Video: Moment female suicide bomber blew herself up during the Saint Denis terror raid
This was the moment Hasna Ait Boulahcen, 26, detonated a suicide vest as French police raided the house where Paris attack mastermind, Abdelhamid Abaaoud was hiding, on Wednesday morning.
The force of the explosion was said to have sent her head flying out the window, with her spine reportedly ending up on top of a police car.
31 comments:
End time things
Yvonne Nelson says these 10 celebrities are now her enemies
Sad stuff
And they call themselves Muslims
PARENTAL ADVISORY
God, the evil in d world is out of hand already.
How did we get here
Hmmmmmmmm
This explosion is a minor one compared to the fire she has gone to face.
Oh!
She took short cut to hell...
Wht a shame and dis is no go area bcos its straight away to hell.
Ndi ojoo! Linda take note!
Evil things!! How do you blow yourself, what is the thought process?!
And there she goes! There shall be no peace for the wicked.
Fuck u,they are not Muslims
Is too sad
Too bad
Ife neme
And your papa na Christian why e no train u well?
End of the world sign,Lord forgive me all my sins,repent now. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Islam brainwashing people. God forbid, I can't kill myself for any religion
Linda if sey na that time wey u dey Paris dis thn happen Wetin u for do?
End of d world
Good for her. She didn't blow herself with people.
Read this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now
Jesus christ!
Naso bomb dey explode???
lol
It was a man not a woman...
It is well....
This is getting out of hand
Sad 😢 end of a promising young lady
#letpeacerain all over d world #IJN #@men
Only God knows what this world is turning into....
Right I remember now, you were there.
Promising?!!