He has a beautiful skin thou. This one they ve started tyin his hair, Makin him look like a girl, wen he now grow up feeling that way The parent will start searching for unseen solutions n the boy be like'i always knew am gonna be a shawty', #diary catilyn. OK ooo.
For healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib.
He has a beautiful skin thou. This one they ve started tyin his hair, Makin him look like a girl, wen he now grow up feeling that way The parent will start searching for unseen solutions n the boy be like'i always knew am gonna be a shawty', #diary catilyn. OK ooo.
For healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib.
96 comments:
Adorable!
Adorable.. He's on man bun. I want
Enter your comment...y is she keep ng his hair ..... Jux saying though
Cuteness
#Hajia Mufliat
Yeahhhh cutest boy,he looks like a girl.
CUTE AF
Cute baby
So cute
Aww.....cute hair.....
As cute as his mum
Fyn baby
PEPSI ADDICT
Cutie lil baby☺️☺️
this is a super cute baby.
visit gistcreek.blogspot.com for interesting fiction, poetry, series and perspectives.
Awwww bless him - omalicha nwoke
Adorable child!
Ooya now, Yobo pikin
Let's go Linda
Ooya now, Yobo pikin
Let's go Linda
Fine boi looking sexy as a toddler
she is cute
So she wants to keep his hair abi? Kontinoo! There is God!
looking like a baby girl.
#XENO-FABIAN
Adorable**
cute
Cute
#remitekosoko
cute
Cutie!
Cute boi
Awww! Cute boy
Adorable*kisses
Abeg make she go cut d hair before dem turn d boy to another tin... dee
Why is she kipin his hair??
Cute kid....
Make cool cash every seconds click here http://dollartab.com/?ref=36895
Cutie..#LindaConfirm
Na boy hair dem tie for woman own so. Cute boy.
Son?? Look like a girl ooooo. He's so cute
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
REALLY CUTE
Cute baby
Linda's last son
Linda is there anything that is not cute about celebrities and their families?
...Patrick
Why are they packing his hair like a girl's, tomorrow now if he "comes out" they'll start crying and disturbing Baba God.
Cute but he looks like a girl. Linda take note!
what is with d hair naa ,,,,,, jst be suffering d young chap.... cute tho i cant wait for mine
******Son ke ???? Dem wan start now to tutor d boy on ethics of Trans. G
Cute baby. He looks like a girl
As cute as d parents
Noted
Nwa oma #lindangwanu#
Wow...... Cute baby....
Her son is her photocopy
Cutie
He's a cutie
Cute baby love you.jumbo
Adorable!
Cute!
HE LOOKS LIKE A BABY GIRL. HE'S HANDSOME ANYWAY.
Awww cutie...this one will be a footballer...I see it
Cute son of a twerking mother
Awwww so cute....
Oopsie! More like a baby girl with dem girly hair.
Son or daughter huh?
I didn't type this fa' it just popped out...
Awww...he so adorable.
Barb pikin hair biko
Lovely baby
Cute kid
He's so adorable
This pacifier na serious business for the young man. He's too cute.
Yeah dapper
Bliss n blossom 2016
Money, Good environment and what do expect? Adorable baby! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
What a cutie.
Loving,
Such a cutie
Edobabe#replinda#
Cute indeed.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"
Superb.
d pikin fine buh none of d kids resemble der moda
He is a cutie...
So adorable! Just like his mum.
She better barbs his hair and dress him up like a boy. Not later she will start complaining dat he prefers to be a girl
na boy na im dem pack him hair so?
He's cute though, but he looks like a girl...
My sist i tire oooo.e no even fine on d boy.
na over sabi dey worry her.
Looks like a girl. Cutie
He's such a cutie
Adorable
CUTE LITTLE MAN
CUTE CHILD
Cutie cutie....
Aww so cute. @futurebabies..I am cute, ur dad is cute..I cnt imagine how u can manage to be ugly..
Luv nori
Adorable and cute