More photos of Olisa Metuh's court appearance today...in handcuffs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 January 2016

More photos of Olisa Metuh's court appearance today...in handcuffs

See more photos after the cut...

150 comments:

Nna eh, they are just disgracing this man eh

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

so many appearance look like is wat they want

Choi.. Persin papa..

Hmmmmn...odiegwu!

Its unfortunate many of us are treating this so personal forgetting the law of the country. NB; the court has not convicted Metu and he has not use gun on the looting process then what is the need for handcuff, just to humiliate him without conviction bcos he is PDP spokesperson or to do what the law says. if Dansuki, Bello etc were not handcuffed then why was he handcuffed. am not in support of any looter or party but standard and due process is very important for the records

Enough of these man's news... It's becoming boring.

Its well

Alpacino D said...

Fucking with the wrong guy
Presdnt being pushed around by sycophants

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Good of him

seen

#she'sunique#

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Very good!
Wonder y they still going him clean, ironed clothes to wear...
Nonesense goat that ate our yam meant to b wearing lik boxer short and singlet.. drop our money jare..

More like in bracelet.

this seems to be the most recurrent news right now. I even dreamt it! Olisah Metuh in Cuffs! Nollywood take a step.

Muna said...

This case should be solved already biko. Make this man no die of heart attack.

They serve him right!

We should be mindful the kind of papers we chew.

Ok...

Bad news.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

I don tire to see d way wey dem take dey humiliate dis guy

JAYZSBOSS said...

Enough auntyblinda

He's a Nigerian like everyone of us. Nothing new. Thousands of Nigerians go through this everyday.

APC can match PDP crook for crook ! Nigerians need good governance and prosperity. Not all these power games and ego plays

Let see hw it ends

Lindiway, I don't know why you carry dis Metuh case for head. Linda take note!

Small criminals big criminals all Na criminals... Hope kuje prison is cozy enough...

*sigh*

*sigh*

Metuh has been cut down to size. The adage dont throw stones if you live in a glass house has held true. Metuh has been exposed. Thank God someone has bought him a red thinking cap and dispossessed him of the black big mouth cap.

PDP IGBO MAN ON HANDCUFFS, HAUSA FULANI JIHADISTS NYANYA BOMB BLAST SUSPECTS WITHOUT SHACKLES IN COURT. WHAT A COUNTRY?

Handcuffs are now the latest piece of jewelry.. For metuh.... SPOKER

Babylawyer. said...

PMB. Weldon.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

But wat offence did he commit?

Kay said...

Okay... it's enough to stop emphasizing the handcuffs. They make themselves look pitiful after having stolen so much of the country's resources. They make themselves look pitiful after having led to the deaths of millions of people, yet Nigerians are so shallow minded to focus on the real issues that you have to face the full wrath of the law. When would we learn to believe that there's always a reward for your actions? Witch hunting? That would be a good case if you never stole at all. But if you stole and you have to pay for it, why the heck should anyone be feeling bad! In every other country, you go to jail for whatever public financial recklessness on your part yet Nigerians who live in abject poverty continue to shield these rogues who are known the world over for what they are. It's time we get back to our senses and allow those who are wrong face the law or defend themselves

Eyaaa. They should try and release him hence he has not been found guilty.

mudi X said...

Are we really democratic?

Ok seen !!!

*deW*

Enter your comment...so it's true
what they say...

Eyahhh what you sow u reap....me just passing

Good for him

Na wah oo

Bros in trouble

kudos said...

this mans case is ranking oo.Believe

WE WILL NOT BOW TO TYRANT BUHARI, NEITHER WILL WE BE COWED

Bona said...

NollyPolWood movie
Linda will you marry me

Good
#remitekosoko

Joy Onuoha said...

Hmmmmmm..... La waoooh.

7F098C19 said...

Apc u won't rule for ever, buhari u won't live for ever. What goes around, u already know the anw. Engr Emy

This nation is plunging into a state of quagmire.. Only God can save

Pesin Pikin said...

Chai, diz man don suffer bad!

Seen...

It's well...
Almost a yEar now and it's only corruption that is there to do in nigeria abi?
God punish devil!

Itz well

Too bad of dem, metuh goes to court on handcuffs mean while nyanyan bombers goes to court without handcuffs I den ask my self which is more valuable money stolen or hundreds of human lives killed? Hmmm obong Abasi is fully involved.

This is not good at all..

Na wa ohhh....see as my guy gentle....

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Them Don suffer this man wella.chai! Ya wetezie nu ego oburu#Lindangwanu#

Is it just me or does anybody think the first pic is like a dick????

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

Metuh Aga gon Ngaaaa,straight to jail!

Na wah oooooo... dee

ANYA IKENGA said...

There is nothing this man did wrong to be cuffed other than being igbo. The Nyanya Bombers were not even cuffed. The had the time to cover their faces from the camera.

AMIJEZ said...

Am not for or against any individual,but my problem with this anti corruption fight,is that,it's been done selectively.

Donjazzycrush said...

issiokay...

Don~ jazzycrush

jest negodu. Haba!

Pay me what U owe me...

Genesis said...

Seriously why is this an issue? Its just the law...people like MJ, Tafa Balogun, MKO Abiola (who was fighting a good course), late Alams, and host of others had it on so why are you making it a big deal?

Genesis said...

Better still, if handcuffs is the issue then they should use rope or chains...

Baba pls pardon dis guy let him go to his family .

Linda leave Olisa Metuh alone biko. I am tired of seeing him in handcuffs

baba said...

Ok na

This is not a news anymore please

Dis is serious! Nice one!!!

mehn dis man just old ova nite

Chain! This world is really like a fan..play u always on the part that blows the most

Noted

It seems he is even enjoying the handcuff..Linda observe carefully

Time is ticking.

Obele oge oghe.

family disgrace.

2 bad they are just trying to make caricature of this man......

My view not urs!!!!

Again!!! These people are fast making him a hero...

I wonder y dis man keeps being brought to court on cufs.. but Dasuki walks freely#SMH

Linda how much did they pay you for this nonsense?you are disappointing a lot of people sha if you don't know.if you like don't list my comment

Traitor Buhari I hail u

POPULAR LIB READER!

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Not interested

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Strong Man....Fuck Aboki pple

He is not God. I don't see anything bad in handcuff.....stop this rubbish news.

I can only see handcuff in one of the pix o.

#Linda'spal

APC just trying to divert our attention to the fact that the are cueless abt the problem of nigeria.imagine their national chairman saying God has a hand in Nigeria bad economy while his pocket is fat.

tosisochukwu said...

But we have seen dis b4 nah

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

But not dressed as a criminial wit all his fine dressing

Enter your comment...nawa o.
this man fun hearam sha,, pls its enough o.. the real thieves are out there
#linda'slastborn

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Eyah

Cuff his Legs too.
Heard he's been behaving erratically n unpredictable since he can no longer access his psychotropic substances (yeah, Dude is a Heavy User) 'hence the harness which is still physically absent from the neck of the human Ox, but i can bet ya'all that the Asshole can feel the Laden heavily weighing on his thieving rat ass, especially as the days slowly crawls bye.
I dey laugh.
Hang Him.

Nawa ooo. Thank you buhari for ur efforts! Corrupt people shouldn't go unpunished but don't be bias with the work!

#commonsense

Metuh movies

applegeniuz said...

Lol funny zoo
#kpomkwem

Kind big deal. He must be cuffed. If he can eat paper who says he can't bite human beign

Andy sneh said...

No vex sir, there is no one above d law in our #change regime. Thank u for understanding.

I keep hearing his name..dunno him, I shld watch the news often

Onye Oshi. No conscience. No shame. Dead soldiers. Widows. Orphans. Hunger. No security. May God have mercy on your soul.

Errrrr no big deal..... Handcuffs are for Criminals... He is a criminal and should be treated as such! He was the same man who beat up his son's school principal and humiliated the old man in front of students.

Demmy said...

Tank God no more handcuffs

Seen. He looks good on the bears

This is the humbling process being applied to a typical Nigerian politician. The utilisation of restraining apparatus on Olisa is a welcome change to the usual modus operandi where the accused kleptomaniacs have the temerity, audacity, and pomposity to strut around the Court room and premises as if the occasion is full joviality. The gregarious, garrulous and cacophonous utterances have since subsided.
This is a welcome development.

kings computers limited said...

Buhari na ebuhari his enemies.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

The rich also cry. Metu nwanne ndo.

Heya i kinda pity metuh ooo

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmmmm!! This is serious. Oh....

Enter your reply...#Rare u are nothing but a mistake to ur generation, u article of no commercial value

Some wordplay down here.

Asshole.
Go suck a Dick 'fool, n leave 'Z' the fuck alone.

My guy since he wanted to destroy evidence he will be in handcuffs.I am talking with experienced during my youth age in Korea...nuel

Sentiment.

Linbaikedi blog said...

He is handcuffed because he tryd to destroy evidence. If he isn't handcuffed he can destroy any other thing insight. Lol.... He took out of stolen money mind u

Linbaikedi blog said...

He is handcuffed because he tryd to destroy evidence. If he isn't handcuffed he can destroy any other thing insight. Lol.... He took out of stolen money mind u

anonymous said...

Where is the handcuff on Amaechi and Fashola that stole billions from their states coffers and rendered their states bankrupt? Instead of handcuffs on their hands, their clueless president rewarded them with ministerial positions. APC, Association of Past Criminals. One Reptilian called Otito is busy defending these criminals

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

He's violent, their using the handcuffs to restrain him.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Buhari is a COWARD! To HELL with that devilish Buhari. Fighting corruption only on opposition when the Kings of corruption in his party are enjoying presidential protection. God will surely disgrace Buhari. With all this madness, why won't the Igbos demand a Biafran Nation? Nigeria is getting boring under that dull Buhari.

Aluko said...

I dnt get? Is it news he is handcuffed, there is rily nutin special to it, u cn all argue on d legality of it for all I care, my own concern is exactly who is metuh apart from being a pdp guy n a politician, what is his value to humanity, what has he cured, what has he invented, any similarity to a CNN heroes kind of stuff, or did he make all d pple in his hometown rich, or his he the politician dat is to solve 9ja's power problem if not pls knack am another chain for neck make I kuku knw say na kunta kinte I dey see

Nyanyan did not resist arrest or prove stubborn. They did not swallow or destroy documents like Metuh did. That's why he is in handcuffs

Seem like u are speaking from d surface.. did u see d part where he torn d evidence n ate? Dis is wat u get wen u are violent...

Bigot

U ar mentally retarded

Daz ur own cup of tea
Buhari is ur president Wether u like it or not
And u most abide by the rule of law

Den tell me
What is good?

Just making mockery of this man...no wahala..time will tell

Is unfortnate dat pple kep talking as if dey are nt in a civilized world! We forget dat if u dont belong in d reigning party u tune a suspect. Wht is handcuff dat we shout abt? Was Mandela nt on hndcff, Obasanjo and co. He is not quilty untill he is proved quilty. Power can change hand and direction at anytime, still d All powerful is watching and can always vindicate his own.

Whose hero? Yours? He certainly ain't mine.

Nwokem Mechie gi Onu Dia.

That's if he's corrupt. Will they just bring an innocent man to court? What kind of engineer are you? hope not the kind that calls people up & claiming to work at NNPC & wanting to sell some fake allocation? You reason like them.

Why should he be cuffed

Chai this man don suffer

anonymous said...

Mr. Genesis or what your name is, it is a big deal because majority of the APC (Association of Past Criminals)members that have stole far more than Metuh are enjoying their loot with this present president because they metamorphosed from PDP (People Deceive People) to APC. You can't treat some thieves differently. Thief na thief. All should face the music starting with Amaechi and Fashola

igwebuike said...

See the way Igbos are treated in this Country with so much disdain.Nigeria can only move forward when those who fought the civil are no more.

He deserved to be handcuffed. He is a thief. Whether court or no court Metuh is a thief. All those people, individuals and party that put us into this mess today will never no peace. Other countries are progressing while this bunch of criminals put us where we are today. Which due process are we talking about? Did day consider due process when they teamed up to share the common resources? You guys never see anything. God has a purpose of bringing PMB. The purpose will be fulfilled by God's grace.

Metuh is now subject of the day. What seems to be d update on Diezani case no one knows about it any longer. Distractions plenty in naija. Soon her case will die out.

It's time people should stop encourage lotters, those criminals in the cell were not given an opportunity to express themselves. a criminal is a criminal whether an high ranking personalty or not. Are they bigger than God? Just one sickeness is enough for them and you will see how they will be running helter skelter. let us look at state of the nation today and some peolpe are busy lotting public fund, God will judge them

Brownpippen said...

Mr Anonymous shut up! U should be locked up for the murder of English language! Nonsensetical sombori!

Okowright was this not the same metuh that lock a principal in his boot ??? A thief is a thief.. And mind you Biafra is not a feasible dream because igbos don't trust each other

Nyanya bomb blast suspects were not handcuffed because they did not prove stubborn and they did not resist arrest. Also they did not destroy official documents like Metuh did. They cooperated with EFCC and the police unlike Metuh.

IGBO MAN IS STUBBORN AND SWALLOWED DOCUMENT SO HE IS ON HANDCUFF. HAUSA FULANI JIHADIST BOMB BLAST SUSPECTS ARE NOT IN HANDCUFFS BECAUSE THEY DID NOT CHEW AND SWALLOW OFFICIAL DOCUMENT. THEY DID NOT PROVE STUBBORN OR RESIST ARREST. YOU GET MY POINT!

What about those that lost their lives because of the looting of the arms deal? Was that good?? Fool

BROS U DUNNO NOKHUN. U HEADING BACK TO JAIL. THATS UR PERMANENT SITE

Hmmmm, We shall see where all these ends!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

It is well

Eya.. e don do nah!! why disgracing some body papa like this..