Actress Tope Osoba's car stolen outside her residence (photo)
Yoruba actress Tope Osoba's car was stolen near her residence at
Unity Drive, Badore, Ajah, Lagos on Wednesday Jan 20th. The car was parked outside her compound inside a close. It's a sky blue Toyota Highlander with Chassis num: JTEGF21A720070058, engine num: IMZ8339252 and plate num: GGE108AP. If found, please contact the nearest police station.
Y.F.C Omrex i dont understand u. Is it because of the 100k bonus or werin dat u kip writing with all humility...Why not post sth important or funny so people can know you jus like we kno Onyx, Stern n d mumu davido's driver (sorry luv jus had to abuse u too). You sound too hungry n local.
74 comments:
thief alert
everyone beware
it can happen anywhr...
smh
meenah_wakil on instagram
thief alert
everyone beware
it can happen anywhr...
smh
meenah_wakil on instagram
U can imagine...
AJ MAIN BOY...
This is strange..
Your car would be found
Heheheheheh, ppl dey vex o...
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
ARE U KIDDING LINDA,THATS MY ESTATE OO.....CHEI NAIJA
The rate of insecurity in Lagos State is alarming.
Linda, welcome back.
Imagine
hope she put tracking device on it.with that it can easily be tracked down
Hmmm.
Chai
Oh....bad guys all over ...sori u ll find it pray well as we also join u in prayers
Dis is serious o! Linda take note!
Na wa o. Outside her home?
Like seriously,it's that bad.These guys have changed strategies oh...
Yea, it can happen anywhere
Hahahahaha hunger dey wella now....
Awon Aye don carry am oooo..
Jesus is Lord!
Okokovioko
Na wa ooo
End time fins. * it's well*
Noted
Naija which way if u keep drink dem go steal, u keep car dem go steal even fuel wey dey ur car no dey safe
Hope she finds the car. For more news visit www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com
Y.F.C Omrex i dont understand u. Is it because of the 100k bonus or werin dat u kip writing with all humility...Why not post sth important or funny so people can know you jus like we kno Onyx, Stern n d mumu davido's driver (sorry luv jus had to abuse u too). You sound too hungry n local.
Badt people evrywher
Sori o
Sorry oo
Call Alagbon and ur insurance company.
When you are not safe in your own home
Eya
Hmmm...no tracker??? She myt not find it
Nawa oo.. Ndi ori sef
Noted
Na WA ooooo guys dey para
Ooya now
Let's go Linda
Ooya now
Let's go Linda
Sorry oo
Old news
#remitekosoko
Ennyaaaa hope she finds it cos me I can't help u fine it....
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
So sorry dear. Who knows, the person could have been trailing her.
Na waoh... Nowhere is save
Eya, I pray its found...
May God comfort u n may d thieves b caught IJN
Sorry for her loss
Thieves are just everywhere now...
O di egwu #Lindangwanu#
Eko I hail ooh ...
I hope she insured her car? Nigerians still find it difficult to do that..
Alert olu omo for ur area... dee
Will soon be found.Abi linda!
Just like that!hmmmm...Believe
POPULAR LIB READER!
She should go to her insurance company..
no mercy at all
Nawao, i pray d car is found
I pray she finds it.
#Linda'spal
Eayaaah.. when they are caught they blame the act on devil.
DID THEY HAVE TO PUT HER PICTURE?RR..VIA BLACKBERRY LEAP!
Eyah
She should just inform the sss, I swear she'll find it
Linda pays- Blessed are the meek
Hope she finds it
Nawa unsafe country
Eyaaaaa
Fool
Ita a pity oo
SORRY
na wo oo
Chai, they have visited her. #IRepLIB