Singer Teairra Mari gets liposuction, shares result of the plastic surgery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

Singer Teairra Mari gets liposuction, shares result of the plastic surgery

Liposuction is when they remove excess fat from specific areas of your body including the abdomen, waist, hips, thighs etc. And that is what singer and Love and Hip Hop, Hollywood star Teairra Mari did recently. Teairra, who was signed to Jay Z's record label shared a photo of herself after her plastic surgery (right) with her doctor, writing "Check up my healing process with my favorite doctor"

45 comments:

Baddest Puta said...

Yummy

Good for her

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

edDREAMZ said...

Damn... She is hot as fuck though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> love yuh bag: popcaan...

What was even wrong with her before she decided to go under the knife? Nobody should ask me for sympathy when their bodies begin to go on riot

All dis people self. anyway na dir life

That doc is hottt!

Science Student said...

GET FUNNY JOKES and photos here
that will keep you Laughing all day

It looks good on you ma'am

When last did TM released an album? Good for her though.

Hmmmmmm,,,dats serious,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

oyibo and plastic surgery, bread and butter, Muslims and evil, mallams cattle and wickedness. And she looks good, if it makes u happy, then enjoy.

Apparently she is too lazy to hit the gym

Linda,l feel like entering your wet juicy pussy from the back right now.

R u sure if was onli liposuction he did on her, dey look too cosy

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

See.. ini edo needs this

Good for her.
Olly

I tnk I should do ds hmmmmmmmmm.

Good for her.

Whatever makes her happy.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Good for ha.....................

Congrats... dee

Abi o! Good for her. Linda take note!

mamuzo london said...

Loving it.

Hmmmmm....

Anytin dat rocks her boat and dat makes her happy, she should do. I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

Coming way late
Wen odas re retiring
Nawa 4 her ooo

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Its nice

That procedure is radical, I can't even bare to watch it!

Teetee baby whoohooo, hazel can suck it!

U must be a fool to say " Muslims and evil". Stupid u.

No difference

She had fat transfer too. What she took out her stomach, she moved to her butt.

She don try....but dat doc is cute abeg!!

She removed the fat from her tummy and added to her ass. Lin da, before copying news from one site, check other sites too and try to get the full facts straight pls

Hmmm. I like.

But she doesn't look bad at all. Nice one.

You can't blame him for saying Muslims and evil cos that's the general perception Muslims have created for non-Muslims.. Of course there are some decent Muslims out there but you will also agree with me that the religion Islam has been dragged to mud due to activities carried out by international terrorist activities operating under the law and name of Islam..

Okay her cup of zobo

Good for her...

Wish I could do my ass and sculpt my hips

Good for her