'Before you compare yourself to Don Jazzy...' - Teebillz writes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 January 2016

'Before you compare yourself to Don Jazzy...' - Teebillz writes

Gbam!

229 comments:

1 – 200 of 229   Newer›   Newest»

My lordship has spoken...!!

Why do they keep asking me prove if you are a robot do I look like a robot to you linda...getting tired now...

You are on point

Gbam! Gbamer!! Gbamest!!! Linda take note!

YOUNGBUHARI said...

Gbamest!!!

Sorry who is this guy again, sme1 please tell me.. only kwn tiwa..trying to wake old story not dat yu can face it now

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Well said. I couldn't agree with you more.

Naxo!!

Dats wat am talking about.
On point tellbiz#

_Linda's boyfriend wannabe

Lolz dat's true.

True talk

PEPSI ADDICT

sanrock said...

Teelbiz the Marvin record inlaw......its ok already all settled don't start up another ish biko just chill

GBAM! EZIOKWU BU NDU.(TRUTH IS LIFE)kc say so

AKI YOU ARE RIGHT LOL.

Abia!!!....in as much as I like Don a lot, who ask u Bill? face ur family biko!!!

Gbam!#indangwanu#

is Don jazzy GOD? abeg slide from my face jare!

Yes ooh ...

Mufliat said...

U no go mind your buisness abi, drama king.

#Hajia Mufliat

Lynda said...

Teebillz just said it all.Oshe baba #linda'snamesake

Don Baba J.. am sure hez referring to Olabobo

Who is eating from don what ever pot, cos ur shameless wife is on his label you con dey yarn rubbish
. ....Patrick

Confirmed!!!!!!!

That's so true. Don jazzy is really a Don.

udojicletus@gmail.com said...

Enter your comment...Don jazzy,u b #boss#no comparism,

Pesin Pikin said...

Gbammmmmm! He still deserves a whole lot of credit esp when the music industry is concerned

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmmm. Who is he referring to? Is it Ola

yes true

Stern's crush

Is he trying to bring up something, mtcheew

Ofcus u can only compare when u start d journey at d same time n produces results

He shld not bring dis up again pls

True talk.jumbo

kene2chukwu said...

lol

Correct. Well said!

JAYZSBOSS said...

Ok oh

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Y is he bringing up dis issue?

Tebillz or tea bill or Wats ur name call, mind ur sef, no one is comparing, everyone are busy making money in their private means,and all u cld do is to go on twitter to type jargons.... iranu abasa

TEEBOOOZE OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YASELF........YOU BETTER KEEP QUITE.

He got me there...

Lady with class#

I thought they have sorted things out. Why this?

tsalz c.e.o said...

Na so

THAT A REAL TALK THERE, E NO EASY FOR OOO ANYONE TRYING TO COMPARE WITH THE DON OYA, THIS IS AS MADE PEOPLE STARS FROM NOTING TO SOMETHING THAT A TRUE LEGEND WE HAVE THERE NOBODY WILL BE LIKE HIM FOR SURE

Alpacino D said...

Yes

Is he trying to stir it up again? Biko leave trash for lawma!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

100 million likes. First time Tee billz has ever made sense. I love Don Jazzy like say tomorrow no dey.

DAUGHTER _ OF _ A _ SOMEBODY... said...

True talk I must say.

I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...

Ok nau

Hmmmm. That's all I can say

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Nice one...

Don jazzy is not the one producing...He's just the face for the productions! Dr frabz produced Why Me by dbanj! Alot of mohit songs were produced by other producers...

What olamide did to him that night took a chunk out of his 'Don Jazzyness' The beginning of falling off,Watch!

True Talk!

Aproko...who send u message?

#fact . Small olamide just dey misyarn

There business

Dats jst d fact..he's a legend!

Somebody should please ask olamide that question. Am just pissed by that action of his and I bet he is not really sorry he did it, that's what he has in his mind for long. He can give u poison @donjazzy, na u ur karashika oo.olamide just lost fans no amount of campaign on social media or even song can bring them back.

And who d fuck is this irrelevant TEA?

Beebee🐝🐝 said...

eeya! Wen you are jobless and depend on ur wife y won't you think like dis....jobless teeblizz broke ass nigga

Ayanmo Farm & Guesthouse said...

Hehe. Matter arising back or what?

True talk, Don Jazzy is a genius ...#LindaConfirm

paul naza said...

Gbam but don jazzy dey form yoruba

Gerrarahere mehn!!!!

Teebillz is looking for beef ooo...but what he said is true tho. Don jazzy changed the Nigerian sound to what it is today. Olamide take a sit. I love Lil mesh tho

Teebillz just showed he is the man, and doesn't have any greed in him. This is very good for him to stand up for Don Jazzy.

I won't lie, Olamide did serious damage to his brand and aura. Someone younger will do worse to Olamide if he doesn't humble himself and do a proper apology.

Makjesty said...

No B Lie!!!......

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Don babaJ..is the badest boss ever..

Lol gbam o

Ppl who know the truth knows Don Jazzy is a legend gbam

Gbaaaaaamest

Very lame bringing up this dead matter at this point.....ejo lo fero

His so on point.
Linda you body guards at the mansion ASAP

His so on point.
Linda you body guards at the mansion ASAP

True talk

Golda Awosika said...

Tell them that the Don has bn to the streets bfor and bk a couple of tymz

So teebilz wants to start up wat we hv 4gtn in nigeria abii, besides dis guys have made peace wit each orda. Make tiwa just advise her hubby to shout up b4 Nigerians face the guy. Wen d mata hot, h nor open him mouth tlk o. #irestmycase#

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Tee billz u want us to remember u bcos u have since been forgotten..... oya clap for urself us have been remembered..... strolls away Linda ikeji shebi u see ya friend husband ..... tell him to give himself brain ooo Cos I can see u munched only the good Comments nd tried so hard to hide the negative on but like PREGNANCY THE COMMENT REFUSED TO HIDE.... bills that matter na old gist

The truth

Yeah d dude was good...like eedris was good he even confronted 50cent dat year, like Dj tee was good dat..u get my point dey re all in d past..legendary is far off better

True talk abeg....

True talk

Olamise take note

Hehehe it's all about the Drama....

Gbam

Gbam

GBAM! GBAMMER!! GBAMEST!!!
Ka nnukwa na usu nwelu onu, u can't compare darkness and light together, ejire ula atunyelu onwu,

The Don my love, keep flying high am solidly behind u.

Olamide.
U HEARD!!!

Donjazzy is the greatest! Who wan compare? The person dey sniff pepper???

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

Donjazzy is the greatest! Who wan compare? The person dey sniff pepper???

Tired of hiding under anonymous when actually I'm a LIB addict!

story na today....smh....

Demmy said...

Why is he bringing d Mata up again? Mr foolish

Kai! This jux a bitter trust buh teebillz nailed it!!!!!! Gbam!

Enter your comment...pls let them knowwwww..
#linda'slastborn

D👑KE OF BINGHAM said...

🙌🙌🙌🙌TWALE BABA.....

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
What's he tryna achieve wiv dz?

OK na...

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu true talk..... Donjazzy my man, ur d best.

Gbaaaaaaaam!!!

Na so this one go take resurrect matter wey don die. Smh!

Nk said...

I concur!

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Great guy

Lady C said...

Dat irrelevant

Anon said...

Yeah Yeah!!!...Word!

E dey fine trouble

Teebillz, I wasn't ur fan until I read this. Thank you for this piece.

Exactly. Simple and short

head of state(linda's foe) said...

So y is teebillz bringing up d issue again.is he planning on causing anoda rift between d two.dey settled already and av left d rift behind.so y is he fooling around...get a publicity secretary if u need one sir.ds certainly isn't d ryt way to go abt it...chibaba say so

Senior man

You don't need this teebillz. All we want is peace in nigeria enterianment world. Cry for peace not beef broda.

And u forget to add that I have to be as far as the guy, no offense

I love that question, 'why did he bring it up?'

Don baba jay!

You dey find ybnl trouble

Who are the artist?Please.I only know Dbanj

Issorite.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

wasek said...

Before nko

Gbam

Simple truth no hard feelings

nice one from teebillz

I hope this doesn't results to another feud! Anyway nice to defend your man! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

nothing more to say Mr Teebillz remain blessed ....

There's lots of sense in what he said, but they should let this issue rest already.

Mnet Taunts Oscars "Boycotters" by showing an all whites movie...Click To Read.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Dat is wat. Am talking bot nigga T just said it but he wasted so much time coming out may b he didn't want to fuel d beef. 10years to com nigga jazzy will stilll b on top

Cofam!

Gbamest!love me some jazzy

True

Na now dis one remember wetin don pass abi? Tiwa abeg come n carry ur houseboy/band

Exactly! No point for small boys ranting out of context.

AMIJEZ said...

Gbam gbamer gbamest.

Go and sit down for one place Teebillz, Street don take over... Idiot

Let's go Linda

Go and sit down for one place Teebillz, Street don take over... Idiot

Let's go Linda

Ok I don hear.

Oga teebillz why u carry dead issue for head like gala seller.....pls remind us what you do again sir? Next time if u cant stand pples comment dont boda bringing up d issue.....y lite firewood wen uno u cant stand the smoke. Mofos

@iam_emmjay, I follow u ask o. Just looking for a way to wake up already dead beaf. Wen it starts

POPULAR LIB READER!

dontJme said...

Gbam...gbammer....gbammest!!!!
Cc:olamide_ybnl

Lobatan!!!

bliz abeg biko go and sidon jooooo wetin u go talk before ?

matter weh don die since u wan wake am abi..............ENIDURO OOOOOOOOOOOO

That's a. Bitter truth from teebillz

I concur

See fool wife dependant ..please remind me of this guy work again apart from being a celebrity husband..shame. I pray you finally see the future and again your classless wife had to bring Olamide on the bullshit song...oga calm down..if na young john you dey try intimidate forget..that guy lack nothing , cause everything is on point unlike don jazzy who borrow fame from the in house producer and won't give them credit..
Oga is that what you call making hit for 10 years.
You re lucky you signed an agreement with the big belly Igbo boy else your wife for don find her levels.

Green snake under green grass..
Ask wande him go yarn you enough.
What of dbanj..baba melow they look the ignoramus big belly guy.
Its funny you don't know what you are trying to instigate. Why don't you bring this up when the issue was hot.
I will just implore Olamide not to join issue with a worthless celebrity husband.hehehehe

IDGAS!!!!

lovina said...

Teebillz is just trying to b relevant but u dnt ve to do dat with trouble

Live and direct tru yarn.....

We don hear..Linda observe carefully

Noted

Chuks Bruno said...

I thought this back to back thing has ended o

Mr 47 said...

Hm! Word!!!

Dis guy Don start shading..

AJ MAIN BOY...

Why do Nigerians frequently use advice in place of advise? You do it all the time, Linda.

Enter your comment...this donjazzy of aguy is a green snake under green grass...buh give the respect to d banj for hypin him too much during the mohit era

Ok ohh

So who's ds directed to na.

Their palaver

andre kelvin said...

NEXT pls

JAO said...

Gbam.....

Ogadinma agba awo..no be beans...Don baba j u be oga...

so true.

who has ear let him hear what teebliz is saying.

Emmanuel said...

Word

Nma LIB said...

Gucchie said...

Cosign!

I heard Don Jazzy loans the man serious cash. Maybe speaking up for him is some kind of credit

Tefe said...

all this akpa talk ain't necessary anymore.

Gbam#fact#

Ayoola said...

Please name the 10 major artistes, until then i advise you mind your home and keep trying to up your game as a house husband. Lest i forget, ask Tiwa to teach you the difference between a noun and a verb.

Ehmmm oga ade who is comparing himself to don baba J?he is the most successful producer in recent times,and incase youbarr reffering to Olamide he is the best rapper for now,not a producer.

Ehm just incase if its directed to olamide,he is a rapper not a producer

gbagam in phyno's voice.

#sassydollsaysso#

olivia Christopher said...

Lol..don jazzy must be feeling himself..its allowed afterall he s worked hard enough

kg Louis said...

the guy is really good.

====>Team Lord<===

kene2chukwu said...

hmmm

OooooSe Word !!!!

*dEw*

That's d fact but its too late as scores has been settled

He's right

Don Jazzy is a good producer no doubt.and that was when Dbanj was busy hyping him.after Dbanj left he has not been able to produce even 5 artistes with back to back hits...capisce

Bitter wetin? Abeg name the 10 'major artistes' and dont you dare call d'prince or doc sid,notn major abt em

Olamide don hear ...

Which Street. What do you know about the streets. Everyone forming streets.

I'm sure you are Yoruba (racist). If you don't know the 10 artist, Google them.

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Gbamest

Shut up fool...let d guy spit d truth

tunechi said...

Yeah.....we all know that your wife is signed to his label but don't suck his Dick and kiss his ass because of that....

Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth @Ugee, whenever Hector is talking.. Just keep dat your stinking mouth shut

Let's go Linda

Naa Thunder go fire dat your mouth @Ugee, whenever Hector is talking.. Just keep dat your stinking mouth shut

Let's go Linda

WeALTHY ChIC said...

U re a stinking nicompoop Hector Ekiti. Smelling bastard. Na u thunder go fire. U think say here na oshodi park wey u and Ur floor agberos dey gather dey form street. Aturu mmeh

Tell me d name of d artist dbanj,kayswitch,drsid,dprince,reekado,dija,wandecoal,tiwa,koredebello nd who mr teebilzz...find work man..

What's wrong with this family self. Ur wife want to start drama the other day mercy was too mature to handle her 2day na u again. Do u guys have something doing except aproko

I once dated Don jazzy in my dream
How romantic & loving he was me
Can neva say no 2 tim's ideology
Linda dont take note!

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Anonymous pls stop being stupid already

@WEALTHY, u are a gorilla, your Apes family are nicompoops... Hector said so

Let's go Linda

@WEALTHY, u are a gorilla, your Apes family are nicompoops... Hector said so

Let's go Linda

No be lie.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Tiwa boyboy should stop stirring shit up..

Linda u r getting much comments these days........am beginning to think it's Bcos of the Xmas give away

I concur....them no reach

dontJme said...

Best rapper bawo?
If I hear u say that again..... I will slap the taste outta ur mouth!!

I wish Don n linda happy married life. I want them together. Linda I mean it ooo.... class man!

Dan said...

Word

And so? is he a God??? Abegi!!! Yet Linda's wealth can be comfortably compared to his yet he does NOTHING to give back to the society mtchewww next pls.

Ok seen..

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 229   Newer› Newest»