Huh? This lady did all these to her man and still got a ring! (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Huh? This lady did all these to her man and still got a ring! (photo)

She's a legend! :-)

161 comments:

Hmmmmmm....weird......

#JUSTPASSING

YOUNGBUHARI said...

The same juju man wey do am for Ice prince girlfirend did hers too..!

She is lucky

Story for the gods

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, true legend

D guy is inlove, plus she's lucky to have him.

Iyke said...

The man is a clown, this lady will kill him one day.

Anon said...

Yeah, we all are a little sexist

A legend indeed with his under spell boy friend.
My dear you can now open your laps for all almajiri to enter that's your business.

Cherry girl said...

her own cup of tea. l pray it lasts

Attn seeker...!!

No, I will break thay her finger she is using to expect ring. That woman is wicked. That Man is in deep shit trust me. Marry first and see na

Mayb her stuff taste like milk and honey

PEPSI ADDICT

They re simply meant to be with eachother**this is amazing#

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Oh dear wow. If it were someone else he would her dumped her ass. That man must have the patience of a saint

Good for her

Let's go Linda

Good for her

Let's go Linda

Hmm! See inspiration!

Mayb her stuff taste like milk and honey

PEPSI ADDICT

Pesin Pikin said...

For reals??/Good thing we all know the guy's not a Nigerian else the story would have been like "man pours acid on fiancee for cheating" and Linda will cover the story

loool..if na me ehhhnnn na red card be that.
Get out of my life and never return.

#XENO-FABIAN

i guess he grew up with such luxury that is why all those things you did to him meant nothing, please try it with a man that counts the last penny

Graciejay said...

Na her luck.

The man don chop efo o. Nice work Linda.
Visit gistcreek.blogspot.com for interesting fiction, stories and poetry

A legend indeed

Real legend..lucky girl
#remitekosoko

JAYISM said...

Rubbish!!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Her game is strong

Mufliat said...

One man's food is another man's poison.

Every one has their time.

#Hajia Mufliat

lol

Stern's crush

Real legend..lucky girl
#remitekosoko

Spoil my PS and thats all.....

Bona said...

Linda are you feeling encouraged with what she did?? ABeg ooo no do me like that. In fact you will still get a ring from me.
Linda will you marry me

Hmmmmmmmm good 4 her nah

Getting a ring is not a certainty for a happy and fulfilled marriage

Darrel tom said...

The man is a typical Yoruba man, treat them as u like, they will still go ahead to marry u, can't stand that tribe thou. She is lucky sha.

Linda's last son

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Love wantintin. Love conquers all.

Darrel tom said...

The man is a typical Yoruba man, treat them as u like, they will still go ahead to marry u, can't stand that tribe thou. She is lucky sha.

Linda's last son

maimuna rosy said...

I wish you the best but just be very careful.Hope he doesn't have a wicked mission.

buckbuz said...

Efo riro at work....there wil be consequences

Seriously??? Hmmmm. She's just lucky o, that hers ended in praise doesn't mean any other girl's with similar ish will end well too

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

U don try na congrats..#LindaConfirm

Make your cool and bloodless money here
http://dollartab.com/?ref=36895

Lmao! She really is a legend buh dere mustt b reasons for all she's done and for him to propose it's somfin

ATTENTION SEEKER. IF U DIDN'T WANT PPLE JUDGING U FOR WAT U WROTE, Y DIDN'T U INCLUDE WAT HE DID TO WARRANT UR CRAZINESS FROM IN THE ORIGINAL POST

Love is blind nah! Linda take note!

andre kelvin said...

Chill. He about to fuck u up on a lowkey

Warrefa

kene2chukwu said...

endless love

Alpacino D said...

He is cool, he will take u aware. That's why he will never let u see him coming. Beta be ready for it

Alpacino D said...

He is cool, he will take u unaware. That's why he will never let u see him coming. Beta be ready for it

wow congrats to her. over goody goody is now overrated.

Noted

Thumbs up to the guy, na lobe close him eye#Lindangwanu#

Luciana Chinda said...

Okay naaaaah!

I guess he is not a Yoruba man

doraDora said...

And d guy is reading dis? Shey dey hav not swear for him dat is a woman dat wee kill him manually. #investingForNextGiveaway

doraDora said...

And d guy is reading dis? Shey dey hav not swear for him dat is a woman dat wee kill him manually. #investingForNextGiveaway

sanrock said...

My advice to 9ja susters.....dont try this at home if u really want him.

She' lucky mehn

Lucky her...

Clap for your self you try.jumbo

No be naija guy thats y, lol congrat ladies no try am o, linda post o

junia said...

Na she sabi, congrats 2 her anyway

Ashi things.

Weldone! I hope he won't get back at you...

THATS TRUE LOVE

When a man loves a woman.....

She's indeed a legend!

Lady with class#

Guess d man is d Jesus of dis generation

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Legend my ass

When a man loves u, he loves u. He must have provoked her to do so! Go girl! If u like form good girl, if he won't give u the ring, u won't get one. Just be yourself. Some guys like drama

Hope the ring isn't wash and wear...#justsaying. Good for her!

Stockholm

Best of luck...

D guy likes a crazy lady.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

Yeah she's a legend in the heart of a moron....

She's even bragging about it heheheeeeee *in davido's voice*
Omo lomoyen o

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Ese kenora said...

Getting mine soon

E no affect Nigerian stock exchange- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Bcos ur pussy is gold......

Demmy said...

I op yawa is not waiting for her sha

Kachi said...

Lolz

hmmm. na only advice I give my man make him rent house ohh n he say he no love me again. can u all imagine.

Her cup of tea...

Men prefer women who show them "shege" ai.... i'm not surprised

Smelly example for any girl to follow....

smh...na juju you use...no be clear eye at all at all....

Lobatan

Legend

Bitch pls.

He must be a horrible person too.

Okbye.

KC said...

Good for you...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Short of words. Obong Abasi is fully involved

U can only get frm Husband Materials lik us

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Na wa oooooo

ejike capable said...

Ur juju strong

When a man loves u, he loves u#no juju thinz but if it's otherwise, even if u impress with all sex styles, food and humility him go still ditch u#babes dnt Ki yasef over a man#morals

That man wants to marry her to show her paper!

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

Seen. All. D best,i pray it ends up in marriage

We know what he did. He was fucking other hoes and he will still continue. Just that now when you damage his rolls, it's y'all property

Akuko ifo...nwaanyi ka na asi

nekkymighty said...

Lolz,Good for her.....

hrm paul ojeih said...

Good u got a ring wen he murders u let's c if ur fingers will still kip d ring

Good for her. Remember that there is always consequence for everything you do in life! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Some guys loves crazy ladies

Don't Jubilate yet cos you dnot know that dude's plans!

Men of God said...

Ok. Na who we go ask?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Clap for yourself

Good for her, time we surely tell.

Mayberry said...

U beta shut up before d guy changes his mind towards u

Edobabe#replinda#

Good for her.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Mr 47 said...

Four words, She got Honey pot!!!

If I hear!

AJ MAIN BOY...

Then the juju that u use on him is very effective, that must be Indian juju.

Na okpara aka.

Action and reaction are equal and opposite. Even wit d ring, u will still pay. Just pray u can bear it.

Go thank the juju man way do the jazz for you..Linda observe carefully

@bolddy said...

Nonsense

Just b sure he 4gave u tho

He cheated, E don finish. Other women have shrugged it off without so much drama

Wetin concern us?

Nma LIB said...

If a man is into you, he's into you no matter what but when he's not the tiniest mistake makes you lose him. We girls rock by the way!

He doesn't have a mother?

na so women de do us na ,
we get choice?

WAT DA

Soak my PS3 in water and see whether the relationship will not end that day

He probably is/was a womanizer and she doesn't know how to hide her anger... so maybe this is her own way of telling the other girls she's won...

Don't be too relaxed,you might really get what you truly deserve in long run.

LOVE!... lol

She get luck her mamaz prayer dey work well

That man is useles.

I pity U

I'm sure is not an African .... enjoy it why it last

He'll ditch you at the alter! That's his end game

D dude don pay her off she no knw.olodo babe

Juju at work....

prettykool said...

Funny

prettykool said...

Funny

pretty face said...

Ok oo, but hope you didn't use black magic on him sha

We guys are so good.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

A real legend

sanrock said...

I command you to receive brain IJN...Amen

Your man is your man. No matter what u do to scare him away. I believe her.

Aswear the babe sharp die! she even got a diamond ring... incredible. i'm almost there Bae tk note!

Hoes keep winning.

Lol I don't believe it

WEIRD

BabiousBlog said...

Hmmm,very weird.

sanrock said...

If I be a man of God.....you must receive brain immediately and every water that has occupied ur skull be dried up IJN

Lol, you don kolo ooo young Buhari.

Come try am for Niaja here, na gun shut u go get

Gsword.

I believe ice prince girlfrnd knws the lady....na the baba wey do the juju go tel us shaa

nori_K said...

I wish u happiness attention seeker..burn down his house too..he made u act so crazy and u still wan marry? Probably one of these girls with serious/bad mood swing. Still all the best *smiles*

Luv nori

nori_K said...

I wish u happiness attention seeker..burn down his house too..he made u act so crazy and u still wan marry? Probably one of these girls with serious/bad mood swing. Still all the best *smiles*

Luv nori

Ok we have heard oo...

Damn! Dumb as F$@k! I say a big amen to the prayer above for u.

Indeed! Nobody care to knw wht he did to deserve all that ish she did to him buh quick to say all manners of cr...#SoHelpUsGod

thats a good description of ""how to getaway with murder""

a good description of the phrase ""how to getaway with Murder""

this is a good description of the phrase ""how to get away with Murder""

Maybe she used charms on him