Cute photo of Adams Oshiomhole and his wife Iara with a cute baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

Cute photo of Adams Oshiomhole and his wife Iara with a cute baby

The Edo governor and his young wife taking care of someone's baby. Iara looks like she can't wait to have hers...:-)

100 comments:

Media show show

POPULAR LIB READER!

†ђξ baby looks so cute

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Pesin Pikin said...

Sweet! Can imagine wot they are picturing now - "...only if this cute baby was ours..."

Awww

Habibat Idris said...

You need to see Imo socialite Evelyn's leaked sex video

Golda Awosika said...

Dey luk cure tgeda doin it

I can't ask my usual "na who them help question becos I know they help...lol

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Awwww. This cute

I can't ask my usual "na who them help question becos I know they help...lol

Of course,dts d joy of every woman

JAYZSBOSS said...

Theirs is on theway

Luciana Chinda said...

can oshiomole still impregnate someone? make she no bring another man pikin come give osho o.

WAT DA ell

Hummmmmmmmmm......wish her the best!

#GLORY2GLORY#

Hmmmmm...COVER UP

Hummmmmmmmmm......wish her the best!

#GLORY2GLORY#

Mufliat said...

They will make a good parent.

#Hajia Mufliat

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

I can bet the 100k that Linda will give me at the end of this year that that baby ican't be theirs and if it's theirs the word CUTE won't be attached to it.... I mean see oshomole face na, like my village sacrifice

Ngwanu make she do quick nah. Wetin dey delay her??? Linda take note!

Nice ...

Lol..Grandpa
#remitekosoko

Lovely... lara do and born ur own.

Truly this governor wowo

Old testament looking oahomole.....

Fan Emmanuel said...

He looks like grandpa that came for omugwo.And Lara looks like his daughter in law.Before i forget, Osho idi ka enwe!

*Linda's best friend*

They're not even having sex, Linda. He's too old.

She looks preggers to me

tosisochukwu said...

She can't wait to get hers aswell

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Sasha said...

Lara looks preggo.... Aunty Linda please check very well. See her stomach.

Sory is their own baby or they borrowed or rent?

Oshiomole don use prick scatter this girl,just one year of marriage,kaiiiii,this girl when be fresh and fine before,Oshiomole use Sour Sperm finish the girl,And she look like she is pregnant ,waiting she go Born self,Baboon!

Cute photo of Adams O kwa??? Na who dash monkey banana?

cute.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

She looks pregnant sef.

She looks so pregnant

D beauty nd d beast

Demmy said...

God wl grant dem their's

Olusweets said...

You might be on a course too, success is yours!

singing" shout say she no come for d body ohhhh....she come for the money ohhh...money oohhhhhhhh...."Osho be sinking blood tonic.

Love that

Lara is pregnant. Look at her lower abdomen

Nice pic

Lara is pregnant. Look at her lower abdomen

DJ.Teemanny said...

Make osho comot body4get say him wife fine, their pikin go still wor worh Benin Blood strong wella----Incredible_deejayTee

Is she pregnant

Cherry girl said...

wow so cute

Hmmm Lara must be pregnant see how fat she looks

princess Stella said...

Yes, she looks pregnant.

princess Stella said...

Yes, she looks pregnant.

princess Stella said...

Yes, she looks pregnant.

Can't even start now to imagine how their baby will look like God forbid if he or she takes after Adams.

Dan said...

True na

@Hype said...

Wats cute about this pix? Linda abeg check again maybe it might be cute without Oshiomole spoiling the it.

Nothing cute about Adams biko. All I see is Lara and d baby.

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

She's Nigeria's most beautiful (state) first lady presently

Osho baba, even with money, you pulled way beyond your level. Respect...

Can't wait to see her baby...**ha mee osiso biko!!

Beauty and the Beast

yediazeun said...

Practice 101

i hope baba is grinding her well... make we see pikin before december... smiles

Looking for a natural way to completely reverse type 2
diabetes within the shortest time possible Click Here To Watch This
Video Now

kween Bee said...

What are dey wetin for? They should make one for themselves already... Abi?? God abeg ooo!!

She need am na....#LindaConfirm

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Aqwwww someone's broody

Beast with a golddigger

Graciejay said...

Iara is rehearsing, soon she'l be expecting hers

Graciejay said...

THEY ARE PRACTISING NA.

Nice to them, but wait o, are u sure they are doing that tin, only asking,

Emmanuel Esudue said...

Adams is not cute

Oshiomhole look like house boy that is carrying baby for his oga madam Lol 😁
...Patrick

Eiyaaa.#so nice.#They will v their's soon.#Lindangwanu#

doraDora said...

Well, all d resources avalaible for them to "born" fine pikin. We r waiting #investingForNextGiveaway

doraDora said...

Well, all d resources avalaible for them to "born" fine pikin. We r waiting #investingForNextGiveaway

How did you know Linda?

She looks preggy tho...if she isn't she's doing it on purpose...

Osha baba ugly sha...

Lady with class#

sanrock said...

Yea seems Osho baba has inflated somfin.

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

She looks pregnant.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Ok oh.Abi linda,

She should be fast about it na

She look heavy, I pray she v one soon. Obong Abasi is fully involved

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Are they expecting?

Make dem do get thoooo cnt wait to see half black half yellow.... I trust oshomole gene go strong past

I wish her well!!! As for osho,hole no comment!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Beauty and the B...T with a Hole ....... Time will Tell.

Oshiomhole luk lik house boy to the the lady
...Patrick

My question is thus : is there any thing like cute photo when Adams Oshiomhole the monkey is involved?

okay...nice

She looks preggy...

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

LMAO

Enter your comment...,

Na Romeo pikin be ds Na . I know the parents of the baby