my comment..

Politics.

Gbam!

Genesis said...

Every tom, dick n harry just open their mouth and vomit all sorts of unguided words. Is APC an individual's party? Are not equally there for gains sake? Think of something better to say.

NEXT PLS

APC are more of Islamists, i can foresee where they are driving at. From the look of things, everybody talking about PDP is demonic.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

next

Issit only watched, they shdnt be accepted

This is a big shame for the defectors.....

Let's go Linda

This is a big shame for the defectors.....

Let's go Linda

alysyn said...

Mr Akande sir, just in case no one told you, the APC is a party of parasites. It has no originals and it's an amalgamation of formerly disenfranchised criminals.

And you call this lame man a leader, calling your fellow country men parasite,while you depend on Niger delta oil to survive.

Yes o, parasites will always be parasites.

Tru talk o Dem need watch Dem wella

AJ MAIN BOY...

So in a nutshell the merging of two individuals to a party hv not been glued together dat is why they re d way dey re

Don Smith said...

Any PDD member that defects to APC is a capital fool. I expect PDP to be stronger by the day and form a formidable opposition force against APC, just like APC did to achieve its position today in the corridor of power. Defection is not the way out and would not in anyway help Nigeria to achieve her socio political economic goals.
Pdp has to sit up and stop this defection.

realjustice said...

Uchena ekwunife you see how they described people like you?

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Parasites? That is even good for them. They should have stayed back with their party and defend it's ideology, but no.

Lol @Parasites

Golda Awosika said...

Yea ryt, lyk APC itself is not a parasite in disguise

Gbamist,real parasites sir I Concord wt u.ashawo politicians.

Whatever ...

Politics.

Cross over from where? U must talk of, ode!

I concur...

politics...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

OFCOURSE HE'S RIGHT. WOLVES IN SHEEP CLOTHINGS