Graphic pics: Man cuts off wife's ears during domestic violence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

Graphic pics: Man cuts off wife's ears during domestic violence

Another LIB reader sent me another horrific tale of domestic violence....What is wrong with some men? This incident happened on Monday November 16th at their home. The man allegedly used pliers to cut off the woman's ears during a fight in their home after she reported his abuse to the police. According to the friend, they married in December 2014 and the woman has been suffering abuse since the marriage. They have a 3-month old son. See more photos after the cut and pic of the alleged abuser...

The friend wrote;
His name is Nonso Paul Nzedebebe. They got married in December 2014 and have a 3 months old baby. The girl carried the pregnancy for 9 months in agony and threats but we thought after delivery he will amend his ways The day the lady was discharged from hospital, after a Cs operation, he beat her, locked her up and used a knife to stab her. But she escaped and ran to Rubghe Police station to report. He was invited but refused to honor their invitation. He later assured them he will show up and was cautioned to maintain maximum peace till he shows up..Eventually, on the 16th of November, he cut her ear with pliers for reporting the abuse she was facing.
This is the alleged abuser, Nonso Paul Nzedebe...

255 comments:

1 – 200 of 255   Newer›   Newest»

Nonso Paul Nzedebe you are a beast in human flesh! Vampire!

She needs to leave that marriage as soon as possible. This kind of man will end up killing her

Very stupid man!!! This is so annoying,in less than a year of marriage??? What the f**k is wrong with these abusive men?

Where is that man pls? I personally wana deal with him. Wtf?

Eleribuu, wetin she ft do to deserve ds???

I have said it times without number,only cowards beat a woman. On a normal day,this coward won't stand a chance in the street when he meets these street boys.
This is rubbish!!!! Why she keeps staying is what I don't understand

Chuwoi

Well love is blind

That vuvuzela P guy

He is definitely cheating on her. This is how these cows behave when they have someone else outside. If he does not want her again, he should let her go in peace and not in pieces. The marriage is not even one year old and he is tearing her apart. This can only happen in Nigeria, because if it´s in Germany where I am staying, he will be dealt with that next time, he will not lift his hand to beat a lady, I am so pissed with the pictures. Nigeria police or lawmaker over to you.

I have said it times without number,only cowards beat a woman. On a normal day,this coward won't stand a chance in the street when he meets these street boys.
This is rubbish!!!! Why she keeps staying is what I don't understand

LOL
He's igbo!
Comment reserved

edDREAMZ said...

Jail waiting for yu motherfucker....

The woman is already ugly so how dare u disfigure her u stupid bastard.this women sha.this can't be the first time he's beating u up.so I don't know why u remained till he cut ur ears.At least u will leave now,if u like stay next time it will be ur throat..........linda please post my comments for heavens sakes

Northern Princess 7 said...

This igbo man, Why can't she just Walk Away? A Northerner will never Cut off a woman's Ear Except if he isn't a True Muslim

That's why we shouldn't rush into things

Its so sad. May God help us in this wonderful institution call marriage. Som people r goin thru crazy stuffs

Almost every African marriage puts a woman through one form of domestic violence or the other (physical, emotional, financial or psychological). Women should continue to empower themselves and should not wait an extra minute when traces of violence are seen. If he hits you once - RAW - Run Away - Cos he will do it again and the the text time, you may not live to tell the story. Good riddance to a bad , abusive marriage. Useless Men.

Nana said...

Evil man!

Linda you need to learn how to censor pictured you post without showing all the gory details and offending sensibilities. See how cnn and other international bloggers post such stories and sensor the very gory pictures. This does not take away from the gravity of the news you are trying to highlight. Your blog is becoming too offensive. The story about the woman killed by her in laws yesterday was just too horrible to read with the pictures you posted. Not everyone can stand such horrible sights.

Please same thing should be done to †Ñ’ξ wicked man, he need to feel same pain. They shld cut off his ear, then pour hot red oil on it....an eye for an eye ....

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

O sweet Jesus!
Demons everywhere o.

Pls why is she still in the marriage after so much abuse who does that does she want to die??????????

Some men are evil ohh.ur own wife and the mother of ur son.pliers?that must have been painful....woman suck it up for revenge is dish best served cold.wait a few weeks and slip some sleeping pills into is food then rip of is evil dick with pliers.after which u take ur son and run for ur lives.just get lost in north or ghana.........linlin abeg post my comment oh.please.God bless us

That man should be punish accordingly idiot. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

It's so sad. You should left when it started, cause the police won't do anything. Same police are abusers. I have witnessed where a police officer was telling a Lady that had just been beaten and thrown out by her husband, that why did she leave, she would have held her husband and say kill me, I'm not going anywhere. This happened at Langbasa station where I also went to report my own abuse. If I can leave my abusive marriage with 3 kids, any woman can. Don't stay in an abusive relationship!

Marriage is for better but if u notice the person you are planing to end up with is an animal in human body,my dear run as far as you can.# After all I chopters notin#

I don't know what all these pretty ladies are waiting for. Death? Look at the stupid idiot sef. He has it written all over his ugly face. These ones can not face a man like him. Chicken! !!

the is definately an animal

She had/still has a choice to stay with her abuser or get a life. Its all up to her cuz it never stops and gets worse by the day.next time it will be her eyes. Goodluck to her. Smhhhh

Most Igbo men... ndi Anuofia, umu ekwensu. #IncompetentWeaklings

Linda b careful o... they want one but mostly feel insecure around an accomplished woman

MARRIAGE IS NOT BY FORCE MY SISTER. AM SURE SUCH THING IS WHAT DISCOURAGE PEOPLE LIKE LINDA FROM GETTING MARRIED. BASTARD KINDA OF MEN

He beats her cos he has d energy if it was other way round he won't dere to look for her trouble. He will get his pay in full.

What is this woman waiting for? Abeg, pack your load and your son and leave this man and don't look back as the leopard doesn't change his spots- he is capable of taking your life!!!!

O sweet Jesus!
Demons everywhere o.

But why did the woman marry a bush native village man? See how she was looking stunning before the marraige. Now the man has disfigured her beauty. Stmchew

See as him look innocent, evil man, what could she have done to u to warrant u treating her like an animal? Oh, some men can be mean men!

And I notice that the woman looks so unkept , and she just got married last year, why is it that once some women got married they stops looking after themselves? All this could lead to hatred, the man will start feeling cheated, which can lead him to start acting up, look at ur picture just last year and compare it with ur present look, why? I know that u have new born baby but that is not an excuse biko, am not saying that there is an excuse for a man to raise his hand on a woman, let alone his precious wife,
Oga, please treat ur wife with respect so that u will live long,
How I hate any man that raises his hand on a woman no matter what she must have done, instead of u to treat ur wife like a queen, u are treating her like a common criminal, do u know that I can swear for u now?
Am so pissed right now, ibu ajo mmadu nwokem.

tahar said...

I have come to realise that the most dangerous place for any woman is her home.this is d worst domestic violence I've seen in recent times.Imagine the union is not even up to a year,all these is happening.Its apparent that the guy in question is an animal,and therefore she shld run for her dear life,and if she doesn't what will happen might be much bigger than this.The best thing God can do for a women,is not to get d best job,be d most beautiful but to give u ur own man.So,women(singles)pray for this all d time cos,if u have ur own man,he will overlook your shortcomings.In sum,pray less for any other thing in life,and make that of ur own man,ur top priority.best of luck to every woman in d world.I am very happy to be a man

I know this guy very well, from isu-mobosi village and lady from neighbours town Azia, this violent of things run through the guy family blood everyone is same...., my advice for the lady is a enough is enough for the wise leave now before is too late

Abiola said...

She's still reporting? She should run and go far away from him before he kills her.

Some women out of desperation, they will go and marry a local bush man. Women mind who u marry. It is obvious the man and the woman are not of thesame class. The man probably has a complex.

I expect him to be locked up for good I ve never sympathized with abusers and no woman should stay a day longer. That's why all women should get something doing cos it's due to poverty people remain in an abusive relationship or marriage. However we can't conclude till we get the other side of the story becos some women do have a lot of issues that can push a man to commit murder or even suicide. However men should have restrain

See the village Igbo man wey she go marry. You better run out of that marraige before he completes his mission by killing you. Most Igbo men do money ritual. I cant marry an Igbo man. God forbid

See how good looking the woman was before the marraige. Now the man has turned her into a village housewife

Fantastic!!!! Linda continue exposing these sort of men. Bring their horrid actions to light. Shane on you Nonso Nzedebe. You are a beast!!!!!!!!

No peace for the wicked

Say no to domestic violence
Such a pretty woman u ended up wit a woman beater..I hope u ve packed out dt house

Why are some men so babaric? Doesnt the lady have family members or friends in the military? They would have beaten the shit out of this man. My family will not take this nonsense. Them for cut him ear too. The woman no get family?

Oh...Marriage palaver...and if u don't marry they will want to frustrate u..many women r suffering n crying in silence...that man shuld b dealt with,so other fools n cowards like him will see .wonder why some men r beast,just see what he did to his Wife.

Dis man must be crazy.

This is very disheartening especially discovering that the man is a legal practitioner who should be well acquainted with the consequences of his action. His facebook and LinkedIn name is Wilberforce Nonso Nzedebe. He

yinka howells said...

OMG!! This man is evil.. this man should Be sentence to life in prison . Chai.... he get. mind oo

www.toridey.com

http://www.toridey.com/category/audio/

etochi21 said...

Leave the beast asap!!! Personally I am scared of marriage....

What an ass in a hole!

If na me be this woman, i for gather money use my last kobo go get military men to put this man for guard room beat am well well. Next time he will think twice before laying his hands on me. If it was abroad, this man for go jail straight. Nigeria needs to come up with a law against domestic violence

In as much as i respect Igboman,I would be the last person to advise any of my sisters to Marry them.Igboman no dey short for relationship.They can give buy u heaven and earth,but they have this anger/temper.They can do anything for revenge.Very aggressive and domineering in nature.So Girls be warned,if you are not ready to dance to Igboman tune,its a NO GO area.Shikena!!

This woman should carry her baby and run away and start a new life. Her family should return the bride price This marraige is no marraige if i ask me.

See the man face like one bush Igbo man. Local fool. Idiot

Foolish man. Na woman body you dey get power. God fight your fellow man na if them born you well. Stupid fool.

Ahhhh, roselyn... jeez, it's not by force to marry nau. The pressure of getting married was too much on her, hence the by force thing. Lemme go anonymous abeg

This is what happens when u marry a bush local man that is not your class or level

Omg! This is my first time of commenting on this blog, the guy in question was my classmate in uniben.. 09 set of faculty of law. His name is Wilberforce Nonso nzedebe on face book. I'm so shocked and it's a shame.

Ibos again???

Wilberforce Nonso nzedebe , 09 set from faculty of law, uniben. It's a shame.

Please what was she still doing in the house after he stabbed her the first time?

Animal, I hate some igbo men,they are heartless and wicked, expecially the some of the illiterate ones

This is what happens when u marry a bush local man that is not your class or level

Good for her!! When you tell Nigerian women to leave violent and abusive homes, their answer will be "he will change", "I can't leave my home for another woman to enter". Can't you pray for him to change in your father's house? If he kills you, won't another woman still enter? Any woman that complains of cheating or beating from now on, should be slapped! Shey una wan die inside marriage, make una stay until HIV or violence go kill you. Nonsense!

oje said...

sm men re animals.tufiakwa its nt my portion

Igbo women and their running mouths. If ou want to live long stay away from them. This injury looks self inflicted. Desperate woman. If he goes to jail let's see who will take care of your bastard! Thobie chord says so!

KWEEN said...

My God. Look at how she looks like an old woman now because she's married to a demon. Poor girl. The high rate of domestic violence these days is alarming.

Mentally ill.

The girl should quickly go for a little plastic surgery so that the ear can be restored before it's too late

God why is this happening now, during the days of our fathers and mothers it was not like this. Families shod learn how to settle marital problems peacefully no marriage is perfect but by the grace of God it will . Women shld learn when to apologise to dir husband and men should learn to control their temper and know that d woman is their better half and tolerate her ,by so doing some families will live happily.

The girl should quickly go for a little plastic surgery so that the ear can be restored before it's too late

Adamummy said...

Nne, run with your 4legs, if you know what i mean. The next time he wants to cut something, it might be your vaginal lips.

Adamummy said...

Nne, run with your 4legs. The next time he wants to cut something, it might be your vaginal lips.

Nne run with your 4legs leggs. The next time he wants to cut something, it might be your vaginal lips.

Amazon said...

His name is Wilberforce Nonso Nzedebe. Lunatic. And from his Facebook posts - apparently a lawyer. He should be tried, prosecuted and then sent to an asylum

Na by force to marry? I will rather be a nun or a reverend sister than marry this kind of man

Heeeei omekwenooo azi gbakwa.

Jesus.. what kind of evil man is this stupid man..

cuppycake said...

Wilberforce Nonso nzedebe.... I can't believe u can be this wicked even when u know d law. 09 class of faculty of law, uniben. U can't escape God's punishment.

cuppycake said...

Pls post my comment...this is d first time I'm posting a comment,Tho i follow ur blog always.thanks.

Lesson Learnt: Ladies stop rushing into marraige. Try and know the man before agreeing to marry him. Do an investigation on him and his family. Find out if he has a history of violence from the ladies he has dated, find out if violence runs in his family, find out if he has a hot temper that you cannot tolerate etc. Dont just jump into marraige. A word is enough for the wise.

Once u read this kind of news always know d fault is from d woman,Good for her,wicked women everywhere,linda why didn't u show her nipples

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Bro, thunder fire you.. Your marriage is not even upto a year.. Tf

cuppycake said...

Wilberforce Nonso nzedebe.... I can't believe u can be this wicked even when u know d law. 09 class of faculty of law, uniben. U can't escape God's punishment.

nekkisunshine said...

It's like this woman wants to die

That guy must be crazy in fact he must face a jail term.

World People said...

What is she still doing with him?

Gentleman said...

Linda point of correction not "some men" some spouses, ok? Don't say you've not seen some women act in this barbaric way. So it's a two way thing.
Some pple r just crazy, the guy should be arrested as soon as possible. Some spouses are so foolish that it's funny. Because of marriage some women/men continue to forgive their spouses over things they'd probably not take during courtship. These r the things that result in these type of situations. If u know your spouse is abusive why continue in the relationship? I once dated a woman who dared me to beat her; basically she was trying to get me to beat her up. But I'm a gentleman i don't touch women i would rather dump your ass than beat u. Which is why I simply dumped her despite her pleas. My advice to the married and unmarried is keep calm in times of trouble n break it of with your spouse if they keep doing what u don't like. They'll never change.

The bastard should also get is penis plied off.

End time story.

Moral of the story: don't force a man into marriage if he doesn't want to. O girl better run for your life, to me even if he becomes Angel Michael, marriage don finish o! Linda take note!

Na wa ooo

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Bastard man! Ekwensu!

geedup said...

the marriage is barely a year and all this.....for fucks sake why?? going through what went down b4 d marriage last year. all the pre-wedding photo shoots, the uniform dressing you both had on. the smiles and the hopes for a better future. all this just went into the drains. even to the extent of putting an everlasting scar on your wife. wilberforce why?? hope she and her family forgives you. coz u crossed the line bruh...u crossed the fucking line. now its all in the news...even as a lawyer you should knw the extent of what u've done no matter what she did u shouldnt have done this.....@geedup5(instagram)

Look at the pre and post marriage pictures. No comment

That man is a devil

You miserable being! May u experience domestic violence all through your lifetime.

You just spoke the mind of the gods.

May thunder strike you to pieces. ..Devil cement your lips and may your life remain miserable. You write this crappie with those your leprosy infested fingers? ?? Anu mpama!!!

The guy must be a made man. Anyways Igbos are violent pple.

Linda you most post my comment! I say good for her. I can bet you that she will return to this man because she can't leave her matrimonial home. Right now, the old women are gathering to force her back into this abusive marriage and she will go, forgetting that nobody is sharing the beating with her. Nigerian women, until you accept that divorce is an option, make una continue dey go na.

I was once in this one chance relationship. The 1st time he slapped me, I saw angle Gabriel selling white lace material in balogun market. this lady saw the signs and still went ahead to marry.
Here are the Top 10 Warning Signs of Domestic Abuse
10. One of the earliest warning signs of domestic abuse is jealousy.
If you are in a relationship where your significant other calls
constantly, demands to know your whereabouts whenever you’re
not together, or accuses you of cheating — or worse, follows you …
talk to a professional immediately.
9. If you enter into a relationship that seems too good to be true, it
probably is. If your new significant other wants to move in together,
if things seem to be moving extremely fast, or if he talks about
getting married right away, this is a warning sign that controlling
behavior may follow.
8. If you are in a relationship where your significant other blames
you for the way he feels, or if everything you say to your partner is
interpreted in their eyes as a personal attack, this is a sign that your
partner is looking for a fight and may eventually become violent
during one of these altercations.
7. If you are in a relationship with someone who has uncontrollable
mood swings, or is sweet one moment but rude and downright
abrasive the next, this is an indication that abuse will follow — if it
hasn’t already started.
6. If you have heard rumors that your new significant other has been
abusive in his past, chances are — he was abusive. He will almost
always deny these accusations and claim that his past partner has
falsely accused him of domestic abuse — however, rarely do
women make up this kind of allegation.
5. Does your significant other punch walls, tables, call you names,
or try to instill fear in you? These are all signs that he will eventually
be violent towards you.
4. If your significant other tries to control who you talk to or when
you talk to them, this is a sign of other controlling behavior, such as
you having to ask permission to go out with a friend, etc.
3. If your significant other coerces you into having sex with them
when you do not want to, or if he becomes angry if you do not want
to have sex — these are signs of an abusive relationship that could
become violent.
2. Men who have abusive tendencies will mistreat animals or
children. They are also usually unsympathetic towards others and
ultimately, lack empathy. They are disrespectful to you and to
others — and their behavior and attitude towards others gets worse
over time.
1. If you’re in a relationship where your partner tries to isolate you
from the people who care about you, or tries to prevent you from
going to work — this is a sign that you are in imminent danger. Tell
someone immediately.

Faisal Fahmi said...

oh my god, he is criminality

You are such a big fool.

Bloated goat....so u r supporting domestic violence right? Anu pama.....

So after this woman was stabbed after CS operation 3mths ago, because the baby is now 3mths making the stabbing attack September that she reported to the police. She still went back, as her ears where clipped Monday. So she went back so the man can finish her up. I don't understand women o, a man stabbed you in September and you still went back. Even this friend that sent this mail and her family they don't love her. How can someone stab you and you believe he will change. Before you know it she will say she went back bcos he begged and becos of her baby. Do you want your baby to be motherless ni? Bcos this man will kill you like Titi arowolo one day. Once I see a knife with a man I'm gone, no amount of begging will bring me back. Most of dese women have low self esteem, they don't believe they deserve any better. They want to be married by force. This man wld have been showing the traits since dey where dating. Marriage of less than a yr he's bringing knife already. This man is an animal no doubt who shld be shot, but we women need to give ourselves brain, ur life is much more important than a marriage. Did God create you for this mother fucker? Before you met him, where you not living. You better carry ur baby and return to ur parents house. You are a beautiful woman, pls value ur life.

Bastard....u were bor by a ma. U shld hv been flushed in a condom or spilled on the ground. May ur sister nd dotas experience worse. Chauvinistic imbecilic retarded goat

He is on Instagram as nonsonzedebe with loads of pictures. On Facebook as Wilberforce Non so Nzedebe , on Twitter @nonso7 . I just did a thorough research on the stupid lawyer and Chelsea fan. The said baby is a boy. The wife was looking so gloom and sad in that pic and he still post it there

The man shld be jailed....

Divorce his ugly ass ASAP!!!!! U Ve ur 3 months old baby to live for.

May he rot in jail. Painfully so

While all this, the devil is at work destroying many home, give yur life to God and have heavenly home

MC said...

I really do not get it... women listen up... it's better you are single... alive and happy! Do not give any man who so ever... the opportunity to hit you!!!

Yeah, a northerner would rather kill a thousand people in order to enjoy 70 virgins in HELL

Viktor105 said...

Well said my dear, I wonder what she was still doing with her Evil Horse band till it get to this stage, I don't understand our Ladies once a guy laid his finger on u walk away

Jolt I said...

Dear Linda, I have been an avid reader of your blog from inception, but have never made a comment. I have to comment on this. The alleged savage was my course mate in the university. Whatever came upon him? This is so sad and despicable!

sexyme said...

Well first and foremost I know the Family so well and in every story there are 3 sides to it. My side your side and the truth itself. The Woman's Name is Nwogo and she is a product of polygamous home. To be honest she has been daring the man for a very long time. Both of them are very temperamental that's to say too wrong can't make a right. She has threatened heaven and earth and also despised the man of the house .Every human got three sides and out of the three there's one you may never want to see. Now as so what led to her injury. Don't forget we re neighbors and they re always having issues. On that faithful day the noise from their flat woke me up. My husband had to check what was happening,on getting there the house help was crying with her eyes swollen said her madam was beating her when the husband intervened and she said to him I have been waiting for you to come out. She kept on beating the house help before the man restrained her before you could say jack she gave him a hot slap and pulled a knife. The plier was on the dining table and he used it in self defense when she tried to stab him. It's easy to draw conclusion when you don't know the Genesis of the problem. She procured charms from her mother which the man found in their bedroom. No sane man will just wake up and inflict such an injury on a woman there's more to it. Am not defending no one but it's good to say things the way they happened. Did she tell you people how she smashed his widescreen? Nwogo is hot tempered and Nonso is Hot tempered.She didn’t even seek the consent of the man when she had the CS. You people shouldn't condemn the man. They're my neighbors.

Amaka said...

True Muslim only kills and bombs not cut ears.

OMG!

Dis act is unacceptable and must b condemned! Often times in life we don't kow d value of wht we possess in life until we lose it.

Its only half men and irresponsible men dat hit or beat up a woman. Dis act is bad and men biko desist frm dis.

Dis man should b punished accordingly so datdis wil serve as deterrent to others.

Who are those blasting and killing people within Nigeria and the world at large? No do make I talk o. A Northerner will never cut off a woman's ear kor, except if he isn't a true Muslim nee
Who are those marrying from mother's wombs? Marrying at 10, 11, 12 years upwards? Rushing into things kor. You shouldn't be commenting here...

Imagine Linda put up gory pictures all the time.very soon I will stop coming to her blog,she need to step up,does it means because you are in Nigeria you can't polish up a bit.

sexyme said...

And the lady from a polygamous home nko?there's no violence in their home too? Smh for you

sexyme said...

What has tribe or Ethnic Origin got to do with Domestic violence? What if I tell u we Christians we don't throw bombs? You re not enlightened

ebonydoc said...

But Linda fore-warned d public dat d pics were gory. So if u knew u weren't up to it, u shouldn't hv looked at d pics or better still, u shouldnt have opened d post at all

May amadioha strangle you to death......foolish mad dog.......I'm sure u are not married.....or probably u ran away from ur husbands home cos of ur bad character.......u rant like a mad dog....DIGNIFIED DOG

I dont believe that this man is a lawyer. His must be an educated illiterate then because some people do not pass through school, it is school that passes through them. Anuofia

I actually went to Facebook to check the mate,i believe his into other women oh. Ehh and to some people here that called her ugly,dirty etc kindly go check this woman's before and after wedding pictures then u judge. But who are you to even judge when someone else is beautiful/handsome more than you? Well I also think the guy is also a cultist because the slangs I saw on fbk hmmm ko ordinary rara. Woman if you know what is right to do,do it because you alone have the final say in this matter n no one knows where it pains you most. Good luck

I dont believe that this man is a lawyer. His must be an educated illiterate then because some people do not pass through school, it is school that passes through them. Anuofia

@anonymous 10:07 AM you sound like Nonso. It is you Wilberforce that wrote the comment. I know. But let me tell you, i am going to give your wife my charity organisation number through Linda and we will give her a job and she will marry a better man and return your cursed bride price. Go and mark it. You bastard!

I'm very sure the had a very short courtship. They had no idea what they were getting into. You think marriage is moimoi. Abeg go and fix your ear and get the hell outta that marriage!! When elders talk you refuse to listen. Anuofia!!!

NBA should come n tell d world how dey certified ds idiot fit to become a legal practitioner. Abi he buy d certificate? Ds guy is obviously a tout. Wht on earth will make u inflict ds kind of injury on a wman even if u caught her cheating

@Anonymous 10:25 AM may Amadioha strike you dead. May you never know peace. A woman gave birth to you and gave you life, yet you treat a fellow woman like this? Jail awaits you.

@Anonymous 10:25 AM no matter what the woman did, even if the fault is from her, it doesnt warrant this kind of treatment. This is a babariic behaviour, the man that did this is not supposed to live. He is an animal and should be killed or put behind bars

Please guys this is not true....the Nonso I know would NEVER do this!! This lady would do anything to tarnish his image....there is more to this story.

joyous babe said...

Evil men everywhere, God pls save us frm them and I always ask dis question wht happen to d 1st love u 've both shared? U suddenly hate her bearly 1yr of marriage, it is well

See as the man face be like shit wey rain beat

He is an ANIMAL. I do not care what the woman did to him.

No ooo! Stay there, until he kill you abi? Please Abeg! Accommodation is urgently needed... ketu-berger axis... peacecole86@gmail.com

Nwaogoo ma frnd. Very claim hrtdd lady.u deserve beta biko.its well!uni abj.

Flourish said...

Madam sorry but you don't need this man in your life no matter the pressure. What your parents didn't do to you, you now allow a man do all in the name of marriage. Plz SAY NO TO VIOLENCE!

Truth be told... Igbo men are prone to be more violent than any other tribe... I remember ma dad beating ma mum, even in pregnancy... Be it 2mnths,5mnths, and even 9mths... Its really crazy... Sorry dear... Pls leave before its toooooooooooo latteeeeee

Flourish said...

Madam sorry but you don't need this man in your life no matter the pressure. What your parents didn't do to you, you now allow a man do all in the name of marriage. Plz SAY NO TO VIOLENCE!

Very very wicked man, he deserve great punishment

U r a disgrace,if u dnt have anything reasonable to say shut up

Useless evil man

I hear. There are abusive men and women everywhere. Just say you have not seen thus happen in the North

ReAL demons. Holy Ghost fire

Wow!!! Stef!! What's this? I can believe it's u they are talking about. Fine beautiful queen that year in BDPA uniben. Who's this idiot u got married to? It's soooo sad. U that u whr d talk of bdpa, (uniben) na u dem come do like this? Wow!!! God help us.

What garbage are you saying?
She has a job and family
So she is desperate, what does that make the man?
Na her fault, when he started this she stayed and "managed" till it got to this level

The man is not on Facebook o or maybe he uses another name u need to be caused out. The lady is already a shadow of herself site she married him. I hope the authorities doooo something. By the way where is her family.

No curse im generation
Face the cricket fingered loser

My own wear eye glass in case of NEPA failure

My Sister is married to a Muslim devil. Just like the said man. Don't kid yourself religion has nothing to do with it o. It's just the individual.

trish said...

Nonso d beast. Why am I not surprised. I pity d lady who was unfortunate to marry u. I knew him in uniben as he was a senior colleague. Very aggressive being. Himself n crew threatened me n tortured me emotionally n psychologically for months bcos I refused to date him. Sick man. Dear wife sorry o. But in addition to d police action, a letter to d NJC is not bad.

I honestly pity these lady because she doesn't know these guy family back ground more than I do ....nonso young brother called ( arize nzedebebe )did exactly same thing to his class mate in 1999 at abott school during our school years, violent is under statement , his family is a family of violent/ vampire's. ...isn't to late for you to quit now lady

Dead women cannot take care of living children
Many who killed and maimed did not plan to do so, they say the devil made them do so.
You don't know the devil in them, you don't have Spiritual xray .
Don't underestimate anybody.
When going out or in courtship, any sign of sign of violence or abuse in word or behaviour or attitude RUNNNN!

Lol @aboki ..I dis ur comment

Muslims and northerners I'm just not sure who is more stupid.little wonder that most northerners are muslims.u wanna compare the rare act of domestic violence of the east south and west to that of north?u must be blind if u don't know how ur so called good muslim men treat their wives.moron like ur mother.u guys can't even leave the house without hijab unless u wanna get beaten badly.just shut up.who told u this man is a good christian.northerners are worse than the igbos when it comes to wickedness in every aspect or can't u see how u kill urselves in name of boko haram.this man is evil yes.but most igbo men won't do this.most hausa men will do this.Bitch.how many cases of hausa and muslims worldwilde mutilating and burying and stoning their wives.princesss u are stupid.....................linda post myu comment and don't be biased.so bastards need to be told off

Nonso Paul Nzedebe! God will rain fire upon U,u are a monster!!!

Typical...excuses upon excuses. They "stops" looking after themselves. So your wife starts looking different and you beat her because you feel cheated.

You were not there so please keep quiet

What is it with some of our men. Highly prone to DV. Can we ask our fathers what causes them to be so cowardly. Men, if you hit a woman you are less than a chicken. Women if you abuse your man you are worse than a dog.

Igbo men and anger

Neighbours enh, and you sound so jealous. Her name is roselyn and she works in nigcomsat, lugbe, here in abuja. I know her to be a very peaceful and quiet person, so don't try to paint her black. No matter what, why should he cut her ear. Why did he quickly defend the house help. Maybe he is having an affair with the help and she caught them. Well.... none of my business. Weldone madam neighbour.

See his eyes. He looks like a former armed robber or cultists. U can tell from his look

chinonso back then in uniben why didn,t you tried this in EKOSODIN or anywhere around UNIBEN or engagement yourself with game activity with NBM members in EKOSODIN Maybe by now you will be roasting in hell because i know you can never make heaven bastard like you (STRONG MEN )don,t hit woman get that into your jew block head .

Where are the human right groups pls. He must be jailed.

Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D

Some men enjoy doing that

Dear Nigerian ladies, marriage is not a do or die affair. Its not by force. I'd rather remain single than marry a beast. Leave d beast before he kills u. Hian

@anonymous 10:07 AM how can u say she afflicted the injuries herself. Do u think you are talking to fools? Who do u think u are trying to deceive? It is only an illiterate like you that will believe this shit u are saying. How can a pretty lady cut her own ear in that manner? You must be on drugs for you to think like that. No matter how bad a lady is, she doesnt deserve this kind of treatment. You can return her bride price or send her packing instead of these injuries. If he goes to jail, a charity organisation will take care of her and her baby and give her a job. There are many women empowerment organisations that will take up her case. Trust me.

@anonymous 10:25 AM for this statement u just made, may amadioha strike u dead. May u never know peace. May problems and afflictions be your second name. It shall never be well witb you. Bastard

@anonymous 10:25AM even if the fault is from the woman, she doesnt deserve this babaric behaviour from the man. You can return her bride price and let her go or you can report her to her relatives instead of this animalistic behaviour. It is so so wrong. If her family sees her like this, how do u think they would look at the man??

Femimexican said...

This man naa mad man oooo. How cud he do such 2 his wife.

What you don't know senior you, I don't judge people Base on assumption, there's no love in their marriage (nonso) target is all but benefits from the lady nothing else

I think the Nigeria Bar Association should revoke his licence as a lawyer

Exactly, I don't know why women still endure domestic violence? My grandma was a victim, and where is she now? In the grave off course... my grandfather beat her up 2weeks after she had my dad, and she bleed to death..

Pls readers Nwogo fromday1 in uniben has been arrogant nd stuborn brat from a notorious polygamous family where the mother killed a step son called chike aka buler just to have his brother to be the first son am pretty sure that is what she wants to do to to dis poor boy family and carrier. God wi intervene in this case. Am from azia and I know much about her family. The husband made a mistake of even asking her o let alone marrying her.

I wunt blame d man sef, hiannnn he stabbed u and u stayed wah dd u thnk dah God wld cme dwn frm heaven and change him ahbi.My own is so far d man isn't helping you breath my dear pack and gooooooo..abeg thnk of ur chld if u die wux gonna b a mom 2 d child hiann smh

Hmmmmm

On point. I didnt know that some of the signs here were pointers to an abusive relationship but I experienced them and yes the marriage was very abusive. I hope young people will copy your comment and use it as a check list

Please stop defending youself here because ...am 100% sure you are nonso nzedebebe the charge and bail lawyer with backyard certificate , I knew you never love these lady as wife, you just into the marriage for your selfish interest/benefits from here, what goes around must surely comes around elderly advise

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I pray that some youths will mistake u as a thief and beat u mercilessly till u lost ur left eye, right ear and left hand and some toes in Jesus name! Amen

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I pray that some youths will mistake u as a thief and beat u mercilessly till u lost ur left eye, right ear and left hand and some toes in Jesus name! Amen

That is how they are in their polygamous family. D woman's elder sister fights with her husband all the time and destroys properties. Violence runs in their family. Her elder sister is a lawyer who is lucky to have married a good man. She should help in Nonso's prosecution...

1000 likes for this. These are signs that should never be ignored. Gbam!

This man is a bastard, yet pple are still rushing into this marriage of a thing

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 255   Newer› Newest»