Bode George's model son, Yinka, shares sexy new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Bode George's model son, Yinka, shares sexy new photos

Yinka, a Canada based model and one of the sons of PDP Chieftain, Bode George shared some sexy new photos of himself. See more after the cut...

49 comments:

Good,he tried for his body. But errrr.....

Where in Canada?

The six packs sef they scowl!!

Tekwando fighter

He is a hunk! Nice one.

See abs,ladies will be tripping for this . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Happy modelling.

Nothing Sexy here Mrs linda he should Gerrarahere abeg

Not sexy to me

Unfortunately Bode gave birth to a Faggot!! #Karma

Hot

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

His physique is still an apprentice compared to mine... kikikiki

Seen.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Na you know

Looks Good!

Dude has a great body!

Gud 4 him

Bode George shame on you and your gay son, i've seen his pictures online...... see your nemesis

Oky... #NowPlaying>> roar: katy perry...

Hes hawt!

Nwanne, lekwa nu 18packs!!
Work it bro!!!

It's alright hmmm

Women Rule said...

Don't see him as a model at all. All he has going for him is the six pack

Gay boi .. Shame on u bode george

I LIKE IT SPARKS!

Anonymous 4:48 shame on u n ur wretched, miserable,poverty stricken Anonymous life!! D young man is not a nemesis but a human created my God... Channel ur depression 2 agege bread pls!

Naija can so condemn, see as people open mouth dey insult the guy say na gay. If he is, please what on earth is your business.

Governors already said they cant pay 18k minimum wage again, oil price dwindling like weak dick. we have a lot yet all people see is a guy enjoying his career abroad.

Make una continue.

Am sure he's not in Canada.

Ouch!he's so hurt

He tried

Na waoh! Libers can't y'all take a chill pill once? Why keep accusing someone of what you are not even sure of and even if you do, have no right to judge him for? He is a model for all I care and is making his Benjamin courtesy of his body and nobody's. It's not like he is almost nude like in his previous images.

He must be lying to us then. Fake ass man.

somaya10 said...

His hot,but for gay guyz only,his a beautiful guy not handsome!!

whatz so sexy about his bleached skin???

Ogbona felifeli! Linda take note!

You mean guys will be tripping... Is he Gay?????

na six pack dis one dey use him papa moni form......smh

This one needs deliverance from d spirit of " am sexy" wt over streched palates he calls abs. #looksaway*

*taekwondo

Isn't he the one that is gay?

Errrr....but he would not be tripping for the ladies. *in Wendy's voice* Haaaa you dooeeen???! *singing* look at the flick o' da wrist....lol

The worwor no be here o

Hot u mean?

lucybings amebo said...

Hottie I must say.

Dis one na Suvari tinz ein DE do

He takes it from the back though. Oya over to you boyz

Why won't people insult him. Isn't his father part of the problem. He is enjoying a life as a "model" and a gay guy after his father has stolen money and you expect people to be happy