Al-Shabaab commander killed in Mogadishu is a Nigerian? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 January 2016

Al-Shabaab commander killed in Mogadishu is a Nigerian? (photo)

Somali Freelance Journalist @Daudoo shared this photo on twitter. According to him, a video released by Al-Shabaab jihadi group shows Moalim Okash, a Nigerian commander who was killed during a fight with African Union Mission In Somalia (AMISOM)

"New #AlShabaab video shows Moalim Okash, a #Nigeria-n commander killed fighting against #AMISOM in Mogadishu" he wrote.

61 comments:

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu, Linda inukwa

Observed, seriously?, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

ok,,,,

Sad, May his soul rest in peace, Amen

Nigerians is everywhere.

#Linda'spal

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE ... this terrorist issue may God help us ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Nice one they should those terrorist.
I know that he must be Nigeria hmmm if not fraud,stealing,raping,looting and terrorism you can't see Nigeria any other place than this.
Hausa and yoruba should stop bringing Nigeria names to mud as buhari is doing.

seen

Noooooooooo. Not in terrorism of anoda country

Pesin Pikin said...

Seriously?? Thank God he's dead anyway. No room for terrorism

Ophacy said...

Are they sure he was a Nigerian

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmm! A Nigerian? Ooh

baba said...

Enter your comment...hausa

tosisochukwu said...

That is some how goodnews

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Straight to Hell

Nigerians are everywhere.

#Linda'spal

Nigerian just like mtn they are everywhere you go..Linda observe carefully

Lilian chinomso said...

Thank God he will never exist again

Ozokwa! Every bad thing dey link to naija. Maka why?

AJ MAIN BOY...

Now hell is waiting to welcome

kings computers limited said...

Evil cannot prevail over light, God will bring them all down irrespective of their nationality.

Okk Good he is dead

My view not urs!!!!

Eyahhhh.....

No be only! Every bad dark skinned person na a Nigerian, Na only our people dey black??? Linda take note!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Omo ale Naija niyen o

Golda Awosika said...

The name dos nt sound Nigerian

princess Stella said...

Always there for all tins..guess d world go donn tire for us

No nat a nigerian maybe niger

Dan said...

Goodnews

Ok na ..#LindaConfirm

What! A nigerian?

Na them sabi! * it's well*

Amaka said...

Big lie. That name is not 9ja name abegi.

Jmark 007 said...

So every black terrorist is now a nigerian? God will help us.

Jmark 007 said...

So every black terrorist is now a nigerian? God will help us.

It's no news, we have always been in the news for all the wrong reasons since 1900,so am not surprised if this is true.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Is he sure of what he is saying
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

I wouldn't be surprised...

IT'S LIKE THAT FORE-FINGER THEY ALWAYS RAISE HAS SOME SPIRIT TO ALWAYS KILL. BUT WHICH RELIGION HAS A PLACE IN ITS BOOKS FOR THIS BARBARIC BEHAVIOR.

I'm not surprised.

Not surprised!!!

Good news

Do it matter whether he's Nigerian not Somalian? I thought what is paramount is to condemn the acts of terror rather than aligning him with a state and drawing unnecessary sentiments. Mstcheww!

Until we as Nigerians begin to redeem our nation's image by shunning those attitudes that paint us in bad light, we will always be mentioned when acts are perpetrated

I'm 100p sure he aint no Nigerian....

Smh

maimuna rosy said...

What evidence have they to prove he is a Nigerian. Blatant lie!

I wonder oooo

by the time wey his disciple still living;start their own for nigeria; u will no they were not drawing unnecessary sentiment• U no no say na small small boko start

This name sef...perhaps he wanted to spell nigerien

Idiot! Rest in destruction vi@ bb10

Don Smith said...

Thank God he was killed in the process. Imagine,denting our image. He should rot in hell.

Hmm hope its not true

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu.

Jude Akinwole said...

Linda, it's not impossible. I won't doubt it at all

Thank God he is dead

Idoit ...

What tribe is this Nigerian guy? Terrorists!