Miley Cyrus performs topless while wearing a strap-on eggplant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

Miley Cyrus performs topless while wearing a strap-on eggplant

Miley Cyrus took to the stage wearing prosthetic breasts and a strap on penis as she kicked off her Miley Cyrus and Her Dead Petz tour, aka the Milky Milky Milk Tour on Thursday and she will visit eight cities in the US and Canada. The crazy ‘look’ was completed with a purple wig and a silver bondage harness. More photos after the cut..

79 comments:

Baddest Puta said...

Lol I just love her hahahaha

She's been a nudist for long but with the strap-on, I can tell she is a lesbian too

She don't surprise me nomore. Skinny mad girl

She's sick

Lolz Funny Photo of the Day - as a Man Can you do this? (Photos)

edDREAMZ said...

And she has seriously the attention she gun for....

Why una cover am, shea una been want make I see - There Are Two Types of Girls and These 12 Photos Prove It!

Shes mad.

Eggplant Linda

And that's a huge one

That vuvuzela P guy

Good for her. Nwa ogwugwu oge

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

who on earth does dat.......

Rhis girl us just a worthless and talentless filth.I don't blame her.I guess its controversy like this she want to generate.cursed thing........linda post my comment

I swear this bitch don cut rope tay tay. WTF

More & more drugs. She might just capsize soon ...

Mtcheeww
I just pity her, she doesn't know what she's doing.

Why blur the image of the area the story talks about? Hypocrisy?

Pee Gal said...

This babe need go to rehab. She is sick and I think she has done breast surgery. Shitttttt gal u look disgusting

She an evil. Her nakedness will only appeals to devil's incarnate like her.

Demented souls, she need to b chained and taken to mental asylum ASAP

Am I surprised? NAH

The devil is wicked
This is spiritual madness

Oh miley! Loving the strap on dick tho! Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Jade said...

Poor child, now she has lost the "shock factor". Now put on some clothes Miley, have some dignity

hrm paul ojeih said...

And her madness just continues.poor thing her handlers have lost a grip on her she is just spiraling to a disgraceful end.

I wonder what her father thinks of all this her attention seeking. I hope she doesn't end tragically. It commonly happens to those who find fame at an early age

Northern Princess 7 said...

This Girl is Sick and Mad

Lost soul. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

She never see better p...k wey go give am stomach pain na make am dey do any how. Come Iyalla for Warri make our boys smoke Kwale iigbo and then take something near you.

Is this girl possessed???

So this is how this girl finally end? Devil have just ruin another soul, she is already a GONNER.

Miley Cyrus said...

What is this so called what ever want to join

Becky said...

This girl is something else

SMURF said...

This gal will run mad soon! She is craving attention like mad..

The devil in her life is really dealing with her.

***LIBER FINEST***

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Ara agbala nwatakiri a

Anti christ

Ozu... shes dead..

etochi21 said...

I can only say "WOOWWWWWW" she is totally crazy.

ODUWAS MUM said...

Not cool.

Thats a huge sh*t....Bae is seriously losing it but love her still!

KWEEN said...

Gosh. What a stupid little cunt. Irritating rat.

Typical madness

Mtcheeeewwww dis girl is a big disappointment

Dis gal is going crazy

Seen. Good for her

obietrezy said...

You no censor boobs na artificial dildo wey you come dey censor. Wetin we don see tire... Jor oh

Lost soul! I so despise dis girl, God forgive me. Linda take note!

Lady is a learner. This girl is as crazy as word crazy.

Ebi said...

She don mad finish

joy Egbunu said...

Can't believe this was once the lovable, Adorable, sweet, cute Anna Montana!!!

mamuzo london said...

She is sick. Thinks she needs a psychiatric attention.

Crashlanding..... said...

Somhow...

May God have mercy on her....

Pips wey hot no go show dem selves this one with her horrible body go come DE blind MI eye na WA sha

Anytin dat rocks her boat she should do. Its well wit her soul and I wish her all d best.

Seriously something is up with this girl! I keep expecting her to pull a Lindsey Lohan!

White people get madness oh.

#after all l chopters notin#

Dis girl has gone nuts

this GIRl is darm CAZYYYYYY

poor thing is on her way out. i hope she makes it to a mental asylum instead of a grave from the crystal meth. so sad to see this gradual descent occur in full public view.

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Make she con try am for Naija

may almighty guide us all in the name of fame

too bad

Am i shocked or surprised? No!

Rubbish

Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D

Devil child

Miley the attention seeking whore

Dis girl really needs medical attention

Was thinking the same thing her breasts were not censored and the fake part of her was na wa o. The girl is obviously not learning from Adele's success. Apparently you can do it with your clothes on. Shame

Royal Priesthood! REALLY?
I think u have lost ur 'MORALS'.

She's just trying too hard. Whatever, her body.

Teacher said...

It looks like it

Mae26 said...

Crazy being

No one can tell me this girl isn't abusing some substance. She's on drugs.

this girl has really lost it..totally out of control.SMH.

Liddy said...

Those aren't her real breast! She's wearing prosthetics! Miley is flat chested with nothing at all!

THE END

Orisirisi