Many people are already anticipating getting a Coke bottle with smileys on it, which will connect them to these Nigerian phrases and help them to tell a story. Trust Lagos—center of excellence—to rock the show, anytime, any day.
The campaign is already running in Lagos and people are so thrilled to have the campaign back and better. Coca-Cola has been going around to Share a feeling with people.
Lagos traffic now seems like the place for fun, excitement and where people receive gifts from Coca-Cola. OK! OK! Your turn will come. Calm down, if you’re in Abuja, Port Harcourt, Benin, Aba, Awka, Enugu, Ilorin, Kano, Kaduna and Ibadan. No need to rush down to Lagos.
The new Share a Coke campaign is set to hit your town and get you to Share a feeling with your friends and loved ones. So, make sure you catch all the excitement when Coca-Cola or Falz comes knocking on your doorstep from January 26th till March 27th. Wetin dey to talk again?
Abeg make you Share A Coke and Share A Feeling!
37 comments:
That's great
Everyday strategies
Ambassadorial FEELINGS
Ok ILove coke
* it's well*
Coool
sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here
That was how I kept searching for a coke bottle with " share a coke with Native Doctor" for months and didn't see any.
Make una shift front jor .
Gbam
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
D smiley is a Good idea cos dat name thing no dey sell again. I love Coke bbm emoticons.
Luv coke
Great
sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here
Coke is life
#anticipating
Delta nko
Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
I'd prefer PEPSI tho
PEPSI ADDICT
Pls linda how can I get in touch with term in charge of this coke stuff,I really want to participate in it.Abi linda!
Coca cola pple no go kill person...I love them for one thing...dey don't slack when it comes to awareness...always advertising...
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Anoda trick to mk me buy coke dis year. Nah! Won't werk
.. merited happiness
We are ready
OK now.
#Linda'spal
THAT'S GOOD TO HEAR
I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Nice ideal
Das cool, jst love d smileys Das on each cook, maks it attractive, cnt wait for kd turn
Marketing strategy
Oky....
GOOD
Good business for dem. Linda take note!
innovative...
That's nice
% Linda your Greatest Fan %
Concentrate on the content
Not the container