"I don't want to join issues with anyone" Comedienne Princess on Lolo1's diss | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

"I don't want to join issues with anyone" Comedienne Princess on Lolo1's diss

Yesterday OAP and stand up comic Lolo1 slammed comedienne over her attitude and comedic act, calling it embarrassing. We all waited for Princess to react on social media but she didn't. When LIB reached out to her she said; "I don't want to join issues with anyone. I don't want to comment on it because I don't want that to generate something else. Thanks for calling. "

94 comments:

Lol. More Instagram followers for you

Good!

Linda, pls I have something to say; I live in the UK and had to go to the Nigerian High Commission to renew my Nigerian Passport during the week but guess what we were left in the cold till few minutes before 10am in the morning.
They give you a date to come for passport interview but leave you outside in the cold with little children in a weather of less than 5 degree.
I wish I had taken pictures or recorded the whole scene.
There is a place where people can sit inside but the authorities have decided to punish people and let them queue outside. People come from outside London and are there as early as 6 am to be on the queue
Please help tell the authorities to give time slots so people can know what time to arrive SBD not just be on a queue in a cold weather for hours while those who bring letters bribe their way in. Nigeria is such a corrupt country and it is a shame it still happens in the High commission here.
Because your parents know someone in the High Commission, they give you a letter to bring and you don't have to queue but just walk through.
Its really annoying.

Act of maturity

Bless you Princess, in as much as I don't like Princess. We served together at the NYSC camp in Oyo and her attitude with guys was "ZERO" she's all over men.
I like her response, play maturity.
God bless you.

Join dem ooh,we are waiting ...

Good of her

Let's go Linda

Good of her

Let's go Linda

Lol I like her reaction tho...
Matured reasoning

Dats much better. Linda take note!

Maturity...

Good for her

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Lol.. She wants to be the bigger person. Issorite

Linda's pearl said...

Eh ya, nice way to show maturity

JAYZSBOSS said...

You better don't. Silence is the best answer for a fool

Silent is golden

Golda Awosika said...

Wow, silence is the best answer for a fool.

Now dats d spirit of maturity...
Sumtins re best not giving a second thought.

#my2k

Good response.
She is so mature!

#XENO-FABIAN

E beta like Dat..

AJ MAIN BOY...

Princess is very mature

Kk. * it's well*

Matured way to handle dat

Finally, I don't enjoy princess' jokes.

That is a very mature way to handle situation like that..I love her for that.

Ok.. Next plzzz. !

Matured lady.

Maturity

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

10 kposar for her that is called maturity that mind the attention sicker

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

10 kposar for her that is called maturity that mind the attention sicker

That was so matured of her

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Very mature way to go about it.... beef is too expensive

Maturity.

Okbye.

Now that's being matured....

BETTER. OMALICHA LI

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Display if maturity.dat lolo jus dey find cheap publicity...gud one princess

Na una two sabi

numero uno said...

Matured behavior from Princess, it is an objective criticism which she can choose to learn from or ignore. This doesn't mean malice or beef

Lol...mature way of replying your haters...lolo1 just want 2 make cheap Nationwide fame but she made a miss call

So y did u reach her???u wanna start the beef rite?

Huh!

ben soccer said...

na so my woman no time 4 bk talk...foward ever

waje's white teeth

Mufliat said...

Matured mind

#Hajia Mufliat

Nice reply,OAP lolo shld carry her wahala go.

Ok....

Fan Emmanuel said...

Linda you LIB nonsense can gossip for Africa. Must you call her over this? I wonder what you asked her? I like her answer though,ozatara ya unu ndi asiri!

*Linda's best friend*

Pesin Pikin said...

Better we just let sleeping dog lie...nice

She acted well this time

tosisochukwu said...

Good respond

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Yea!!!

That's how mature babes roll.

Love her reply

Tina Collins said...

Interesting....

Maturity @ work m

Luciana Chinda said...

Good answer and matured mind.

Princess 👸...That's maturity...keep it up.

Dats maturity

Maturity. Horlaremi

Good response ...#LindaConfirm

This is maturity at Its peak

Dis is d height of maturity
Lolo shld ve talked to her I private instead of calling her out

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Guess, that's matured. Good.

EVEMY said...

Y shld she respond?? After all,she's still more famous than the yeye Lolo or whatever she calls herself

Good she speak mature

GHOSTFACE said...

princess thumb's up

Demmy said...

I love ur response o Princess, pls dnt join issue with her and dnt even refer to dat post, pretend u dint see or hear abt it at all.

At d same time, look inwardly n make wateva correction needs to be made.

Gbasa queen princess.even if u don't want to join issues, listen to Lolo's advice. . She has a biiig point.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

Gbasa queen princess.even if u don't want to join issues, listen to Lolo's advice. . She has a biiig point.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

Hmmmm...Anon 12:01PM! all over men bawo?? Na wa 4 u oooo. Yinmu....

WHAT TO SAY? NEXT

JAO said...

I hope Lolo get to c this, maybe she d continue ranting or shut her mouth. She herself no kuku funny.

MATURITY. I LIKE U THE MORE FOR THIS

doraDora said...

Ekwensu pack ur load n go @lolo1 #investingForNextGiveaway

doraDora said...

Ekwensu pack ur load n go @lolo1 #investingForNextGiveaway

Well said by the princess, maturity is better show.

Who's now the FOOL? Lol
Lolo1 be like "wish I cld take back what I said"

Lady with class#

Me lovin Princess all the way.

It is called maturity, mi loving it. Obong Abasi is fully involved

Round 2!..... scores so far.....1 all!

Joliment is Free said...

That is wisdom.

PAT said...

When princess go catch lolo! E go b like wizkid and dammy krane

don snipes said...

Issoryt issoky

I like dat

Lolo wants to start her own ni... (aunty linda post it)

Maturity at its peak thumbs up princess

I think Lolo is envious. Princess may not get her comedy right but when did Lolo become the NBC of comedy? Who made her a censor in the industry? She is just being plain jealous of Princess. The sky is wide enough for all birds to fly without clashing.

Lolo....grow up please.(and I used to like her on radio o,never knew she was this petty.

Ak100 says so

Andy sneh said...

Abeg princess generate oo.

But no be lie she talk na

Dat cool of her

TAX TIME!
Long Awaiting TAX REFUN Has landed
The client requirements are:
CLIENT FULLS
*Address :*Zip code :*Account Online Access :*Account No :*Phone No :*SSN :*ZIP CODE:D.O.BSWIFT CODE:
All interested goons should ping on Monday 25th January 2016.
For submission of drops and deal
Nothing_mega PIN:2A5AB81

Go princess,go princess.Good reply for Low low

Lolo is 110% correct naaa. Princess is dry and refuses to try new things plus her character is zero. If person see truth, make e talk am. I hope she has stopped buying gifts for men and fucking them at random. #okbye

PRINCESS nor get mind

Mehn! See maturity.