Toke Makinwa flawless in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Toke Makinwa flawless in new photos

You've gotta give it to her! Media personality and fashionista - Toke Makinwa wore this lovely 2 Piece Monochrome outfit by a Nigerian designer, out today. Would you rock this look?

63 comments:

Stunning lady

I like her outfit. Pretty woman.

I give it to her biko! She's always slaying. Linda take note!

Ngene Olivia said...

She's really stunning

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

She is looking more natural than before,she no longer look fake,she is cool now.
Linda look alike

Beautiful, but all is vanity without a legacy.

SMURF said...

Nice but she just uses style to hide that knuckles everytime

Babe is looking breath taking though no doubt....

Of course.....i'll hit on a girl who looks this way..any day anytime.

Not her very very best sha

Toke marry me. Chai ur pikin go fine sha

She is tight!

She's sweet, I love her braid

You'll look better in a bikini miss

Yep. N I love her hair

Yes she looks good

Yea, really cute on her

Nice look

Wow! Flawless indeed.

Cinnamon Apple said...

Beautiful Mrs Ayinda

She looks pregnant.congrats to her

Pretty toke

She looks stunning.
But please where is Maje.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Nka o tiger ka obu zebra? Anyways sha o lookuru fine.

That braids...I love

Oh dear! Omalicha Linda, thanks for using a new word.

She's beautiful.

Sincerely

Northern Princess 7 said...

yea Linda, She Nailed it

Cute

Wow!! I love, will gladly rock

kool like dat

joyous babe said...

I can rock d hair, but no for d dress.

Good for her

Goziem Oh LORD said...

I really want to see this woman witout make up oooooo

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Nice pix

Yey

I like the outfit but won't rock it cause I'm thick.

***LlBER FINEST***

iphy said...

Stunning

this drees for tall womon is not for her

She is beautiful

miss XOXO said...

This lady sha.....she no go kill person wit her dress sense

Nice. Woould def rock this look

She is looking sweet

Linda take note! The dress is by Abbyke Domina

She's always on point.

God knw say I neva too dey feel dis chik, no b say she no fine but I tink I prefer Linda. Linda no dey apply makeus like dis. Anyway wats ma biznes no b say Linda send me sef

You can Say that again

You won't believe this! The Drink that Nutritionists Now claim is good for your Heart

please visit my url.

please you all should endeavour to view my pictures

Toke is beautiful no doubt but I wish someone would advice about the peril of living your life on SM!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Flawless she is!

She just dey fine any how lately

Pleasw! Accommodation needed as sson as possible... 1 or 2 bed room flat... around ketu, berger axis.. not too expensive, peasecola86@gmail.com

She looks stunning, love the braids

It is obvious toke makinwa wants to fuck around abit before going back to her husband

Linda na wa oo,which one is Nigeria designer, what ll take you to write Abbyke Domina,give credit and stop being selfish. Eish

It would be nice if this lady could stay off the radar for a while and rebuild her life....

WeALTHY ChIC said...

She's trying too hard.

Love it!

She looks good

Stunning