Anonymous 4:48 shame on u n ur wretched, miserable,poverty stricken Anonymous life!! D young man is not a nemesis but a human created my God... Channel ur depression 2 agege bread pls!
Naija can so condemn, see as people open mouth dey insult the guy say na gay. If he is, please what on earth is your business.
Governors already said they cant pay 18k minimum wage again, oil price dwindling like weak dick. we have a lot yet all people see is a guy enjoying his career abroad.
Na waoh! Libers can't y'all take a chill pill once? Why keep accusing someone of what you are not even sure of and even if you do, have no right to judge him for? He is a model for all I care and is making his Benjamin courtesy of his body and nobody's. It's not like he is almost nude like in his previous images.
Why won't people insult him. Isn't his father part of the problem. He is enjoying a life as a "model" and a gay guy after his father has stolen money and you expect people to be happy
49 comments:
Good,he tried for his body. But errrr.....
Where in Canada?
The six packs sef they scowl!!
Tekwando fighter
He is a hunk! Nice one.
See abs,ladies will be tripping for this . TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Happy modelling.
Nothing Sexy here Mrs linda he should Gerrarahere abeg
Not sexy to me
Unfortunately Bode gave birth to a Faggot!! #Karma
Hot
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
His physique is still an apprentice compared to mine... kikikiki
Seen.
Na you know
Looks Good!
Dude has a great body!
Gud 4 him
Bode George shame on you and your gay son, i've seen his pictures online...... see your nemesis
Oky... #NowPlaying>> roar: katy perry...
Hes hawt!
Nwanne, lekwa nu 18packs!!
Work it bro!!!
It's alright hmmm
Don't see him as a model at all. All he has going for him is the six pack
Gay boi .. Shame on u bode george
I LIKE IT SPARKS!
Anonymous 4:48 shame on u n ur wretched, miserable,poverty stricken Anonymous life!! D young man is not a nemesis but a human created my God... Channel ur depression 2 agege bread pls!
Naija can so condemn, see as people open mouth dey insult the guy say na gay. If he is, please what on earth is your business.
Governors already said they cant pay 18k minimum wage again, oil price dwindling like weak dick. we have a lot yet all people see is a guy enjoying his career abroad.
Make una continue.
Am sure he's not in Canada.
Ouch!he's so hurt
He tried
Na waoh! Libers can't y'all take a chill pill once? Why keep accusing someone of what you are not even sure of and even if you do, have no right to judge him for? He is a model for all I care and is making his Benjamin courtesy of his body and nobody's. It's not like he is almost nude like in his previous images.
He must be lying to us then. Fake ass man.
His hot,but for gay guyz only,his a beautiful guy not handsome!!
whatz so sexy about his bleached skin???
Ogbona felifeli! Linda take note!
You mean guys will be tripping... Is he Gay?????
na six pack dis one dey use him papa moni form......smh
This one needs deliverance from d spirit of " am sexy" wt over streched palates he calls abs. #looksaway*
*taekwondo
Isn't he the one that is gay?
Errrr....but he would not be tripping for the ladies. *in Wendy's voice* Haaaa you dooeeen???! *singing* look at the flick o' da wrist....lol
The worwor no be here o
Hot u mean?
Hottie I must say.
Dis one na Suvari tinz ein DE do
He takes it from the back though. Oya over to you boyz
Why won't people insult him. Isn't his father part of the problem. He is enjoying a life as a "model" and a gay guy after his father has stolen money and you expect people to be happy