Graphic pics: Man cuts off wife's ears during domestic violence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

Graphic pics: Man cuts off wife's ears during domestic violence

Another LIB reader sent me another horrific tale of domestic violence....What is wrong with some men? This incident happened on Monday November 16th at their home. The man allegedly used pliers to cut off the woman's ears during a fight in their home after she reported his abuse to the police. According to the friend, they married in December 2014 and the woman has been suffering abuse since the marriage. They have a 3-month old son. See more photos after the cut and pic of the alleged abuser...

The friend wrote;
His name is Nonso Paul Nzedebebe. They got married in December 2014 and have a 3 months old baby. The girl carried the pregnancy for 9 months in agony and threats but we thought after delivery he will amend his ways The day the lady was discharged from hospital, after a Cs operation, he beat her, locked her up and used a knife to stab her. But she escaped and ran to Rubghe Police station to report. He was invited but refused to honor their invitation. He later assured them he will show up and was cautioned to maintain maximum peace till he shows up..Eventually, on the 16th of November, he cut her ear with pliers for reporting the abuse she was facing.
This is the alleged abuser, Nonso Paul Nzedebe...

255 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 255 of 255

Anonymous 1.44pm....I like ur comment joor...my own wear glass too.ooo

TOUCH OF RAY said...

Whenever there is a cause for some people to display there tribal insensitivity, they will do it without minding themselves. Though some statements might sound funny to you and even to whom you might be abusing, but someone on the other side will read meaning into it, and may take it seriously. All am trying to say is respect yourselves and control your tongues, there are other forms of cracking a joke without mentioning tribes.

Nonso u deserve to rot in hell. babe pls take ur child and leave d idiot. Cos nonso is an animal,he can. Never b human.

I won't be surprised that after a family meeting she'll stay in the marriage. The desire to be Mrs is worse than a drug addiction.

Oponu northerner princess! You got what u deserve. Try to think before u talk or type. Murderers... You will all pay for all the people u killed in hell. Jesus is the only way. Accept him now before it is too late n stop following false religion.

I know this guy... he has serious anger issues and is uncultured and mannerles. He is a lawyer for that matter. I think he should be disbarred. Animal

Who would believe that this Nonso guy is a Lawyer, we were classmates at the faculty of Law university of Benin. He was a deadly cultist and was involved in several cult killings. He and his fellow cultist made us live in fear till we graduated. I hope he pays for this evil. Wicked Nonso.

Nonso u Re a wicked soul BT I promise u that u will roat in jail soon.

I know this guy from Uniben as a serious cultist! Thank God that saw us safely tru school. His set in Uniben Law Faculty are known for theircultist activities. Even lecturers dey fear their class. I once saw him beat someone with a wooden stick full of nails till the boy collapsed. We were in Abuja law school together. Very useless boy o. He's a two faced person . If u see him a n Church on Sunday, u ll think he's an angel. Wicked beast. I was surprised when I heard someone had agreed to marry him. Unfortunate for the lady but nor be today ... God help he . She should run far . Let the guy not kill her. He has a large connection of cultists everywhere. And he is even living in his father's house o and nobody helped her. Na wa o. I knew it ll end like this

THIS IS A CLEAR SIGN OF MENTAL ILLNESS. PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL SHOULD LOCATE HIS HOUSE.

Very true o. I was in Uniben law faculty. Wicked heartless guy. He and his friend threatened me in my 200level.

Stupid comments, she just had a baby, how do u want her to look like

Girls no need to rush into marriage by force. May God help to heal her

Check Instagram

You are a fool! Nothing justifies the fact that he physically abused this woman... Imagine this was your sister

What kind of self defense is that? He had time to reach for her ears in self defense? I'm suspecting that you are the man's friend. Nothing justifies this cruel act.

She will be a foolish woman to go back ... Haba! Next time he will butcher her

Good news is here ..........
for those of you who dream of having british educations and certificates but can not afford
the high cost.You can study in turkey under a turkish university and graduate with a british degree from leeds beckett university.Am a beneficiary of this program myself.
Application is free..hurry now and call +905366442510
whatsapp if you want.

Shut up!

Exactly!

Mae26 said...

Wicked soul

Lol @ stern, only if you knew who dis guy was u wont alter a word...smh for u

He is a lawyer oga sir, he is not going anywhere ... When i heard d defence dis morning i just laugh + linda u should really confirm dis stories b4 publishing.. Dere are considerations if you would b sued for dis story

Iyke Desmond said...

Na wahh ooohh dis is so wrong....

And the yeye man na lawyer.

Madam neighbor or mr neighbor to start wt her mum does not live in naija so i wonder whr she prepared n gave her d charm besides did u c dis charm wt ur eyes.. pls go n get ur facts properly..tell nonso to show u d so called charm..dat wz a local herb given to women dat jst gave birth n her friend even gave it to her to help flush her system after she gave birth. Nonso is a tout no doubt n i know how much he begged her bf she agreed to marry him... even if u saw a charm wt ur wife dnt u ve elders u can report d matters to n show dem d charm? Must u carry plier on a woman

You really know too much...tell us more! so because of dat he should also kill d poor girl abi... or u just beefing. if u dnt condemn evil remember it ll come to u.

Oghogho Braimah said...

Your explanation is everything that is wrong with the world today. Please she doesn't need here husband's permission to have a CS. It is a surgery on her and is usually lifesaving, she has a right to give consent for her own surgery! Two, so he cut her ear because of house help abi? Nonsense! Self defence?! Was the first stab also in self-defence? I don't care who is right, for the sake of their child this marriage needs to end ASAP! Or someone will kill someone soon and leave a neurotic damaged child behind.

Mheeen this is shit yo think that this guy is a lawyer surprises me...monster lawyer.he should be De-robed

Please this all lies o the mother didn't kill anybody people agravting issues here pla disregard this stuff . u people are causing problems more n more o

Please people should disregard this issue of charm it does not arise o pls do not send this again this way there is not like that . thanks for yourunderstanding.

Is a big Aminal

Were u there?

Explain the two faced part am interested cos I suspected that attitude before now.

U are really daft. I pray someone does same to your sister, let see if u will say d same tin..d fool u are supporting was a cultist in school.

U are a really big fool.a waste of space. Do and die so d world will be rid of one more idiot

Truer words have not been said.

This stupid boy went to law skool with me o he even attended uniben..... he has always been a beast that was how he said he was going to beat me in law skool until some people told him who my husband was...... Nature just fool sha

Nonso Nezebede, there's no need ranting here anymore. trying to drag the family into tis issue.since u heard all this about the family, why did u still come to ask for hand in marriage. U are seeking for sympathy .Nemesis has caught you with you.whether the girl is from polygamous family or not is irrevant.you are calling her asking for forgiveness yet u still write all these in disguise... You will surely face the law. I thought you said nobody can do anytin if you kill her? Since u are a lawyer. The hour has come so face the music. Even after this barbaric act,you still ask your cult men as u have always bragged to butcher her elder brother should anything happen to you. One question I want to ask is this, does her mother knows you before she gave out her daughter to u in marriage? What do u have that she or her daughter wants to inherit from your estate? Stop all these frivolous lies to attract sympathy. Its obvious u are know for violence and that was the greatest mistake she made. Remember she through ur ring back @you several time before the wedding but we all though it was wedding preparation pressure. The world is calling you to dance the music u set up. Am sure u know who I am.

this is too graphic to post on the front page. can you please don something about it?

We know it's u , nonso the cultist stop leaving comments as anonymous you coward

I promise u .. U sure know the gods of Azua ppl will kill u n ur generation for your lies up on this family n I promise u they great dead father will come for u sooner or letter .. Just wait n see or u speak d truth up here again of what you know but I promise u.. You have 6 months before the Lies of ur tongue turn agaist u n ur family..speak the truth or wait for d punishment of ur evil mouth

Nonso nzedebe u have eat more than u can chew Boi .....

i understand why this woman is still in that house, most parent will not allow u back to their home after marriage, most especially wen they told u not to marry the said man. where will u go to wen financially u cannot take care of urself not to talk of a child. the men always get away with this evil becos they kno the society will always favour them. SAD COUNTRY.

Na wa ooooooooo this man beat am black am blue.The woman come wowo finish.chai some men sha.But woman him chain u when e dey use plier? abi una dey run show? your mouth wide your husband own wide.two of una get wide mouth.But e be like say the woman senior the guy abi? marriage no be my tin oooo.

I'm sure this Anonymous 10:07 is agent of nonso. I see u're defending your fellow beast. Brainless animal, you should be kept in a lion zoo.

Jobless lawyer, u quickly opened an account to defend yourself here. You think u're talking to fool. Animal in human skin.

The Nonso you know or the nonso that you are. Nonso's agent is just everywhere here like fleas. Idiot! Sharrap dia. Animal in human skin

Agent of nonso! Go and learn how to spell! It is *career* and not carrier. Ozu!

Shut up what do you know

Linda ikeji,a job well done!!! Human right activist,pls continue from where ikeji's blog stopped

Eka said...

This anonymous ur too funny,angel Gabriel selling white in balogun..God abeg oo

Eka said...

Marriage is not by force, hian u we're pregnant nd bn abused nd u remained there.. abi wet in happen.. do we really seek d face of God before getting married or we do it becks others are doing it.. a man killed his pregnant wife in d bathroom nd ran away till 2mrw.. d parents of d deceased buried her.. if you get a scare or a slap in a relationship oya ozondu.. don't wait, them no de carry Mrs go heaven..tah wet in happen. Ur husband stab u as an illegal practitioner e beg u go back, don't u think..ta..

Please, what part of Nigeria is Rubghe located?
Thank you in anticipation

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 255 of 255   Newer› Newest»