Millionaire businesswoman Yinka Ogunde goes back to School (photos)
Mrs Yinka Ogunde, the Group Managing Director of Goals & Ideas went back to secondary school, Our Lady of Apostles, Yaba, Lagos.
The school is celebrating their 60th anniversary today.
And old students came for the celebration in school uniforms. How cute! More pics after the cut...
Observed, student, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
@Y.F.C and if you meet Linda, what will happen? Walahi you be mumu oh, people are dreaming of greater things na to see Linda ikeji u dey dream of, mofo!
Always a big fan of Linda Ikeji. U r a big source of motivation and inspiration to me, cant do a second wtout visiting ur blog. Still hope to meet u in person, got ideas I Wud want u to be a sponsor.
I will like to wear my school uniform if my school call old boys and allow us to sleep in our hostel for good back memory with our garri in our locker again
What is wrong with some people here? Its obvious that you are too damn lazy to read the content...u just read the caption and look at the pics then comment wateva u deduce from that. So irritating abeg.
Linda u see how these comments are mostly replie because u designed this in such a way that we ve to scroll over 1m comments b4 getting to the comment box, dat is exhausting ND frustrating. U better do something about it. Salud!
Y won't u hav feelins 4 her wen she was busy having sleepless nit tryin 2 make ends meet u neva had feelings 4 her, y don't u hav feelins 4 begas on d street, lazy bone find yourself a gud work ppl like linder will admire u as well
134 comments:
Observed, student, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Good.
nice
meenah_wakil on instagram
Eyaaa
Nice of her
Bin tink say na Nigeria movie
nice
meenah_wakil on instagram
Now that's what am talking about
Fine woman
Is rather late than never
Funny pic,good for mama.
Fine woman
Lol very nice.
So funnny
Great!
Lmao. Dey really luk funny.
hmm... she looks like Nolly wood actress
Alright
Shuld I call this money no make ppl think straight again. Mtchewww
আবুধাবি প্রিন্স
Ok na I c her
my big sis Linda weldone o..I love u like kilode.lol
Awesome Move! Reunion
Best Shawarma is Flames Shawarma
Gwarinpa leisure bar and kitchen, before 7th avenue junction opp purple tulip hotel" Gwarinpa
Lool
Wow,#Epic
That's nice
Read the story again,to understand this time before commenting.....
.... You are so annoying! Go and get a J.O.B!
Hmmm I like this
Lol, will i eva where my skul uniform again
funny indeed
Seen on to d next.
Obong Abasi is fully involved
It said celebrating ooo not going back as a student .
Mama goes to skul,Lol
WONDERFUL
OMONSAYSSO
Fine swt woman
Smilin.....
@Y.F.C and if you meet Linda, what will happen? Walahi you be mumu oh, people are dreaming of greater things na to see Linda ikeji u dey dream of, mofo!
Am sure u r dumb or u just read d headline only.. Mugun oshi
interesting
Hmmm,cute....plus am inviting everyone to 5nights of glory..locate a viewing centre closest to you or watch it live #smhos.org#
Gud ...
Humble woman
Really funny
Lafin..
Just scroll down the page and bombard her personal g+ account with your proposal, who knows she might accept. Good luck!
Education is no respecter of age...good for her
Awwwww, dis is really nice. Linda take note!
Nobody is above education... Good
#she'sunique#
lmao...thats really nice.
#XENO-FABIAN
@Y.f.c wants to win end of year 100k.. oga go and work for ur money and stop begging.
My is surulere senior secondary sch.Abi linda!
Sweet, I love dis
I like
LIB Next Rated!
The uniform fits her now sef...nice one***
I tire o..
LMAO.
Nice one.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Nice one hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Omo no b small tin ooo
Miss Linda,are you a millionaire or a billionaire?
*Linda's best friend
She looks so cute in it
Mehn I love dis kin of thing
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
She llooks good on that uniform
Linda hope she get who she help?
No be small tin ooo... Mama no wan old. smiles
Anyways, if you are looking for a natural safe way to completely reverse type 2 diabetes, Click Here Now To Watch
This Video Now
Hahaha! Refreshing! Love this
sweet.. I love dis ooo.. nice one
Nice concept...#LindaConfirm
Lol! Good one
Hilarious....
Lady with class#
Lmao. Buhari should do so! * it's well*
our Lady of apostles. my Alma matter
wowwwwwwwwwwww. that was my secondary school, proud to have gone to OLASS
She's not looking bad
Nice NIce
Always a big fan of Linda Ikeji. U r a big source of motivation and inspiration to me, cant do a second wtout visiting ur blog. Still hope to meet u in person, got ideas I Wud want u to be a sponsor.
See that old mama standing in front of her, she is holding her grandson's water bottle. Hahahaha
That's my aunt
That's good. She took a right decision. Happy for her.
That's good. Dunno where my secondary skul uniform is though.
This is really nice#Lindangwanu#
Lovely creative
Is never Tate to star
Heheheh....nice packaging.
the school uniform fits her o...that's remembering good old days...how I wish they can return....o...
there was a country
It feels like before but as I said that is b4...ada is now a woman...Believe
Motherfucker, are you inlove with her or her success? Guy, your comot don tire me. I fit kill wound your life from here.
she's ok sha,and my resolution dis year is to witness biafra
I'll visit mine someday maybe when am successful enough.
Honestly, I like this. Funny thougn but its fun.
I will like to wear my school uniform if my school call old boys and allow us to sleep in our hostel for good back memory with our garri in our locker again
Good memory madam I feel u well
ONE LOVE
She look so cute.horlaremi
Making sense
GOOD MEMORY BACK IN THE DAYS
JUST KEEP THAT UNIFORM TO SHOW YOUR CHILDRED THAT WE ARE ONCE A STUDENT.
ONE LOVE
So sweet, neat woman,
Omg so amazing I love lmao
She looks good on that uniform
Waoooooo I so much love this
CUTE
CUTE
CUTE
I can imagine the feeling
awwwww............see our mama usher for church o
What is wrong with some people here? Its obvious that you are too damn lazy to read the content...u just read the caption and look at the pics then comment wateva u deduce from that. So irritating abeg.
Anony!wasere!
Admirable!
Admirable!
Admirable!
Seems like Nollyhood....
Humble nd cute woman
Wow! That is simply gorgeous and with pride.
http://dollartab.com/?ref=25882
wow.lovely....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
That's good.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
tears roll down my eyes down d memory lane linda thanks
Wow...I almost thought twas a movie
Wao...
Enter your comment...lol nice 1
Wow...this lovely
Choi. Lol
This is awesome.
nollywood has already done a movie of this..);
My alma mater. Proudly Olarian!
My Alma mater. Proudly Olarian!
Wow, I luv dis
Linda u see how these comments are mostly replie because u designed this in such a way that we ve to scroll over 1m comments b4 getting to the comment box, dat is exhausting ND frustrating. U better do something about it. Salud!
I LOVE MOMENTS LIKE THESE WHEN U GET TO MEET OLD CLASS MATES AND SHARE MEMORIES
Y won't u hav feelins 4 her wen she was busy having sleepless nit tryin 2 make ends meet u neva had feelings 4 her, y don't u hav feelins 4 begas on d street, lazy bone find yourself a gud work ppl like linder will admire u as well
Seen this before..its funny though
so funny