News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
May you blow like my oga
Don't know him.
Bliss
CoollComment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Aiit #It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
K
Issokay seen,, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Dint bother wasteing my MB
I love this song, Yunk K dance steps and the good dancers. MKM Record on point.
He did the video for you to know him darling.
Dope video
nice 1
Dope video! and styled by iam_jyclothin on iG
Dope video!!...big ups to you Kelvin...God go mke u BIGGER!!!
My hommie, nice one K, got ur back on dis one
Watch and download music video by #MKM artist Yung K. Click link http://bit.ly/1l1LztX to download full video
Dope video I must say I'm impressed Yunk K #Freshout #BAC follow for customized everything on instagram @bwhizzyartcustom
This is dope Yung K..... You are going places ....
Dats my bro mehnnnnnn keep d ball rolling. We got ya back. Dis is dope
22 comments:
May you blow like my oga
Don't know him.
Bliss
Cooll
Aiit
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
K
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Dint bother wasteing my MB
I love this song, Yunk K dance steps and the good dancers. MKM Record on point.
He did the video for you to know him darling.
Dope video
Dope video
nice 1
Dope video! and styled by iam_jyclothin on iG
Dope video!!...big ups to you Kelvin...God go mke u BIGGER!!!
My hommie, nice one K, got ur back on dis one
Watch and download music video by #MKM artist Yung K. Click link http://bit.ly/1l1LztX to download full video
Dope video I must say I'm impressed Yunk K #Freshout #BAC follow for customized everything on instagram @bwhizzyartcustom
This is dope Yung K..... You are going places ....
Dats my bro mehnnnnnn keep d ball rolling. We got ya back. Dis is dope