Kylie Jenner breaks up with Tyga...again? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Kylie Jenner breaks up with Tyga...again?

According to MediaTakeOut, that is the gospel truth! Read below but expect photos of the lovebirds holding hands as they go to dinner tomorrow evening. MTO report below...
Well Tyga and Kylie Jenner are officially over!! MediaTakeOut.com confirmed yesterday that Kylie Jenner has completely cut off all contact with her former love. What happened? According to a person extremely close to the Kardashians (So close their name starts with a "K" lol) - Kylie caught Tyga Facetiming a girl that Kylie says is a "stripper."
According to our snitch Kylie is EXTREMELY BROKEN UP about it - because she absolutely LOVED Tyga . . . and he's the one who TOOK HER VIRGINITY. Anyways, the entire Kardashian family now HATES HIS AZZ. You'll notice that yesterday was Tyga's birthday and NOT ONE OF THEM wished him a HAPPY BIRTHDAY on social media. And neither Kylie or Kendall attended his OFFICIAL birthday party last night at L.A. hot spot THE NICE GUY.

66 comments:

End time happenings

Rumour has it..

na she sabi

Abeg are the not human being they can break up na

Na today people dey break up? Taaah

Awwwwwwww,,,,ts not gona suprise me,,if dey brk up,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

MTO, leave pple luv life alone na. Shuuu!

I don't believe anything MTO says.

Ngene Olivia said...

Lolz, end time relationship. End time TMO...always carrying around fake news.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Lol. Na joke jare

Their cup of ice-cream even though I hardly make do with any info from Media Take out.

Books said...

It's obvious these ladies set any man in their demonic lives for downfall. It's never their fault. They are the saints despite their abomination of a lifestyle. How can I have a wife of a gf any common man already knows the exact shape and size of their nipples and vagina? Anything for the fame and dollar goes for them.

If that toad called Tyga likes himself he better take to his hills and focus on reviving his dead career

What does it matter to him, he has already tasted the forbidden fruit.

Linda please create a like and unlike button ,its necessary for some news..thank you.

Eejuomah said...

Na wa ooo

Eejuomah said...

Na wa ooo

Good riddance to bad rubbish! I neva liked dis tyga guy...don't even know wht kylie saw in him

Awwwww, dats really sad. I liked the two of them together. Linda take note!

Lmao! So funny how deyy quickly come up with stories + dey r not d first to break up so okwaya?

Tyga is about to release an album nd the only way for it to sell is to pay MTO to carry out dis shitty news.

Her wish..... Noted......

etochi21 said...

Really? Eeeeiyyaaaaaaaaa

What's with Kylie, Kourtney, Kim and Khloe. This news are becoming boring. What value does it add to us. Hope American blogger carry news about our celebrities too.. Enough of them pls.

APPLELIPX said...

Only facetiming and she brks up???
Wen they are pple who caught dier spouses red handed in d act buh still managed to stick tgeda

As if i knew...anyway na dem sabi.

Lol.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Officially over my foot!

Driver 4 life sure rumour has it

Story for the gods

Break up or not Tyga's career is over!

Baddest Puta said...

Ok for the first time I might believe mediatakeout

End time wetin? Kylie sorry but dis is d beginning of ur toto been fucked by random d*cks. B4 she reaches 25 trust me, she go don fuck more dan 50 guys in d name of boyfriends. Every guy wit it right sense (except Kenya West) wouldn't want 2 seriously wife the Kardashains not 2 talk of a little bitch wey don tear eye since 16. Mtchewwww, abeg make we hear world 4 now.

Miss Boss said...

Is non of my bizness... It dosn reduce d severe hardship Nigerians r into nw.

Linda pls post my comment nowwww..

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Who cares

Whatever. They aint gonna last anyways

Who cares mtewwwww!!!

Welcome to the club of ur sis Kim of going to be in several relationships

liz swt 16 said...

I tire oo tho I dnt beliv d news

edDREAMZ said...

If true then tyga has lost big tym no doubt..

Hiaaa.lolzzz

Somtims if Linda dey post dis kind trash I go dey feel say she run outta newz nmtheeEw

Add me ladies,keen on meeting real fwends 2bad6a07

Of cux,,i knw its going 2 happen,,dey can't end up like boyounce n Jay z na...life goes on...

Na today?

Read this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now

Whats the difference btw the kardashian girls and other strippers?

Na so? Lol

Read this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now

So we should start crying abiii?
Anofia!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lmao

Am glad she has finally received some sense.. A cheater always a cheater. If u like give him monkey style in bed.. He will still cheat. Fry him Diamond stew sauce, he will still cheat. Next plzzz!!!

D kardashians are just brainy, carrying on with their "i don't care life". Playing with d mind of d fools, that don't know where to spend their money on, we have motherless home, charity giving. Did he think they gonna last?!

he has eaten the apple na. so wat next.

A pig is a pig no matter how clean u wash it, it will return to the gutters...

iphy said...

Gbagam I knew say 1day na 1Day....

Who cares?

***LIBER FINEST***

ThankGod

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Why won't there be break up, when there's no God, how would there be survival. Matt 11:29

TheRealAkon said...

'' as they go to dinner tomorrow evening' ???!????? How could you possibly predict this ? Am sure you meant to say- ' seen holding hands while out previous night' .

Not surprised

Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D

Who cares datz their plate of eba

Has she ever been a virgin?