Photo credit: MTO
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
Remember the UFC fighter who beat the crap out of Ronda Rousey? Looks like she got a mini-eggplant (photo)
Photo credit: MTO
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
58 comments:
Sanitary pad
This is a man oo
LOL she's one of those few girls who has their clits hanging out..
MTO baba
Some Clit men!
Choi! Wetin person no go see and hear bikonu??? Linda take note!
Lol don't tell me he's a transgender lmao
Sort of disgusting
Enlarged clits????
Good for her
Haba I thought as much coz the way she pummeled Rondas face ehn makes you wonder if she shares bloodline with Batista
MTO sha like to find out wetin dey sound inside radio.
Hahahaha wtf
Huh? Enlarged clitoris??? Must be scary without d panties
Oh!
Biko wht sort of enlarged clitoris is dis...?
Dis is really creepy and beyond dis world.
wawu! but how can someone's clit be that big.
Add me ladies,lets chat dearies cos i'm keen on meeting real fwends and dear we will talk abt just what u want to talk abt 2bad6a07
Lol wetin person no go see 4 dis life?
SHE LOOKS LIKE A CLUB BOUNCER
AUNTY LINDA....
An enlarged clitoris? That big? What dah fuck. This one will cum just from a look.
Lol. Linda...na wa for u o.
What da f#cccckkkk? That ain't Clit joor. Spare me that story abeg. If she insists it is then she should transform and fight in the male league already.
Okombo!
This is a fucking dude though... Ojoro dey this thing abeg....
Lol... dee
She probably is on her period. That could be pad or could be one tiny penis.
Ewww imagining d site of it, it sure gon be disgusting
Bruh
hahaha.omg forget it the mini egg plant the first pix and her build says it all.the preachers daughter is actually the preachers son lol.....she's is either an hermaphrodite or trans thought I think she's trans........linlin how far na;) abeg post am sha
Hian!!! Oh Chim
Hahahaha.yikes.fighting must make her horny as fuck.she wanted to rape rhonda lol......linlin how far na;) abeg post am sha
Na dis kain clit I dey like to give head
There is something like that?!
All na pussy muscles.
hmm.. she's so muscular.. hope the muscles didn't get to her clit.. just saying...
So she's probably transgender? Plus I thought transgenders are women in the world's dictionary cos why else will they give Bruce Jenner woman of the year award. Please help me who are men?who are women? who are transgenders?
It looks big! Anyhoozle, congrats to her.
Linda the Biafran
Ok seen
What the fuck, Linda? Where s your decency?
Linda how ur eye take c that one ... eye detailing hummm Naija
Wanna make some cash on the side doing a little advertising? Click this link now. http://theyouthjob.com/index.php?ref=5538
Sagging pussy lips with prominent clitoris, that's all. This is pussy-as-is, no circumcision.
Hian choi!!!
Na pastor pikin o, watch your mouth
But what the hell is that???
No o ...this is meat plant not eggplant .lol
Human hair sales!!!
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D
Smh. I'm sure this is coming from Ronda's camp. They just can't accept the fact that Holly beat her to bits. Abegy, Holly Holms is a happily married WOMAN! Ronda is a good fighter but she let a few wins get to her head and became too proud. I'm glad she was beaten.
Stern i luv u bcos u re so funny. Hahahahaha
Huh??!!
I tot as much too
Hummmmmmm....TF??
Am so disappointed with the comments and this news. Am a big UFC fan and I really admirer what Holly did, instead of LIB to write something good about what she just accomplished rather LIB is writing what will just make he blog bigger and discredit what this incredible woman just achieved. Please do your research well and write something good about this woman.
cialis sin receta cialis generico
She doesn't look so tough, I bet I could lick her!