It’s official! #InfinixBIG6is theInfinix Note 2! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

It’s official! #InfinixBIG6is theInfinix Note 2!

For some weeks now, Infinix Mobility, Nigeria’s fastest growing mobile smart phone brand has been in the news, teasing phone lovers with the mysterious#InfinixBIG6. Finally, the cat has been let out of the bag. #InfinixBIG6 is non-other than the new Infinix Note 2 and it goes on sale Black Friday, November the 27th!

Smart phone lovers are in for an exciting experience as the Infinix Note 2 comes fully loaded with amazing features including an impressive front design, an optimized front and back camera, a bigger screen size, a strong and reliable battery as well as new user interface and new applications.

The Note 2 which also comes with a slightly thicker body and new design line joins the Infinix Mobility range of Smart phones which includes the Hot and Zero Infinix smart phones.

Andto herald the entry of the Note 2,Infinix Mobility is organizing an online campaign that will afford participants the opportunity to win delightful prizes. Some of the prizes include Power Banks, Recharge Cards and wait for it…a brand new Infinix NOTE 2. Yes indeed, a brand new Infinix NOTE 2 is up for grabs and you could be the lucky winner. Simply click on the link below to participate: http://www.infinixmobility.com/note2ng/.

Don’t forget, the new Infinix Note 2 goes on sale from Friday November 27, that’s Black Friday.

30 comments:

SAMSUNG OR NOTHING.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Battery big like Q10....mtweee,

Love my tecno R7

Oh yeah. Finally it's coming home! Just can't wait.

love it

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Cool den

Nice.

Cool.

Tecno all the way.

I will be 1 of D first set to get it.... Noted......

Fuck what you heard
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Infinix won't kill us with different models of phones every year.na only inifinix phone they say make we dey use our money buy?haa

👀 infinix it's pretty cool

In another related news. Happy birthday to my oga. God bless your news age and many more hits to come. My oga at 23!!

I love infinix phones,thier screen are very strong.even when it cracks u can still use it unlike some other smart phones.

I concur

Haven't used Samsung 4 once
Buh dis looks interesting

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

No be small thing

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT MuSt enD iN prAise

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wonderful

Emasoga Priscilla said...

Yeah. Jumia Black friday sales...

Nice1 noted!!!

Infinix all the way

Wow! Buh it can't be as strong and beautiful as ma infinix zero2.........teamstillrockingmainfinixzero2........

Blackberry or nothing

assurant said...

ow! Buh it can't be as strong and beautiful as ma infinix zero2..