The executive secretary of the board, Ismail Afakallah, said that apart from underage prostitution, some of the girls have been impregnated by clients and club staff and then abandoned. Stating a case of two teenage girls who were impregnated in one of the houses.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 17 November 2015
The Kano State Film Censorship Board closes down 50 strip clubs
The executive secretary of the board, Ismail Afakallah, said that apart from underage prostitution, some of the girls have been impregnated by clients and club staff and then abandoned. Stating a case of two teenage girls who were impregnated in one of the houses.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
62 comments:
why? Watch Sextape of Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral (Download)
Strip club in Kano?? Wawuuu I nor know say K-town eye tear reach that level o,bad market for them Alhaji,no coming home late!
Dem do well. More of that! Linda take note!
underage aint good.... serves them well
Too bad.....nice move....
Nigeria trying to always copy what they are not ripe for.
Lol na strip club or ile ashewo, na wa strip club indeed wetin come concern state censorship with ashewo matter, lol film no do them again now na real life issue dem wan deal with, what happen to the state social welfare board lol yeye dey smell. issues of misplaced priority
That's very good of them.
Linda which one be"closes down" na by force?
That's very good of them.
Linda which one be"closes down" na by force?
Good !
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Inspite of their perceived piousness,Kano state still remains one of the headquarters of promiscuity !
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
These Muslims ppl can pretend eh...
Na dem dey go the strip club pass... Cursed ppl
These Muslims ppl can pretend eh...
Na dem dey go the strip club pass... Cursed ppl
Wawuu! So there are strip clubs in Kano state.
Ok Linda that's fine. But please always vet your caption before posting. ' has closes' ? Huh??????!
Dem too do well
Linda "has closes" ke???
GBAGAUN. "HAS CLOSES DOWN" LINDA WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.
So even Kano has such thing.Wonders shall never end.Please every Muslim should Shawn sharia law.Just a law to oppress the poor while the rich libe the life
So all this Aboki's dey go strip club?
Is alright
The outcome is perfect though, but I am just thinking legal here, are they empowered to so act...."Kano Film Censorship Board"..maybe dual capacity
Haa in Kano? I live in kano and am so suprised that it had strip clubs
Am shocked i lived almost all my life here never knew strip clubs existed in kano
Strip club in Kano..??? Woah!! Never knew..
Hmmm very good.
Hmm very good for closing down the club.
Shari'a Law.
Islamic Republic of Nigeria.
Buhari actualising his Dreams gradually.
Haha
Sorry kano guys!
Shit happens
That is good.
Is age still a factor in that part of this country? When Yerima got a 13 year old nko. Hahaha. And other little girls that are brought in tinted vehicles for those who has it. If it is all round sanitation it is worht it though
Shebi kano na islamic state? So mallam like bad thing?
Abeg I don't understand what is the business of a Film Censor Board with Clubs either stripper or not, I hope it's not a witch hunt. Pls enlighten me on what film Censorship Board is established for in Nigeria?v
Wow, strip clubs in kano? Thought that place was some kind of sharia state
Chai.
See Hausa Man and toto.
First off.......50 Strip clubs in.......wait for it........KANO !!!! KANO !!! Not even sure there are 50 strip clubs in LAGOS !!!! Also, the FILM CENSORSHIP BOARD closed down STRIP CLUBS ????!!!! How is that even possible or how is that under their purview or jurisdiction ??? THe MOVIE that IS Nigeria.....................
i mean, isn't there sharia in the north? how do the clubs exist there in the first place ?confused much.
U re a mad anonymous! Why can't u just face reality for once.....must mention buhari's name? May God ve mercy on u
stupid anonymous blaming everything on Buhari so he created these clubs when he became president abi. Stupid fool remain unseen
Does kano really have a strip club??
Where in Kano & wats are d names of d clubs?
Nice move!
Linda 50 strip clubs 4 were Kano??who dash monkey banana...in Kano state we have only 4 clubs...3 are functional,1 is just live band club all located at sabon gari...but truly Hausa girls are too spoilt...they can do n undo
Hian
Yeah dear, u are right. The increasing number of faggots in the state is alarming. Heard they stand by the road side @nyt waiting 4 customers in kano. Too bad
Mai rabo, Elegantee, Bubbles plus, African centre Nd mozida. The ashawo houses in kano where useless gay guyz go 2 show theirselves
"Strip Clubs Found in Kano" should be the headlines.
This is just to show you all that religion can NEVER save anyone ONLY Jesus saves...
*seek Him and follow Him dearly when you do because it's the same "plague" that afflicts all mankind... Peace!
So them go reach there commot hijab and agbada?
look linda this is a big fat lie i, i am based in kano and the heart of kano for that matter.kano does not have even one stripper club. pls if you continue like this i will tag you among the fake and the untrue bloggers.dont make me feel you have been lying all this while. if you need to get gist or real news from kano that are genuiney you can contact me on my email add lawrenceikennaf@yahoo.com
kano no wan carry last again ooo
This story is a big fat lie..that, or you dont know the meaning of strip club.
Strip club in Kano - Dis is so surprising!!
Strip club in Kano??
Wetin consain Kano State Film Censorship Board and strip club??? Jiaaaaahhhh!!! See over-reaching! Abi na film them go shoot for there???
Chimezie I live in Kano and I can categorically tell you that most of the things you've heard are lies. Yes, there are gay people in Kano, but they don't flaunt it. THEY CAN'T FLAUNT IT!! Whosoever does so would be dead in less time than it takes for me to type this reply.
Also, either Linda Ikeji got her facts wrong ( which I'm sure she didn't cos she's 100% authentic). Or some stupid douchebag lied to her.
You stupid dumb human being, if strip clubs were to be found in Kano, it would be in either Sabon gari or No Mans land which is predominantly Christian.
Someone just lied to Linda Ikeji is all. No truth in it. Even if you've never seen one, at least you would have heard rumours, abi?
You wan show face for d place? Lol
I LIKE YOUR STYLE. KEEP IT UP!!!!
LMAO. E be like