Kourtney & Khloe Kardashian show off the perfect results of their fitness routine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 January 2016

Kourtney & Khloe Kardashian show off the perfect results of their fitness routine

Sisters who gym together, stay together! The Kardashian Sisters show off their toned abs in new photos shared on their respective Instagram Pages. Another photo after the cut...

62 comments:

Chaweetee_Slim said...

baba said...

Golda Awosika said...

It's Gud to work out in the spirit of family

They look good..

SHORTEST DUDE said...

They must show sum skin, all in the name to be in the media

Fitness d antidote to baseless health issues..nice

Nice. But kourt is small o,dis one don pass fitness

HMMMM

Chyluv! said...

THE essence of all these work for them is to pose nudE.

Hmmmmmm seen.

Kourtney mother of 3..
#LOVESTRUCK#

lanre said...

Posh Queen said...

But kourtney petite sha o

Ada said...

Looks like khloe breathe in

Good looking sisters!

Beauties

Perfect indeed!

Moses Iwux said...

Cuteness!

The gods are watching

Seen it

Pesin Pikin said...

Not ma biz...good for them though

They r hot!

Exactly

Surgery

Cute.....khloe..my best..

Good for them

Cute sisters..

Everything is news when it comes to kardashains!Abi linda!

Not sexy at all(dry body). * it's well*

Nonsense.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BIAFRA_LAND

They didn't force pple like linda n E news 2 talk or blog abt it.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Well. Working out is good o but it takes hard work and commitment. Perfect body.

Nenyechi said...

Kourtney short shaa

Ok nice...

Aunty linda post my comment!

asumjana said...

dis kourtney is soo tiny!

paparazi said...

Kourtney is really skinny abeg.

Issorite.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Issorite.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Issorite.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Kourt! Enough already ok? B4 u vanish.. Khloe**love struck**

Cool...But Linda U Like kardashians mata sha

Beautiful.

Dem b cripple?

Who dem help

E no easy joor.... Wil start showing mine soon*fightingcoruption*

yuck

Mtchewwww#lindangwanu#

Ashawo family welldone

tosisochukwu said...

Ok seeb

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

God pls give all dis single and desperately searching ladies their own man so they shud stop doing all dis irritating stuff on social network.....AMEN!

Umu oma! Linda take note!

Wow is that what Khloe looks like now? I so love her body right now, now I can say yes if she wants to marry

#LibGotMeUpAllNight
I named my d*** "The Cat whisperer" because he knows just what the pussy needs

MZ EUEU

The essence of a toned body is the proper mixture of beauty and strength... fat distorts the size and shape of your body...a fit body keeps you healthy, strong, young and beautiful ...its surely the best form of yourself...if you want a fit body...call me...I did it... Dyv - 08026259737

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Fitness alert!

Khloe big sha

After surgically suctioning off the fat.

chyyy said...

U people again!! If u like break ur legs bcos u are posing 4 a picture.

Good for them. Make Dem continue, will join Dem soon.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

All. I see Is David and Goliath in respect of height but apart from Dat their looking hot

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com