As the two sisters get into a deep conversation about Scott and Kourtney's relationship, Scott walks into the kitchen ... and completely shocks Kim.
"It would definitely be a process. Do you think you would ever forgive him and get back with him?", Kim asks her sister right as Scott enters the room looking for his car keys."I am like in shock. I haven't seen him in so long," Kim admits in a confessional. "He obviously spent the night and Kourtney didn't mention that he was there! I thought Kourtney was really strong and firm and now are they back together? What is he...I just don't understand."
55 comments:
He seriously need to get healed....his life isn't too funny now
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
They love each other...
Unmarried should get married... married ones should sustain theirs and let peace reign. Eph 5:24-25
Their cup of coffee
Love in d corner. It's allowed tho
Dats Relationships 4 u btwn a man nd a woman.
Wetin even concern er
Their business. Every thing is business for the Kardashians/Jenners. It would be good if they come back together, at least for the sake of their kids.
Better for them.I chopters notin
Her life her palava jare!!!
Hiss!
All dis family drama dat they use to draw people attentions to their shows. Its well wit their souls!
Drama queens!
Linda how dis one take concern us
She should shut up. Everyone can't be like her that would have hopped on the next available man. Kourtney, I love you, please try to make this relationship work out and possibly get married.
She just want 2 protect her kid
Enough with dis Kardashians... ..... Urghhhhhh
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Lol...I knew they would get back. Scott would be foolish to leave her.
This is the really things LOVE is a Big Word with powerful word
i dont believe that they can come back
the life of kourtney is really different from rest of the family.
this real nice'.
Hian! Linda, odikwara gi egwu!
Their business jare.
I hope they get back together tho
None of my business @ all
Hahaha Love is an open door ,true love forgives ,kind and patient ,he is stuck with ,although it's a toxic relationship but hey they understand each other better than than the world will ever do #kourtscott!
Why are u surprised? Is she not a kardashian?
Anything is possible with kardashians,
Ndi mental.
kim should just stay away from this issue, is not easy to just leave a man whom you had 3kids with, and deep down you love him and he really needs help...the bottom line is no put mouth for man and woman matter.
When u are still inlove
Seyilicious
Kim should leave them and face her life and marriage jor. Kourtney shouldn't let her pride stand in the way of her happiness, if she still loves Scott, she should stick with him.
They are certainly coming back together though no doubt....
Kim should leave her sis alone and mind her own marriage with Kanye.
Kim. It's easy for you to dump someone after 72 days of marriage, it's not that easy for someone else after a decade together and 3 kids alongside. If it were you and Kanye, you'd take him in fast cuz obviously that's whom you're stuck with.
Mcheeeeeeeeew! All na for show. Linda take note!
Good for them....
But we know Kourtney has always been the foolish one na.
Ur sis engine don black n need to oil d Boris... dee
He is the lord disick
Dude is JINXED.
Unlucky him.
So what do we benefit from all this stuff? Nigeria has more interesting vibes, Linda
Kourtney is not serious
Der bizness
Lol, I guess this season would be about Kourt and Scott....
Keep digging u would find d answer happy for them
The only thing I knw is Scott have one of d best eye ball so far
Baby no 4 coming soon
He has a bomb dick...Maybe
Gbam! That's it.
Read this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now
Kim always wants to be the one with perfect life: Staying married, being relevant. That was how she kept discouraging Khloe from giving Lamar a chance. Now she has started with kourtney. Assuming its Kanye, won't she forgive him? I love Kim but I hate her when she tries to kill her sisters chances of mending their relationships.
See kim o. if they r bck togeder, so?
Ndi Karda....
Ndi drama
Ndi Karda....
Ndi drama
When would u guys that this all staged up
Kim na miss know it all, abeg make she shift jare....I hope they get back 2geda
she's mending her relationship abeg