Dangote Truck runs into cars, burst into flames in Asaba, many feared dead | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Dangote Truck runs into cars, burst into flames in Asaba, many feared dead

A Dangote trailer collided with several cars along the Asaba-Onitsha expressway and went up in flames this afternoon in Asaba. Many people are feared dead in the accident. Fire service was able to control the fire but the accident is causing serious traffic gridlock coupled with the long line at a close NNPC station due to fuel scarcity. More photos after the cut..

69 comments:

What a loss

Guess the drivers are dead.

Rip to the dead

Na wa o but There Are Two Types of Girls and These 12 Photos Prove It!

O sweet Jesus!
This ain't good.

If each of those trucks is worth £150,000, then the total cost of the 2 trucks is £300,000.

If dangote was worth £11 billion and you take away £300,000 as loss from the burnt trucks, then his worth will be £300,000 less.

Summary : Dangote remains a billionaire despite the loss. Yaaaa.

This is sad i swear.....

claire said...

Nawa ooo dis mber month

Dangote need to change some of his workers they ain't competent, rip to the dead. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Hmmm na waoh! FG should do something about Dagote truck that's killing innocent people all mostly south south nd south east Nigeria. This is bad.

Oh dear! This is such a sad thing.
May the souls of the departed rest in peace.

Chaiiiii dangote again!!!!!! I don dey fear uuu oooo Are you sure u'r not using ppl misfortune to ...... Hmmmmm #lipseal ooo

Ehyaaaa, this driver don buy mkt for dangote

I hope no life was lost

Eyaaa, this driver don buy market for dangote

Joy said...

These Dangote's truck are killing people too much.
Could that be why he is making this money like mad

READ HOW I MET HIM, LOL

:(

This is the third time Dangote truck would do this in dis month only

HELP!!! I feel like beating up my Mother-In-Law

Pls u all should help me .. It’s my mother In law that does not want her son to marry me... I have dated my boyfriend for 6 good years ,, from his NYSC days, till date.. I was with him through ups and down, until he finally. Got a good job and settled down .. During his grand father burial, I attended and use the opportunity to meet his family .. Now my boyfriend has proposed to me
,, and has officially taken me to his parents,,, his family welcomed me, his father was okay with it,,, but him mother said it will be over her DEAD BODY,, simply because ...

Continue...

This man's vehicle causing havoc, claiming lives since 1990...

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Dangote is in a cult ,his trucks are sent to kill people

Elvis said...

An accident caused lives and all you can say is this?

If FG did not tell Dangote to take his trucks out of Nigerian roads they will finish Nigeria's.

This accident happened in my present between Dangote group truck and a bus in front of my car at Nnpc filling stations asaba on my way to Agbor this morning .Join me to thank God .18passengers And 3 cars was burnt to ashes .only two individuals was rescued,but Can't really understand what is going on in this country were people who does not understand the road traffic sign and symbols are allowed to control the heavy-duty vehicles. It's time for Federal Government to look into the competent and proficiency of most drivers being engage by most Nigeria company's must especially the truck driver's (Dangote group) knowing fully well that any act of neglect committed by any of them will result to lost of life.This same people are accorded the highest respect by the FRSC.

Dangote must be a ritualistic, killing too many souls

Ritual tinz

Fool we are talking about the people that died n u are foolishly talking about worth

becky said...

What on earth you talkin about seriously, how does dangote's fortune compare to those lives that are gone, ur Illiteracy knows no bounds sha smh'

Is the loss what matters. Talk about the lives that were lost.haba

It's really bad

May we not see evil these mber months and indeed, all the days of our lives....Amen.

iphy said...

Wah kind of Stupid question Are u Asking......Cant U Read..

iphy said...

Egwu uwa Na Tusim ooooohhhh

They can't sue the bastard

It's getting to the end of the year. Human lives taking by him has started again to increase his wealth.

It's getting to the end of the year so he needs more human blood for rutuals.

Finish d story here if u want us to help, we won't open with any link....

Thank God for ur life

Awwwwww...

Dangote group of company should be sued for compensation to th victims

bruno said...

D life of a common man means ntn in Nigeria...God's intervention is wot we need...RIP to those innocent souls

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lord pls help and save us frm untimely deaths and tragic accidents. RIP 2d dead.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Always Dangote...

That guy is a serial necromancer!

We are always too quick to thrown stones at Dangote like he was the one behind the wheel when it occurred. All I'd say is that they begin to make extensive evaluations on their drivers mental states before recruiting them and also always ensure to pay them enough to avoid deconcentration while on the road.

Akahi Tutors Nigeria said...

seen!

Praying for the lost souls.

Dangote Trucks na weapon of mass destruction. Always clearing people, Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

Dangote has to hire better drivers because they seem to be involved in ghastly motor accidents every year!

Yearly, during this time dangote's truck kills people, and the drivers never survive. You guys haven't paid attention. I heard of his gist years ago. It's part of the price to pay

iyke i dey tel u.dis man is finishing Nigerians.i no knw weda he dey use dem renew him money o.my broda if u c as humans dey roast today u go cry!dia belly was just bursting lik tire.

no b Aboki pple he pack full as drivers?so dt he can pay dem peanut.

Dangote and blood shedding

Ember month and demonic encounters

Dangote is a Ritualist

Every year the same story. That man Dangote is a ritualist.

so it was dangote truck.....

May the souls of d dead rest in peace....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Thank God u escaped it

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Lord have mercy! This is sad....

Dangote has some of the MOST reckless Drivers in Nigeria. I don't know what they sniff or drink.

So sad.

SuzzyIce said...

Finishing Nigerians!!!! Okpemu

ebonydoc said...

But Africans, especially Nigerians can b ridiculous! Why is it dat any wealthy man in Nigeria is accused of being a ritualist? It's sad. For Pete sake, Dangote grp of companies daily transports deir guds all over Nigeria, so der is bound to be accidents every now n then!
Just bcos dis accident occurred during d ember months, it's assumed he needs blood to increase his wealth! How abt d several accidents dat hv bn occurring in d months preceding dis one? Pls let's try to reason outside d box!
RIP to d dead and may God deliver us all from untimely deaths IJN!

Near Miss. It was morning time. Perhaps driver slept off. They do drive beta than Julius Berger. Thank your God o. But check your grammar before you call others fool.

Amy said...

Hmmm. That time of the season again for Dangote. As usual.

May their souls rest in peace. Dangote, richest man in Africa, PAY YOUR SUPPLIERS THAT SUPPLIED U DIESEL SINCE TWO YEARS! Na wa for so called rich pipo, greedy n totally selfish

Gideon E said...

Mr. & miss no name is it al u hav 2 say - compensation -, i am diply sory 4 dos of u who hav worn-out mouth 2 talk anyhow, if it is a PASTOR's truck dat cos dis acident u piple wil say he is a Ritualist & dat is Y his CHURCH is Reigning both name & money bcos u unbelievers don't hav regard & respect 4 servant's of God but 4 dos who ar not servant of God u only talk about compensation & Burie d Death dat is al, may God hav mercy on u senseless piple .