The World Health Organization has confirmed that a new case of the deadly Ebola virus has surfaced in Liberia.
"There is one confirmed case," WHO spokesman Tarik Jasarevic told AFP, without providing further details.
Liberia was declared free in September.
45 comments:
Oh no!
Ebola live the children of GOD alone oh! After all I chopters notin
Well, its clear now that they are not free
Read this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now
I thought the whole drama has ended though..... I hope the necessery people do something about this .... #NowPlaying amen: splendid....
They'v been trying so hard to eradicate this disease, why is it proving stubborn na? This end time disease. Na wa o
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Ebola again
Hmmm, Ebola again, may God see Africa true from this Ebola disease oh.
Hian! Wetin be this again.??
Ebola live the children of GOD alone oh! After all I chopters notin
this stubborn ebola agaia ?
I hope it's contained soon before it spreads again.
Nawao! Not again, Liberia and Guinea keep drawing us back in this fight against Ebola.
*moves to yankee*
Dragginmuvafukcerssince1900
Will Ebola go eventually? I know Nigeria do forget am.
Liberia vs #Ebola Na who go win
Plsss oooo
God plese help ur pepel
Heyyyyy!! Biko kwanu. Treatment shld commence immediately
Hmm
Hmm
OMG not again. Pls contain it ASAP. We don't want a repeat of a Sawyerr
Dis one na bad news oooo
Again? Pls Lord, don't let dis virus spread again!
Oh no! Not again
Na wa oh
Nawao
God what will it take to get ebola off our case!
Accounting Tutorial Blog
Ah not again
Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D
Liberia why?
Not again!
I pray d Lord wipe out dis ailment of of d world IJN.
Again! God help us please
Liberians need to rise up and PRAY ebola outta their land!
god help oh Real gist on Money Making News Tech, relationship Etc
It is well with them. God shall heal there Land. Linda take note!
Africa can not afford to face this disease again right now. We better start seeking the face of God.
Does it mean ebola went on a month break in liberia or what W.h.o declaring liberia ebola free september and ebola resurfacing.
I pray for them #ebolafreeliberia
Ebola stil dey exist...wz thinkin it has become a tinz of d past.help ur pple Lord
Even though you come back you can't kill anybody,God is in control. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
seen!
Liberia was worst hit by this epidemic, yet they just rush to declare it free... As if there's a reward to receive for being free..
Back to square one!
Monitor borders closely please.
Please don't be selfish people. If you have or think you have Ebola please do not expose others to it.
GOD BLESS US ALL
Nawaoo, ndi liberia sef
MISSVEE
Not again.