Kendall and Kylie Jenner had eggs thrown at them while promoting their clothing line in Sydney, Australia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 November 2015

Kendall and Kylie Jenner had eggs thrown at them while promoting their clothing line in Sydney, Australia

Kylie and Kendall Jenner's appearance at an Australia mall to promote their clothing line became chaotic after a 30 year old woman threw eggs at them.
The sisters who were there with hundreds of fans fortunately dogged the eggs.

According to TMZ, Police say the 30-year-old was perched on a higher floor of the mall when she hurled several eggs down at Kylie and Kendall. The eggs hit the stage, and splattered on some fans.
Police spotted the woman and arrested her for offensive behavior. During the bust, police say she spit on one of the officers so they also booked her for assault.

52 comments:

Lol... I think say na everyday be Christmas for the kardashians o. Sanu o!

hmmm Watch Sextape of Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral (Download)

Dat na serious pepper body o! Linda take note!

Before nko?

Before nko?

Add me ladies,keen on meeting real fwends and dear we will talk abt just wat u wanna talk abt 2bad6a07

oshi...... next

What's wrong with the mama?

Looooool#speechless

Na wah...

Hehehehe some people got no chills, and they are not hiding it.

Wat does dat mean? Acceptance or rejection?

Bad Market'

LMAO! http://www.alabamauncut.com/

Boss ladies!

Why she dey beef them naw

Hahahahhahahahah Gud 4 dem,always bringing shame to womanhood bcus of their nakedism.....mstchhhhhEeeeewwww

Lol.

Hate on me haters #haters de 4 dis earth

LOLz Watch TERRY G new official Video titled TOTORI

She just a buy job cos of the kardashians, she try

Mo said...

Hahahahahahaha. So funny.

They hate them

iphy said...

OK noted

Haters Everywhere

***LIBER FINEST***

In the sky, on the road, in the seas

George Bush had a shoe thrown at him.One deranged middle aged woman isn't important.next!

If she threw the egg @kylie,she should threw stone instead but if it Kendall they should arrest the lady fast. Lol

Why are they Tryna hurt my Kendall

She's probably tired of the Kardashian clan and their hype

As a driver don't u have anything else to do? And aint u ashame to be someon's driver? U need a life

I guess not everyone is a fan but why my Kendall na?

Jealousy!

Haters for life. Who God don bless , no man can curse.

Crazy woman

Good news👍

If they ever set their foot in Naija, I will pure them hot water. They're teaching the youth nothing..

If they ever set their foot in Naija, I will pure them pepper water. They're teaching the youth nothing..

anonymous said...

Y hate on who loves his job and very proud of it. Am sure u don't even have a job

Good for them

True talk,bt try change ur pp

KWEEN said...

Honestly, I don't mind if it's Kylie... but Kendall? Noooo.

Every success is NOT good, some are bad and completely evil right from the devil.

Damiduro said...

Linda, learn to spell. It is dodged and not dogged. They mean different things.

Lolss....good 4 kylie..bad 4 my kendall!

stephnny said...

Lolss....good 4 kylie..bad 4 my kendall!

Haters

Omoodun said...

Haters

Haters

Good for them, im so happy it happen, maybe they realise there's what is called the other side of life

The hate is real