Saturday 23 January 2016

Ben Murray-Bruce and his followers...lol

Lol. Twitter drama...

117 comments:

This Ben Bruce has a lot of time I can see...

Aahaaaha! Kai ndia emee Nwokem aa 30!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Lmao

Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

Donjazzycrush said...

showbiz senator. though u are always on point.....

Don~ jazzycrush

So BUHARI sent his boys to attack BEN and RENO at once. BUHARI, you shall reap what you sow.

That one concert me?

Lolzzz

Loool

baba said...

Enter your comment...ok

Lol hehehehehe uncle Ben pls take a chill # I want to be like linda when I grow up

sanrock said...

Hypocrites everywhere he shld knw that......I think that's common sense too

Next story pls... Let's go Linda

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

They should give our best senator a break joor, #benbruce4President2019

Are u a student? Win 5k pocket money on www.scholarshipdraw.com

Hehehe..fire for fire

Aswear. Too much time

Oga ben and twitter sha..nawa

He's just a drama king!

Ben Murray Bruce is right.

This is the only senator(leader) that is close to the common man yet Nigerians be misusing the privilege in the name of politics.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

This Ben Don grow tough skin Sha..... with all the insults they give him on daily basis it just doesn't rattle him at all

Dis man nor go rest..seriouusly nor fancy yur thought..action speak louder than words

Ben n tweets... I can see that

InfoSix said...

I like dis man scatter. Keep it up bro

Cheryl What would you have him do? Keep quiet? And let corruption thrive in this country?

Lolz, they shld leave d man jare

#It wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Pesin Pikin said...

Not a bad move to refrain...ur choice

Owk

PEPSI ADDICT

SolangeD said...

i like ben he is cool....we dnt have cool senotors in naija sha

#THE EMPRESS

Na una know...Mr Lai is your friend address your grievances to him...
#sips Orijin#

You need to see Imo socialite, Evelyn's leaked sex tape here

Dats his cup of Cofee cos wen. Dey. We're. Missapropriatin d funds I wsnt dere

baba said...

No b small time my broda

Na their problem be that jare

Enter your comment... Linda give us updates on ngige's father's burial going on in my village abi ur reporters no reach dat side?

Linda ngige is burying his father. Ur reporters no reach dat side?

Ben the twitter king.
But he's right. They need to try him openly.
He that comes to fight corruption should come with transparency.

Bruce is always yarning the truth. weda abokidaworryboy and his cohorts likes it or not.

WAT DA eff

Anon said...

Na only Yoruba dey defend PMB these days...Hausa Man no fit pretend, dem don see the dissapointment. Oga Senator leave dem, I pity dem

Golda Awosika said...

Amen

Dumbo still talking crap? Who told you Buhari sent anyone? Why drag his name into this?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I'm sorry, Ben Bruce is beginning to annoy me with his twitter rants.

Linda pls who is accounting for monies collected from looters secretly and openly? Looters bring fresh looters collect. Politicians are all the same.

Linda pls who is accounting for monies collected from looters secretly and openly? Looters bring fresh looters collect. Politicians are all the same.The loot is their permanent interest.They are not permanent friends or enemies.

True talk!!!! Ben Murray Bruce tell the zombies herds followers

They know theirselves, tomorrow now Buhari fit decamp to PDP...#Lindaconfirm

Warrisdis?

Dan said...

Him Neva see anytin

VIBEbrown consulting said...

Bruce is a toothless dog, he's a bench warmer and a window dresser. He should keep quiet and face the reality.

Nma LIB said...

If u want to be urself. Keep away from media in sensitive matters. Ghost mode Bruce biko

Lol...this man is too opinionated, and that's not always cool

Bamidele said...

Lmfao

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Your comment reeks of ignorance.

Online critics are so real!!

Some things I see happening in Nigeria makes me wonder if the present government is actually killing corruption or resurrecting it..

Buhari's supporters can not stand Ben Murray Bruce because he always speaks the truth.

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Lolz, funny pple

flexfelix said...

The man like Twitter pass any other thing

flexfelix said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Lolz Ben Bruce dem say mke u keep quiet hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Hahaha na wa ooo,twitter drama indeed

HmmmmmmmmmMMMMmmm this current politics with loads and loads of threats

tosisochukwu said...

#TeamCommon sense speaking

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

shescute said...

Linda now choose people she post their comment,i don't see mine each time I comment but will see others haba Linda have you also decamp to APC?

shescute said...

Linda now choose people she post their comment,i don't see mine each time I comment but will see others haba Linda have you also decamp to APC?

No mind them my guy

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
direct from Delsu.

Ben Bruce always on point

My view not urs!!!!

GHOSTFACE said...

yes o

LMAO

Noted!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

This man has time on his hands. The devil makes work for idle thumbs

Hahahahahah issorite!

Well I reserve my comment

princess Stella said...

True talk though.

Andy sneh said...

Ben get time o.

Okay na...

Lol u guys should leave Sen Ben Bruce alone

lmao...twitter drama 247

Lolz,

#Just passing through

Linda take note. Please it's SENATOR Ben Murray-Bruce.

Ben my senator of life.

Stern, have you ever for one read through any of your comments or think before you type messages?
You seriously need to stay off this blog.
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Na person Papa o. Respect.

Sidney Izulu said...

No one can change the fact that Ben is still the only politician who speaks with a lot of #commonsense

Linda caution your uncle o...he shld turn his common sense to practical sense...we need practical solutions and not untested theory of playing to the gallery

You're just a "Balu" stern

He enjoys it jere cinema man

People don't even show any respect whenever dey are typing on dia phones n using their megabytes.

#Linda'spal

Lmao
#remitekosoko

Who is Ben and Reno that Buhari will be semding people to attack? Why can't you advise your Ben that we expected more from him @ the upper chamber than what we are seeing

Bona said...

Most people are just good in look for faults in that others do but they don't sit to find fault in their life and to improve themselves

Linda will you marry me

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Naija wahala anything wey u try suggest, people go cast am

AJ MAIN BOY...

Common brain .......not common

Nawa

Isn't he a senator, doesn't he have a constituent to senate :)

Do your job

Ben Murray Bruce is running his mouth just like Metuh and Fsni Kayode. It is like the more they helped Jonathan steal the louder they shout. He is one of the late Stella Obasanjo beneficiaries. He got the appointment to NTA Director General through Stella. He made money from there to set up Silver Bird Television. He is a direct beneficiary from Jonathan his townsman. That is why he thinks he can talk just any how he likes. The money is running out and he wants more loot. The search light will soon turn to him too.

I like Ben, but he should get more minds like him in the senate to speak up, if not, na so then dey take silence one man standing

lizzy said...

Hehehehheehhehhehhehh he neva shin shun shin!!

Hahaha! Stern, I just tire for you. Why u dey do like woman like this na?!

Atotileto said...

Albino senator pls shut up? Must you always talk?

Ben Bruce! Why didn't you suggest that the Soldiers condemned to death for mutiny under your Oga to be tried openly. Were you not interested in what they had to say???
That was when the #Dasuki gate was locked. Now the gate is open.
You cannot jump to Dasuki, start with the soldiers, they were condemned to death first and you didn't care to ask questions. You prefer one man's life to that of devoted thousands.
Uncommon sense! All these people on twitter don't even know how to hold these politicians by their Jugular.
Don't let me enter twitter because of you.

Guess u didn't go to school h or properly u didn't see well to read what was written there.. Is better u people change ur thinking..

Meaning???? Issshhhh!!!

Biko be posting my comment Aunty linda!!

Abu Dhabi said...

Ben Murray Bruce is just doing campaign for futures purposes so dat wen he wants to go for presidency we will say he is good and nt like others, we knw una type na. Nonsense.

আবুধাবি প্রিন্স

Guess u are an educated idiot, where is ur brain? Fish brain, receive sense Mumu.

Common Sense said...

Mumu you should have known that the soldiers trial was a military case and was handled by a military court Marshall, while Dasuki's case is a public offence and should be handled by a competent court of law.

Bruce, more Instagram followers for you

U nailed it.

Pearlie said...

Don't this man have other things to keep himself busy instead of making noise upandan

BEN SEEMS TO BE ENJOYING THE SM DRAMA. HIN NOR GET WORK