New Ebola case confirmed in Liberia- WHO | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

New Ebola case confirmed in Liberia- WHO

The World Health Organization has confirmed that a new case of the deadly Ebola virus has surfaced in Liberia. "There is one confirmed case," WHO spokesman Tarik Jasarevic told AFP, without providing further details. Liberia was declared free in September.

45 comments:

Baddest Puta said...

Oh no!

Ebola live the children of GOD alone oh! After all I chopters notin

Well, its clear now that they are not free

Read this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

I thought the whole drama has ended though..... I hope the necessery people do something about this .... #NowPlaying amen: splendid....

They'v been trying so hard to eradicate this disease, why is it proving stubborn na? This end time disease. Na wa o

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

ogeee said...

Ebola again

Hmmm, Ebola again, may God see Africa true from this Ebola disease oh.

Hian! Wetin be this again.??

Ebola live the children of GOD alone oh! After all I chopters notin

kene2chukwu said...

this stubborn ebola agaia ?

I hope it's contained soon before it spreads again.

Nawao! Not again, Liberia and Guinea keep drawing us back in this fight against Ebola.

*moves to yankee*

Dragginmuvafukcerssince1900

SMURF said...

Will Ebola go eventually? I know Nigeria do forget am.

Liberia vs #Ebola Na who go win

Plsss oooo

God plese help ur pepel

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Heyyyyy!! Biko kwanu. Treatment shld commence immediately

Hmm

Hmm

Kojevspin D Realist said...

OMG not again. Pls contain it ASAP. We don't want a repeat of a Sawyerr

aproko manager said...

Dis one na bad news oooo

Again? Pls Lord, don't let dis virus spread again!

Peace nwadire said...

Oh no! Not again

Na wa oh

Nawao

God what will it take to get ebola off our case!

Accounting Tutorial Blog

Ah not again

Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D

Liberia why?

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Not again!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

I pray d Lord wipe out dis ailment of of d world IJN.

Again! God help us please

Liberians need to rise up and PRAY ebola outta their land!

god help oh Real gist on Money Making News Tech, relationship Etc

It is well with them. God shall heal there Land. Linda take note!

Africa can not afford to face this disease again right now. We better start seeking the face of God.

Max O said...

Does it mean ebola went on a month break in liberia or what W.h.o declaring liberia ebola free september and ebola resurfacing.
I pray for them #ebolafreeliberia

Ebola stil dey exist...wz thinkin it has become a tinz of d past.help ur pple Lord

Even though you come back you can't kill anybody,God is in control. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Akahi Tutors Nigeria said...

seen!

Liberia was worst hit by this epidemic, yet they just rush to declare it free... As if there's a reward to receive for being free..

Back to square one!

Monitor borders closely please.

Please don't be selfish people. If you have or think you have Ebola please do not expose others to it.

GOD BLESS US ALL

Nawaoo, ndi liberia sef

MISSVEE

Not again.