Actress and organizer of Miss Charismatic Nigeria,
Ronke Tiamiyu shared some sexy underwear photos on her Instagram page earlier today and was forced to remove most of them after some trolls came for her, accusing her of wearing pad in the photo above. Continue...
109 comments:
Sexy
She looks stunning but what I cant reckon with is the thing that looks like an eggplant down there...can u see that?
Sweet
Looking so trim
aiyee le o
Six parks
Is she on?why is she wearing pad.beautiful face thou.
Lol.. Is she a Transgender? Looks like a dick
Is she on?why is she wearing pad.beautiful face thou.
Hahaha,i guess she least expected it.
Omo, see gogbe! You should have waited before the advertisement. Modeling on your... I didn't say any thing
Abi na egg plant?#lindodovoice#.lol.
Hian what's that, eggplant???
She shud av waited to finish menstruating before taking dat first shot since she wore a fat pad underneath. Really looks like a dick...
Abi na egg plant?#lindodovoice#.lol.
Ikpu ya Mara abuba
That better be a pad.i can't imagine a p*ssy as big as that.
#XENO-FABIAN
Very disgusting with that pad..Linda observe carefully
Observed, awkward swelling pants, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Yea saw that too butt d last pics was just ok.
Damsel
আবুধাবি প্রিন্স
Sexy chic
Nice pics
Obong Abasi is fully involved
SHE NO SEE AM BEFORE SHE POST AM? NONSENSE AND NON NONCHALANT ATTITUDE.
Kinda true
Hahahahaha, my thoughts exactly o. It's jst fleshy puna
Hotty!!!
Lol...... looks like she got a pad there
So beautiful
NONSENSE
OMONSAYSSO
All I see is beauty. Pad kor snooker stick ni.
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Beautiful
Nice collection but the first pjx obviously shows dat she wore a pad. Linda take note!
Her buziness.Abi linda!
Hmmmmm...dat first pix was rather disgustin, wasnt it? Not impressd.
cup cake chai abi na pad for period.
Big nd deep pussy
Nice pics...#LindaConfirm
Big pussy indeed.
LIB Next Rated!
She looks good but what's up with down there?
So she cannot wear pad and do a photo shoot again abi?
Human nature always looks for something flawed to point out.
dis babe pu**y fat oh.., e be like #500 Mr. Biggs meat pile...
I actually know this girl ooo from Leeds city university in Ibadan.. She used to be very fair ehnnnn, like a white flawless lady. Chai so she was bleaching then?? Now she's chocolate and still pretty! Keep it up.. As for the first photo, she has a big vagina right from time! She has this space between her thigh.. A thigh gap.. All those aristos wanted to die ontop it then..
But didn't she see dat big thing poking out b4 she posted the pic? Abi she thoug people won't notice. It doesn't look lik pad to the sha. It loo like something else
She's got eggplant!!!
Lady with class#
She's got eggplant!!!
Lady with class#
Is dat her pussy? Or there's something else in there? Nawa! @wilhemmina you won't kill me oh..lolss
All I decided to see is her toned tummy. Dayum!
Lol...LIB readers have no chill at all...
#Lindaseemeoh#
#Godchaser#
hmm... now thats something to discuss about... interesting
Anyways, if you are looking for a natural safe way to completely reverse type 2 diabetes, Click Here Now To Watch
This Video Now
She knew there's a bulge there b4 uploading the pictures, so what's really their problem? Some people sef.
Who she help?
Beautiful pictures...but indeed the 1st pic isn't cool. Love her hot body thou
bullshit!
So pretty and natural.
Lib baddoo
hot.
Wait oooooooo,shey she pack the tin inside?Abi na her dis tin b?
Cool shots
Good for her. she's beautiful
Is this one having a pad on or she gat a D?
End time fins. * it's well*
Lol a seeing things#Lindangwanu#
This one no be looks like shes got a pad.....she wear pad tru tru
I noticed too...Believe
she dey do her menses ni?!
na pad be that?
They just had to have the shoot that day unfortunately she was menstruating..... but isoraiii
FACT IT IS THAT WOMEN ARE THEIR PRETTIEST DURING THEIR MENSTRUAL PERIOD(CHECK,in ur nxt cycle).GUESS SHE WANTED TO GIVE HER BEST,LOL,mayb
LINDA'S ROOMMATE
FACT IT IS THAT WOMEN ARE THEIR PRETTIEST DURING THEIR MENSTRUAL PERIOD(CHECK,in ur nxt cycle).GUESS SHE WANTED TO GIVE HER BEST,LOL,mayb
LINDA'S ROOMMATE
She have penis, look at pant, I just ask, biko
U don act like yoruba girl.
You see,she's looking for Instagram followers
Don't care what they seeing but mehn her body is everything damn
Beautiful keep it up
Guess is her pussy,not pad.... Some r like that
HMMMMMMM I PASSED
Nice...
Great body...
Beautiful
Heheheheheehe see always bread marketing
Mayb used something to protect her vijaja
i don't think that is a pad...angelmakiz@yahoo.com
So what if she is menstruating? Isnt dt part of womanhood too? Mtshew! Nigerians!! Much ado about nothing.
This local Ibadan girl 1000dollar kpom, ex beauty queen indeed, failed miss Nigeria, this one that used to put her bleaching cream inside the fridge. Ugly anorexic looking twat
Wihemmina moses,nawa for you,if I interpret this your Igbo language to LIB,head go roll.But to be honest,I sight eggplant down there
She has a nice body!
Hmm some people shaa.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.
I see
What's that bulge am seeing?.... Great discovery of sports news here
Nigerians are sooo backward. In situations like this...unless you have an allergic reaction to it...you wear a tampon. Na wa o. Bush people everywhere!
The pad in there is what she actually wanted you guys to see and yarn about. Now she's got what she wanted. she wouldn't get the attention if not for the paded pussy. I'm out!!!
Must you do this during your flow or is that a growth at your Y junction?
Naija no dey carry last they will surely have or see something to talk about na wa oo anyways she's beautiful
Lovely...
Is it not these girls that she and her friends used to fight over married man publicly and one time they arranged and beat up one babe I think her name is Sekky or so in lead city...this razz Street girl that her parents are suffering and soaking garri is busy doing Photoshoot to belong. Wonderful
Ronke madam Gombe state...one day boko haram go bomb this your swollen pussy. Your leg go dey one place, your breast go fly go another place, I mean chest because breast no dey there. Girls wey dey go gombe for runs una get mind. Desperate lots
So now who be the mumu boy wey go put this olosho for house or even claim this one for public, I will like to see
Nonsense
She male?? Or wah? Sighted
She male?? Or wat?? Sighted!
OFCOURSE SHE KNEW TROLLS WILL COME AFTER HER. CRAZINESS GETS THE MORE MEDIA ATTENTION THESE DAYS
Banging body
sexy
She drives benz and stays in a flat now in lekki where she has tailor sewing for her and every time she dey use weed wan kill herself y she never post a pics of any of the family member so that we go see