He said: "I don't know much about the club but it's better to learn so I'll be going on Google and finding out more about them."This didn't go down well with the club's supporters and they dragged him on Twitter.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 29 January 2016
Lol! Footballer Emmanuel Adebayor mocked on Twitter for saying he needs Google to find out about his new club
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
66 comments:
Hehehehehehehe
K. * it's well*
Lol just negodi
Just wanna be funny..
No chill 2016
PEPSI ADDICT
Observed, they have misinterpreted him, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Aha!
Dis is not nice frm him@all. Just lik slap to d face of d club.
Nna ,don't mind them at all,you hear. Go ahead and Google it,lol. Nothing do you,xx
He said he didn't know much about the club meaning he knows some stuffs about the club. Why the fuss?
Lollllll
sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here
He should shaa give them value for their money.
No one cares if he knows anything about the club.
lol
meenah_wakil on instagram
lol
meenah_wakil on instagram
this is funny to me...so u don't know about the club u want to join
Its like margic but its real. Earn money online by working as a part time job, earn up to 2500$ weekly guranteed, Its jst too real friends. join at http://dollartab.com/?ref=29519
Idiot. U don't know about the club but u want their money, club dat want to help u resurrect ur dead career. Y not go n play in one Togolese FC now. Ode
Lmao serves him right.Seems the witches have not forgiven him entirely.They are in his head forcing him to roll out stupid tweets.
BUT HE SAID HIS TRUTH NAH.
Lol dumb
Lol.
Na WA ooo
sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here
Haha
Haba. . They should take it easy wit him na
AMbassadorial finding
Choi! See finishing! Ade baba u no go kill pisin
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
what an embrassing statement from Adebayo to crystal palace
Make them free d guy abeg, he said d simple truth!!!!!
Lol...Adebayor is just messing around! I don't live in England but I know where the club is...
Watin come cause fight. Smh
No chill. Serves him right though.
#Dakinzz
Enter your comment...lols
Hrhrhehehehehe...........
Wildflower wuz ere
Stupid man Ade..the club even wasting their money on you.Ifeanyi Uba here will not buy you...nuel
Google who is linda ikeji
people and their wahala. is it now bad to be sincere?
that how it happen when you are out of contract and go back to your village to play and unfortunately and unbelievable to you a big club call you for a contract......... lol thank God for Google
LINDA OBSERVE ME
Kolomental guy... Double your hustle
He took a leave of his senses.
#GeneralFortune
Lol. He will still be paid. So?
OKORO UPGRADED
always a controvercial guy.
Adebayo has always been sh*t. No surprise about his ignorance.
Hehehehehhehe adebayor beg for forgiveness...
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
The effect of education or lack of it
Very funny
Lmao..ntorr
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Dumb Fuck.
He prolly Retarded.
Lolz. D guy was just being truthful.
#Linda'spal
LOL
Lolz
He should have found out before joining the club
Them dey follow this guy from village!
Fuck around and the club will cancel his contract! Nothing dey pain club owners reach all these kain things!
Shut up already pls.its annoying
Next pls
Eve FM is weighing in on the matter
I hope he performs well. Dat would make dem forget quickly. Linda take note!
Good for him
wisdom is profitable to direct,i pray u wont talk urself out of relevance one day
No wonder dey call him ade-mumu
Very funny
LOL OUR AFRICAN BRODA HAS DISGRACED US AGAIN. OR HAS HIS VILLAGE PPLE OPENED UP HIS FILE? OR IS IT SOMEBODY IN HIS ENSTRAGED FAMILY ?
he no tink before he talk
Fans of these clubs are fanatics. They'll punish him for this.
Gud for him.
I know anything bad for weytin him talk.na must say him go know everything.
AJ MAIN BOY...